Deal of the Day

Fleet and Internet Team

Here at Folsom Lake Toyota our Fleet and Internet Sales Department is dedicated in providing an easy alternative to your traditional purchase. Our team is complied of professionals offering you a stress free way to purchase New Toyota's and Pre-owned vehicles at Fleet pricing while delivering on a Truly Exceptional experience. We can also help provide competitive financing and lease options. We have my alternative financing loans available to those with a variety of credit situations.

We are proud partners with the Costco Auto Buying program as well as many other aggressive pre-negotiated buying programs. For more information and direct answers in regards to pricing, options and availability please feel free to contact one of our Fleet & Internet Sales Representatives directly.

Ben Stahlecker

Internet Sales Director

916-850-8396

bstahlecker@folsomlaketoyota.com

Toby Liu

Fleet Manager

916-850-8398

tliu@folsomlaketoyota.com

John Key

Internet Sales Specialist

916-769-6842

jkey@folsomlaketoyota.com

Ken Sinaki

فارسی صحبت می کند

Internet Sales Specialist

916-284-0188

ksinaki@folsomlaketoyota.com

Chris Fabiani

Internet Sales Specialist

916-521-7796

cfabiani@folsomlaketoyota.com

Rick Helwick

Internet Sales Specialist

916-757-3471

rhelwick@folsomlaketoyota.com

Hello everyone, I have been fortunate enough to be part of the Folsom Lake Toyota family for over 5 years. Folsom Lake Toyota has been a great place to work and a even better place to buy your next car or truck. Please contact me directly anytime and let me know how I can be of service in your car/truck buying needs!

Steve Dowd

Internet Sales Specialist

916-850-8417

sdowd@folsomlaketoyota.com

Juan Godoy

Internet Sales Specialist

Se Habla Español

916-705-9966

jgodoy@folsomlaketoyota.com

Jerry Costello

Internet Sales Specialist

916-612-5875

jcostello@folsomlaketoyota.com

Ed Hayajneh

Internet Sales Specialist

916-690-6109

ehayajneh@folsomlaketoyota.com

Carl Spargo

Internet Sales Specialist

916-512-9416

cspargo@folsomlaketoyota.com

Hi, I'm Carl Spargo . I've been fortunate enough to have been part of Folsom Lake Toyota's sales team for over 9 years. This has been an awesome place to work and do business with over the years and I would love the opportunity to help out anybody that needs any automotive assistance.

Ben Sullivan

Internet Sales Specialist

925-899-6093

bsullivan@folsomlaketoyota.com

Hello my name is Ben Sullivan. I am originally from the East Bay Area and a recent college graduate from California State University Monterey Bay. I am an avid outdoor enthusiast, and love taking my Toyota Tacoma on adventures! My hobbies are surfing, snowboarding, and golf.

Sales

Monday - Friday 8:30AM - 10:00PM
Saturday 9:00AM - 10:00PM
Sunday 9:00AM - 9:00PM

Schedule Service

200 Plaza Dr
Folsom, CA 95630

Monday - Friday 7:00AM - 7:00PM
Saturday 7:00AM - 6:00PM
Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday - Friday 7:00AM - 7:00PM
Saturday 7:00AM - 6:00PM
Sunday Closed

Rental Department

Monday - Thursday 7:00AM - 6:00PM
Friday - Saturday 8:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday Closed

Folsom Lake Toyota Collision Center

12747 Folsom Blvd
Folsom, CA 95630

Monday - Friday 7:30AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 8:00AM - 12:00PM
Sunday Closed
X