Deal of the Day

Fleet and Internet Team

Here at Folsom Lake Toyota our Fleet and Internet Sales Department is dedicated in providing an easy alternative to your traditional purchase. Our team is complied of professionals offering you a stress free way to purchase New Toyota's and Pre-owned vehicles at Fleet pricing while delivering on a Truly Exceptional experience. We can also help provide competitive financing and lease options. We have my alternative financing loans available to those with a variety of credit situations.

We are proud partners with the Costco Auto Buying program as well as many other aggressive pre-negotiated buying programs. For more information and direct answers in regards to pricing, options and availability please feel free to contact one of our Fleet & Internet Sales Representatives directly.

Ben Stahlecker

Internet Sales Director

916-850-8396

bstahlecker@folsomlaketoyota.com

Toby Liu

Fleet Manager

916-850-8398

tliu@folsomlaketoyota.com

John Key

Internet Sales

916-769-6842

jkey@folsomlaketoyota.com

DealerRater Link

Ken Sinaki

Internet Sales

916-284-0188

ksinaki@folsomlaketoyota.com

Chris Fabiani

Internet Sales Specialist

916-521-7796

cfabiani@folsomlaketoyota.com

Rick Helwick

Internet Sales Specialist

916-757-3471

rhelwich@folsomlaketoyota.com

Steve Dowd

Internet Sales Specialist

916-850-8417

sdowd@folsomlaketoyota.com

Alex Vaca

Internet Sales Specialist

Se Habla Español

916-270-9748

avaca@folsomlaketoyota.com

Juan Godoy

Internet Sales Specialist

Se Habla Español

916-705-9966

jgodoy@folsomlaketoyota.com

Sales

Monday - Friday 8:30AM - 10:00PM
Saturday 9:00AM - 10:00PM
Sunday 9:00AM - 9:00PM

Schedule Service

200 Plaza Dr
Folsom, CA 95630

Monday - Friday 7:00AM - 7:00PM
Saturday 7:00AM - 6:00PM
Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday - Friday 7:00AM - 7:00PM
Saturday 7:00AM - 6:00PM
Sunday Closed

Rental Department

Monday - Thursday 7:00AM - 6:00PM
Friday - Saturday 8:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday Closed

Folsom Lake Toyota Collision Center

12747 Folsom Blvd
Folsom, CA 95630

Monday - Friday 7:30AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 8:00AM - 12:00PM
Sunday Closed
X