Deal of the Day

Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Folsom Lake Toyota.

Just perfect all around

I would normally just be content with a job well done, but in this case everything was great. Chris A and Orlando where very professional, friendly and informative. I cant think of anything that could have been done better during the service process. Not the closet to me, but will continue to go there.

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience!

Great experience! They found the problem and fixed it quickly. I would recommend Folsom Toyota. Rental service was great too. Everything was great. Make appointment!

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service

Very happy with the service provided.great service , very pleased with friendly service, recommended service center, thoroughly checked my car and provided me with full reports about my car performance and condition besides areas of interest.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a amazing experience with Folsom Lake Toyota. The whole team was awesome and worked hard to earn my business. My sales person JERRY COSTELLO is a genuine nice person who was very easy to deal with and I never felt pressured. If you are looking for the best deal in town without the “typical dealership experience” this is the place to go for a Toyota.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a amazing experience with Folsom Lake Toyota. The whole team was awesome and worked hard to earn my business. My sales person JERRY COSTELLO is a genuine nice person who was very easy to deal with and I never felt pressured. If you are looking for the best deal in town without the “typical dealership experience” this is the place to go for a Toyota.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

John key at Folsom lake Toyota is the man you want to buy a car from! Such a amazing experience compared to other times I've had to drag myself to look at cars. Not only is he such a wonderful person but the personal attention he gave when going over details and options. If you want a hassle free experience buying a car go to this man. He was absolutely kind and took the time to show me everything about the car!!! Answered every question, and absolutely no pressure into buying one. Not only am I absolutely impressed but I have recommended John key family, friends, and co-workers. I will Never buy a car without him again! Thank you for showing us how buying a car could be fun! Keep it up John key!

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

John key at Folsom lake Toyota is the man you want to buy a car from! Such a amazing experience compared to other times I've had to drag myself to look at cars. Not only is he such a wonderful person but the personal attention he gave when going over details and options. If you want a hassle free experience buying a car go to this man. He was absolutely kind and took the time to show me everything about the car!!! Answered every question, and absolutely no pressure into buying one. Not only am I absolutely impressed but I have recommended John key family, friends, and co-workers. I will Never buy a car without him again! Thank you for showing us how buying a car could be fun! Keep it up John key!

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service from Jeff and all. Fair price. The children's area was really nice and kept my grandson very busy. Carpet needs shampooing but otherwise splendid. Nice treats too.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service from Jeff and all. Fair price. The children's area was really nice and kept my grandson very busy. Carpet needs shampooing but otherwise splendid. Nice treats too.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I would recommend to anyone to bring their car here for servicing. Honest and friendly. Waiting room is better than I’ve ever seen. Free snacks and water and several vending machines with healthy food. Ask for Matt Johnson, he will take good care of you. Dawn Wilson

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I would recommend to anyone to bring their car here for servicing. Honest and friendly. Waiting room is better than I’ve ever seen. Free snacks and water and several vending machines with healthy food. Ask for Matt Johnson, he will take good care of you. Dawn Wilson

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Had a wonderful experience. I was able to get the vehicle I had wanted and have affordable payments. I had an amazing sale person named Ben Sullivan as well as the sales manager Chad. They were able to both help me get the perfect option that worked for me. I definitely have and will recommend my friends family’s and individuals working to go to this exact dealership. I’ve had issues with other dealerships ( not Toyota) but they made it simple easy.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Had a wonderful experience. I was able to get the vehicle I had wanted and have affordable payments. I had an amazing sale person named Ben Sullivan as well as the sales manager Chad. They were able to both help me get the perfect option that worked for me. I definitely have and will recommend my friends family’s and individuals working to go to this exact dealership. I’ve had issues with other dealerships ( not Toyota) but they made it simple easy.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This was my first time coming into this Toyota location. From the get-go Josh was so kind helping me set up an appointment on the phone. Although it was very busy the day I came, Josh along with all of the other employees were very hospitable and accommodating. I had to take a shuttle back home because my car was going to take a while and my shuttle driver Rick was awesome!! He was so friendly and talked to me the whole way about all sorts of things. It was one of the highlights of my day, honestly. He also picked me up and talking to him was so much fun. I recommend this place 10/10. Thank you!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

David was easy to work with, my oil change turned into a water pump replacement. Loaner car customer service was nice, everything covered by warranty. The shop looked for air filters and cabin filters and gave replacement options. David kept me in the loop on everything by phone, text, in person. I needed help getting baby car seats out but they helped me and were super friendly about it, even 103 degree weather. Very nice staff all around.

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

David was easy to work with, my oil change turned into a water pump replacement. Loaner car customer service was nice, everything covered by warranty. The shop looked for air filters and cabin filters and gave replacement options. David kept me in the loop on everything by phone, text, in person. I needed help getting baby car seats out but they helped me and were super friendly about it, even 103 degree weather. Very nice staff all around.

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I love this place. They offer Saturday service which most dealerships don't do plus they got me in and out and explained all my options very clear. From the time I bought the car they have treated me great. They take the time to get to know you and what your expectations are. They have met everyone of mine.

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Today I came in for my car maintenance and Christian greeted me with friendly service. He helped me choose the best maintenance package that met my specific needs. Later I was informed that my car needed more work done than anticipated & he asked if I wanted to see what needed to be fixed to get a better idea of what’s going on with my car. He was the first to ever offer that to me so I was pretty impressed. I got to see what he was talking about and got to meet the technician, David, who was working on my car. David was very friendly, explained what was going on, and fixed the problem before I needed to make my appointment for the day with time to spare. I had an overall positive experience with my service today and am thankful for their friendliness and service.

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

They helped me fix what really needed attention and told me what I came in to do was not urgent or necessary at thus time and I could wait and do it later. It made me feel like they were on my side. Car is running great and I'll use them again when I have the need. I appreciated the help to get my car ready to drive a distance the next day. They were very thorough and it gave me piece of mind.

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Had a flat tire that needed replacing and combined it with my 100k service. Everything went smoothly and took less time than anticipated. The service representative was courteous, knowledgeable and professional. There is a comfortable waiting area and some free snacks and drinks available. All in all, it was a pleasant experience.

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

So happy with my experience here and my sales guy Carl Spargo was excellent no pressure and so helpful . This is the second car I've bought his month and it was the best experience yet! The rest of the transaction went well too. If your looking for a Toyota I would give Carl a call you won't be disappointed .

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Last weekend we purchased two Prius primes with the help of Jerry and Mathew. The dealership itself is nice and clean. The staff are friendly and helpful with anything you may need. As far as the car buying experience, both Jerry and Mathew worked very hard to make sure that we got exactly what we wanted and were taken care of. Very personable and treated us like we were friends. Trustworthy, not at all doing the purchasing process did I feel that we were getting taken advantage of. I felt cared for and comfortable. I felt that they both wanted us to get the best deal possible.

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Last week we purchased 2 Prius primes with the help of Jerry and Mathew. During the process we were well taken care of and felt very comfortable during the purchasing process and felt as if they were both working very hard to make sure we got the best deal possible. They were very personable and treated us like old friends. The staff at the dealership were very nice and welcoming with anything that we needed. I will highly recommend them.

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I just wanted to take the time to show my appreciation for the excellent customer experience and service I receive every time I visit the Folsom Lake Toyota Service Center. Our family own's a local driving business and nothing can compare to the peace of mind that we have with every one of our vehicles. Kyle Budd is such a pleasure to work with. I would greatly recommend this location to anyone. Thank you again for consistently going above and beyond.

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very smooth, simple, no hassle experience buying my new highlander from Folsom lake Toyota. Juan was super responsive and there was no high pressure sales or price haggling. Nice to report a pleasant car buying experience for a change. Would definitely recommend.

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have only dealt with the service department, but they are amazing. I've had dealings with almost all of the Toyota dealerships in our surrounding area, and these guys are by far the best. I have personally Been dealing with a problem Toyota at that I purchased from I five Toyota in Washington, but Paul (in the service department) has helped to turn my negative encounter with Toyota into a positive one. I highly recommend Folsom Lake Toyota.

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a great experience with Folsom Lake Toyota, friendly people and very easy to work with. This was by far the best experience I've had at a dealership. The finance dept was even able to get me a better rate then what I was quoted. Overall a great dealership that I would and already have been recommending to family and friends!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Bought my daughters first brand new car here. Our salesperson, Rick, was incredible. He is a fabulous representative, Toyota should be proud! I had a very poor experience with Roseville Toyota and am grateful that Folsom has a excellent, intelligent, and caring employee who cares about their customer. Because of Rick, they have a customer for life!

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best Buying experience I've had in a long time. Salesman Michael Izawa was the best! No pressure. Told him exactly what I wanted and he found it. Told the manager what I needed it to be price and payment wise and he made it happen. No back and forth. No game playing. Was in and out with a new car in no time at all. Thanks Mike and FLT for a great experience!

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The experience we had buying our new Camry at Folsom Lake Toyota was wonderful! Our sales rep. Mitchell Foster was extremely knowledgeable about all the models we inquired about and was very professional throughout the several days of shopping & investigating different makes & models. Mitchell put both me & my wife at ease from the beginning by being patient, showing concerns for our needs, never bad mouthing the competition and never being overly pushy. When we found the car we wanted the process once inside with one of the sales managers & then the finance manager was equally pleasant & professional. I’ve bought 4 vehicles from This dealership and had s good experience every time. I highly recommend Folsom Lake Toyota to anyone shopping for a new or used car. And ask for Mitchell, he’ll take very good care of you - before and after the sale! 👍

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Brad attended to me for this service last Friday. He was excellent. He was courteous, personable, professional, and thorough. He answered all the questions I had about my car. The car was taken care of in less time than I was told, and they even washed it for me. I am 100% satisfied with the service at Folsom Lake Toyota and I will definitely be bringing my vehicle back there for all its future service needs.

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I bought a 20 year old Tacoma on Mother’s Day, that I never thought a large dealership would have. I was able to test drive ,finance and down the road in the vehicle in an hour an a half. Love it. Great price, felt like their value line vehicles are checked out well, serviced and from this area and not shipped in from out of state.

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I ended up at Folsom Lake Toyota by chance, because my truck broke down nearby on my way home from work on a Thursday evening. Being honest, I was tempted to have it towed elsewhere. I've always taken my vehicles to a dealership due to the trust I feel with them and the accountability for the services offered, but after an extremely unpleasant experience at the Toyota dealership near my home, I haven't been back to one. I took a chance. I left my truck in the lot that evening and came back in the morning when they opened. My Service Advisor, David got me checked in right away. Within a few hours I was given an update on the diagnosis. I was surprised, because there were several cars in for service and I anticipated having to wait a while. Even though the part had to be ordered, it was received and installed the very next day and my truck was ready to be picked up on Saturday. Saturday, another reason I was so happy! I'm so glad I didn't have to wait until Monday and interrupt my work schedule any more than the whole thing already had. The Service Technician even came up to the front and spoke with us about my vehicle and what he had done. I was very pleased, and am happy to say that the experience has rebuilt my confidence in returning to a dealership for service. Although I can say I will never go back to Thompsons Toyota of Placerville, I will for sure return to Folsom Lake Toyota, even though it is a little further out of my way. Sometimes it pays to go the extra distance to be well taken care of.

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Mac Rennan was friendly, knowledgeable, professional and NO pressure! He answered all our questions and made sure we got the car with options we wanted quickly. Negotiation was completely respectful and reasonable. This was by far most pleasant car buying experience we have ever had! We highly recommend Mac at Folsom Lake Toyota!

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

First Time Car Buyer, Excellent Experience!

Starting with CarGurus.com, I started looking for used Toyota Camrys. After visting several dealers, I decided I would be better off getting an older car from a reliable dealer. Sales Consultant Blong Thao answered all my questions, and after a few weeks, found me a car within my budget that met all my requirements. I bought a 2002 Toyota Camry Solar SLE V6, 166K miles, single owner, no accidents, lovingly maintained, new tires, runs perfectly smoothly. Very happy, and got everything, including 1 year warranty, within my budget. When I went over the car and the deal with my family, everyone agreed I had gotten a very good deal. As a first time car buyer, first time driver, I had to minimize my risk within my budget. I highly recommend this dealership for new buyers. All my questions were answered clearly, succinctly, and correctly, and all the details were taken care of.

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

There is no room for improvement!

These guys must have read “The Power of Nice” or something. So refreshing when the assistant Service Manager (Paul Barwick) and mechanic (B Cann) are your advocates instead of recommending a lot of odd things to fix and pay for. But then, this is Toyota... Quality machines to begin with.

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very professional service representatives. The only thing is that the quiet room is way to cold. My wife & I lasted 10 minutes several other customers lasted 5. I also believe by moving the temperature up to a more comfortable level would be much more cost effective than running the air conditioner. Just a thought.

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

First purchase at a dealer in >10 years. I was treated fairly and with mutual respect. Normally I avoid dealers & purchase from private party or no haggle sources. It did take all afternoon & may have included some waiting tactics, but no degrading comments & wait wasn't excessive. Inventory & convenience were key factors for coming to Folsom Lake Toyota. I will consider them again when I am in the market for another vehicle.

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I am a single retired mother/grandmother with obligations, and family to influence! As I have always shared my life with my family....I occasionally get into situations over my head, as what course to take. Today, was one of those days. When I brought my car into Folsom Lake Toyota to meet requirements of keeping my auto healthy, and running....I found it needed repair now, and couldn't wait for another payday! My repair person evaluated the condition of my car, and suggested what repair would keep it healthy, and running. I'm happy I chose Folsom Lake Toyota, as they have always tried to work with me to keep my car running. Today, we decided together what would be the best way to keep it safe. I'll be back in a couple of months to bring anything else up to date. Thanks again guys for caring, and the helping hand. A. Mathies

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Senior Service Advisor Rick Brown did a great job providing service on my 2015 RAV4. I had undercarriage damage from road debris and had to have the gas tank replaced. Rick did a great job dealing with the insurance company and got the repairs done in a timely fashion. Rick is very friendly and kept me informed during the entire process. I highly recommend Rick Brown at Folsom Lake Toyota Service!

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Scheduling an appointment online was easy. The service technician was polite and efficient. He alerted me of an open recall. When my car had been inspected, he called, emailed, and sent me a text message. I was able to click on a link to view results and approve or deny additional work, information which was immediately sent back to them. Love that!!! No more playing phone tag required. We will continue having our car serviced by Toyota.

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Gibriel Kargbo is an excellent Service Advisor.

My Toyota Camry Hybrid needed the 75,000 mile. Gibriel explained all that was done upon getting carin detail, and car washed after the service!

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent customer service

Jerry Costello worked hard to find the car I wanted. When they found it they traded with another dealership out of town to get my car. Jerry is the best! He was patient, thorough, and kind. He walked me through the process, answered all my questions, and was very patient. I love my car and can't thank Keery enough.

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent Service Advisers and professional mechanics. Confident that all work was done to it's utmost. Prices were very reasonable. Left feeling good about the experience.

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Adam O. (Salesman and George Clooney lookalike), actually made the car buying experience fun. Sounds too good to be true but, I can honestly say it was the BEST car buying experience I've ever had. A sales person can ruin the experience and turn people off to an entire dealership. But Adam made the experience so pleasant and easy, I will happily go back and work with him again. I can't say enough about his efficiency, honesty and great sense of humor. If you visit FLT ask for Adam and you will not be disappointed. We are very excited with our purchase.

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Adam O. (Salesman and George Clooney lookalike), actually made the car buying experience fun. Sounds too good to be true but, I can honestly say it was the BEST car buying experience I've ever had. A sales person can ruin the experience and turn people off to an entire dealership. But Adam made the experience so pleasant and easy, I will happily go back and work with him again. I can't say enough about his efficiency, honesty and great sense of humor. If you visit FLT ask for Adam and you will not be disappointed. We are very excited with our purchase.

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Recently purchased a Tacoma from Sorin, and Daniel. I want to say it was a nice and smooth purchase, if anyone is looking for the most smoothly and hassle free purchase I recommend them both! I want to congratulate daniel for making his first sale and for his new job! You did an amazing job, keep up the good work! Let's not speak about finance! Lol. Debbie the technologist was great as well! She killed it on the walk around and we had a great laugh! Thanks again to Sorin, Daniel and Debbie!

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Folsom lake Toyota services are always fast and efficient. They had everything ready to go for me when I dropped off my car for a recall. The service was faster than promised, and Paul discovered an issue that was still covered under warranty, which is going to save us a bunch of money. We couldn't be happier!

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My service manager, Dave, was very courteous and explained everything to me. He also showed his screens so I could follow along with all the options and decisions I had to make. I also liked the text that I got telling me what they were going work on and additional issues that they found that I could approve or disapprove via text.

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Customer Service

Friendly Staff, The repairs that needed to be made to my Toyota Tacoma were well explained. Which made me feel very comfortable saying yes to the repairs. This will be the only place I will take my truck for service from now on. My service consultant and mechanic are great Super happy with my service.

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Having servicing my Sienna here for a few year (oil changes, recalls, some repairs) and can't say anything bad. Like the option to schedule service online. Car maintenance report at each oil change is handy (I wish they sent it by mail, too, as the used to do). Shuttle service is awesome. Advisors normally suggest things that I'd need to take care of, but they never push services.

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was very pleasantly surprised by the service I received. I expected to be price gouged because this is a dealership. Just the opposite. I received great service at a fair price. If you go here, make sure and ask for Kyle Budd. He goes the extra mile to make sure you receive great service!

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Friendly Staff, The repairs that needed to be made to my Toyota Tacoma were well explained. Which made me feel very comfortable saying yes to the repairs. This will be the only place I will take my truck for service from now on. My service consultant and mechanic are great Super happy with my service.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I am so happy with the service I received at Folsom Lake Toyota!!! Jerry was my sales associate and he was amazing. Very knowledgeable and patient with me during my purchase. I met Jerry a year ago and he told me something that I did not forget. I did exactly what he said and I came back a year later and got exactly what he said I would. A NEW car and a great customer service experience. I can not thank him enough for the wonderful experience he showed my brother and I. We are very blessed to have worked with him and his team and we recommend everyone to go to Folsom Lake Toyota and See Jerry. He will show you all your options and also show you all the features most sales people wont show you! He will be very patient and answer all your questions. Also he will NOT make you feel pressured or obligated to buy anything. He is there for you! Thank you Jerry and Team Toyota!!!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I am so happy with the service I received at Folsom Lake Toyota!!! Jerry was my sales associate and he was amazing. Very knowledgeable and patient with me during my purchase. I met Jerry a year ago and he told me something that I did not forget. I did exactly what he said and I came back a year later and got exactly what he said I would. A NEW car and a great customer service experience. I can not thank him enough for the wonderful experience he showed my brother and I. We are very blessed to have worked with him and his team and we recommend everyone to go to Folsom Lake Toyota and See Jerry. He will show you all your options and also show you all the features most sales people wont show you! He will be very patient and answer all your questions. Also he will NOT make you feel pressured or obligated to buy anything. He is there for you! Thank you Jerry and Team Toyota!!!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

60k service

Good service! Quick and friendly personnel. I have only used Folsom Toyota service Center and have always been very satisfied with the work done.. thank you!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

New car

I got very reasonable price and reasonable trade-in estimates. Knowlegable, Friendly and customer oriented staff. Clean and comfortable place. Special thanks to Ricki, excellent service.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Efficient & Expedient

I was very pleased with the service I received as my appointment was at 5:15 pm and they would normally hold the vehicle overnight till the next day to complete the service. They completed it the same day with excellent customer service. I will definitely recommend them to friends.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Timing belt and radiator replacement.

Folsom Toyota replaced our 2006 Highland hybrid's radiator, timing belt, water pump and serpentine belt for $200 to $300 dollars less than I could find at a local mechanic and it took them less time to do it. The maintenance reps that worked with us were great and kept us informed of what was going on with the repairs.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very good experience

It was nice to have an appointment in be able to do work in the waiting area. Also the refreshments were a nice touch. I also was greatly pleased with the clean car

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service

Rick was wonderful. Called me to let me know of a couple of recommended items my vehicle was needing. Very nice. Will be going back for my next service.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This is the best experience I ever had buying a car. Ricky Helwick found me the exact car I was looking for and gave me a great price. There was no pressure to buy. I love my new car and will definitely go back to Folsom Toyota for the next car.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Paul helped us with our air bag recall. They changed our brake fluid and diagnosed a dash light for us. Paul did exactly what we wanted to do. He was courteous and did not pressure us to do things we did not want. Excellent and friendly customer service. Thank you.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Good service! Quick and friendly personnel. I have only used Folsom Toyota service Center and have always been very satisfied with the work done.. thank you!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I got very reasonable price and reasonable trade-in estimates. Knowlegable, Friendly and customer oriented staff. Clean and comfortable place. Special thanks to Ricki, excellent service.

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It was nice to have an appointment in be able to do work in the waiting area. Also the refreshments were a nice touch. I also was greatly pleased with the clean car

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Rick was wonderful. Called me to let me know of a couple of recommended items my vehicle was needing. Very nice. Will be going back for my next service.

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Was totally surprised that they honored the warranty very pleased they took the truck in got to diagnose within an hour told me what the problem was the shuttle service was wonderful

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great reception from start to finish. Everything was explained to me, The service to be performed and how much it will cost. Definitely better than the service I get in Hayward.

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Paul was very helpful and professional with my Tacoma which had a recall over 10 years old on it. Dropped off my truck in the morning and it was ready for pickup by that evening.

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

From sales to service, Folsom Toyota puts pleasing the customer first. Although we live in the Bay Area, we have purchased 3 cars in the past 5 years from Folsom Toyota. We have always been treated fairly and this has encouraged my trust. I have confidence in them and know I am getting a square deal.

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Jacob took my car in immediately despite my not being on the daily schedule. He made service happen right away, and it was thorough, timely, and completely awesome.

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Thank you! Paul is very helpful and responsive. He has a great personality and always gives his wonderful advice which I do appreciate very much!

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Since 2011 I bring my all cars for service at Folsom Toyota. Best customer service and meet me needs. Personally I recommend this dealership to everyone.

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Matt was very helpful and was comple te in his review of the work done. We discussed the automatic headlights and he made some suggestions that will help me. Very qualified service representative. Thanks, Ken Friedman

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Folsom Lake Toyota has great people and great service. I always have an excellent experience when I visit my dealer, everything is explained to me in a clear and professional way. Keep up the good work!!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Folsom lake toyota

They have excellent service. Matthew stay with us the entire time explain everything to us. The entire process is very pleasant. The finance guy explained everything in detail. I end up purchased a tocoma truck from them

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

They have excellent service. Matthew stay with us the entire time explain everything to us. The entire process is very pleasant. The finance guy explained everything in detail. I end up purchased a tocoma truck from them

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Good job

This is for the 10000 mile service. It was done in a timely manner (especially considering that they were moving their work area at the time). The waiting room was clean and comfortable. Everyone that I dealt with was courteous.

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

RAV4 for Des Moines

I’m making a big move to Des Moines, Iowa in a few weeks and needed a reliable car with AWD. I test drove the RAV4 and fell in love instantly. With time and help from Toby, he was able to find my dream car on he lot and quote it for me within a few hours. 2 days later I was driving off the lot with it. It’s perfect for my needs & for the snowy conditions I’m headed into. He, and the rest of the team, were incredibly fast and efficient and welcoming. They made the experience very easy and effortless (for me, at least).

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I’m making a big move to Des Moines, Iowa in a few weeks and needed a reliable car with AWD. I test drove the RAV4 and fell in love instantly. With time and help from Toby, he was able to find my dream car on he lot and quote it for me within a few hours. 2 days later I was driving off the lot with it. It’s perfect for my needs & for the snowy conditions I’m headed into. He, and the rest of the team, were incredibly fast and efficient and welcoming. They made the experience very easy and effortless (for me, at least).

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Ed and Trent were great! Great customer service, great price! Would definitely recommend! We called ahead to verify the car we wanted was in stock at the price we wanted. They said they would have the car ready and agreed to honor a quote we had. We drove from out of town and they kept their word! Down to earth people with customer service as their top priority! We had a great experience buying a brand new 2018 4Runner! Thank you Folsom Lake!

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Ed and Trent were great! Great customer service, great price! Would definitely recommend! We called ahead to verify the car we wanted was in stock at the price we wanted. They said they would have the car ready and agreed to honor a quote we had. We drove from out of town and they kept their word! Down to earth people with customer service as their top priority! We had a great experience buying a brand new 2018 4Runner! Thank you Folsom Lake!

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Purchased a used 2008 Toyota Tacoma, I called ahead to make sure they had it and a salesman made sure that he would be available when I arrived, he was very quick to make sure we had access to the vehicle and took me on a test drive right away, they were very understanding with us trying to figure out credit and financing although we ended up paying cash for the entire vehicle. Nice lobby, salesman didn't act like vultures and they detailed, cleaned and topped off the gas for me while we handled the paperwork. This would be my families third vehicle from Folsom Toyota, never had a problem in 10+ years.

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My experience was very nice. Was in and out with a brand new Camry in less than 45 minutes!! Thank you, Juan for all your help. Great customer service all the way around! Highly recommend

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Purchased a used 2008 Toyota Tacoma, I called ahead to make sure they had it and a salesman made sure that he would be available when I arrived, he was very quick to make sure we had access to the vehicle and took me on a test drive right away, they were very understanding with us trying to figure out credit and financing although we ended up paying cash for the entire vehicle. Nice lobby, salesman didn't act like vultures and they detailed, cleaned and topped off the gas for me while we handled the paperwork. This would be my families third vehicle from Folsom Toyota, never had a problem in 10+ years.

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best buying experience ever.ed did not let me down. He delivered on all he said even going over and above. Got me more car for my money. Would recommend him to anyone looking for a car.

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Prius maintenance

The service is always quick and friendly every time I get my car maintained. I would recommend coming here.

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

They are very friendly and get the job done fast! Paul Barwick initial told me that I had to wait 3 hrs for an oil change. I have waited that long before and came prepared to wait. But he was able to get help and I was out in about 30 minutes!

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I've been coming here since purchasing my truck on black Friday, Nov 2014. I purchased my truck in Davis, but go here since I live near by. I've always had great service from the staff and service personnel. I like that they also wash your car afterwards. It's not a wash with detergent, only water, but it's much better than any place I have been to before. I would recommend Folsom Lake Toyota, always. Thanks a lot guys. They actually care about your car.

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I've been coming here since purchasing my truck on black Friday, Nov 2014. I purchased my truck in Davis, but go here since I live near by. I've always had great service from the staff and service personnel. I like that they also wash your car afterwards. It's not a wash with detergent, only water, but it's much better than any place I have been to before. I would recommend Folsom Lake Toyota, always. Thanks a lot guys. They actually care about your car.

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Super service. Obviously they know my truck best. Surprisingly great prices also on service and parts. Would highly recommend.

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Super service. Obviously they know my truck best. Surprisingly great prices also on service and parts. Would highly recommend.

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My Toyota Corolla was brought in for an oil change

Excellent service and the employees were extremely hepful.

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Super friendly service made me feel like I was coming to family instead of to a dealership! Egor was amazing and so was the financial advisor manager who was helping me out. They got me an amazing deal and a bunch of other goodies on top of that with my brand new car. Wish I could buy a new car again so soon just to come to them.

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Super friendly service made me feel like I was coming to family instead of to a dealership! Egor was amazing and so was the financial advisor manager who was helping me out. They got me an amazing deal and a bunch of other goodies on top of that with my brand new car. Wish I could buy a new car again so soon just to come to them.

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best service

I stopped by without an appointment and Paul (service consultant) took my car right away and had my issue resolved in less than 45 minutes! I was so grateful as I live about 30 minutes away in Rancho Murieta and had several errands to run. I have owned my highlander for 7 years and couldn’t be happier. Our family has had nothing but wonderful experiences with Folsom Lake Toyota dealership and service department. Thank you Paul!

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I stopped by without an appointment and Paul (service consultant) took my car right away and had my issue resolved in less than 45 minutes! I was so grateful as I live about 30 minutes away in Rancho Murieta and had several errands to run. I have owned my highlander for 7 years and couldn’t be happier. Our family has had nothing but wonderful experiences with Folsom Lake Toyota dealership and service department. Thank you Paul!

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was extremely satisfied with the customer service I received from all the toyota personal at the Folsom Lake Toyota this week. They were open to listen to what I needed and worked with me till I was able to Lease the car I wanted and left happily. I was especially pleased with all the services Ken Sinaki provided to us, while patiently waiting for us to make our final decision. He went above and beyond to make sure we are able to purchase the right vehicle. Thank You Ken!

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great professional service

Brought the vehicle in for check engine light. Was greeted by a friendly service manager Jacob. In and out real quick ; minimum paperwork. The vehicle was serviced well as expected when I picked it up

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Brought the vehicle in for check engine light. Was greeted by a friendly service manager Jacob. In and out real quick ; minimum paperwork. The vehicle was serviced well as expected when I picked it up

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best Toyota dealership I’ve been to!

This place was awesome! I enjoyed coming here and recommend this place to anyone. Friendly and personable! Lots of surrounding areas to check out while you wait for your service!

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Service

Excellent service, wonderful areas to relax, and not bad coffee. Couldn’t ask for more. They even were able to give me information on things wrong with the car for years and got them fixed at a great price as well. Thank you Toyota Folsom!!!

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service great price

You couldn’t ask for a better dealership and everything is handled for you nothing bad to say at all they took care of most of my questions over the phone

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service

Best service I have ever received from a dealership. The shuttle was awesome too. The entire experience was excellent from the guy on the phone scheduling my appointment to the guy that handed over my vehicle at the end.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome service

Gabriel at service dept was very good. I will utilize dealer ship for my other Toyota's and planning to buy another vehicle at this dealership

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Our sales representative Ed was an exceptional person to have dealt with. He was very courteous, knowledgeable of the vehicles especially the new Toyota Camry he sold us. Ed is very attentive and caring of his customer's needs. I'll recommend him 100+%.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Our sales representative Ed was an exceptional person to have dealt with. He was very courteous, knowledgeable of the vehicles especially the new Toyota Camry he sold us. Ed is very attentive and caring of his customer's needs. I'll recommend him 100+%.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service

Had a great experience at Folsom lake Toyota... staff was very helpful and patient with us and couldn't be happier with out 4 runner... Great car and no pressure sales people which makes for a positive experience.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Folsom Lake Toyota

I appreciate Folsom Lake Toyota for their excellent staff and great waiting area for service. Always a good experience. I especially love the homemade cookies they sometimes hand out during the day.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience

Chris Fabiani was great to work with. No pressure approach to the buying experience. Gave me a very fair deal. The finance team made it quick and easy . B

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

David Mccann is knowledgeable and great to work with.

David Mccann is knowledgeable and great to work with. As he gets to know me and my vehicles he taylers the service to fit my needs

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service!

Great place, dropped my car off, and advised them that I would come back for it within a day. Had driver pick me up, whole process was painless. Will definitely come back again.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

70 k service and new brakes

Good staff. Zahan was an excellent service writer. Presented options clearly On time on price. Excellent shuttle service. Prompt and courteous shuttle driver. Overall good experience.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Quick & Easy

I made an appointment online, then called the dealership when I needed to change the appointment. It was handled quickly and easily with a minimum of fuss. I was able to get in within 24 hours of making the first appointment.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service appointment

Outstanding service appointment yesterday with Rick Brown at Folsom Lake Toyota. "Old school" customer service and quick, friendly service on my 2017 Camry. Can't recommend Rick highly enough.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Will continue to use.

The facility is very comfortable, good seating and tables to work at. I never wait long and I really like my service adviser, he is helpful and friendly but not pushy. If I ever have a problem with the car I would feel comfortable calling him for advice.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I came in for routine oil change and tire rotation

When I came to pick up car, they were very quick to bring my car around. Also, Porter made sure I got safely into my car since I'm 8, months pregnant. Thanks!

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

105000 mile maintenance

I bought my vehicle used and have been having my services performed at this location since that time. The staff are always helpful and courteous.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5K service for my 4 runner

I always receive great customer service at Folsom Toyota.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

FOLSOM Toyota is the greatest.

I have always had good experiences with the people at Folsom Toyota. We buy our personal and business vehicles here. I have a Sienna van and we have several Tundras.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Outstanding Service

Very prompt, thorough, and helpful service with extremely helpful and courteous service person. All service details explained clearly. The work was completed ahead of schedule, even on a moderately busy morning.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best customer service

Good job to Ken for a great job. Good sales practice and very transparent. Hassle free and stress free car buying. Look for Ken for enjoyable car buying.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very Cool Staff

David is a very nice guy and explains all the details patiently. He provides all the options and let you take the call. I would definitely recommend David.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I went in yesterday looking to get a new 2012 Ford Fusion and I was first assured by Teddy which was one of the kindest guy ive met! Just always had a smile on his then I got assisted by another gentleman which I totally forgot the name but he kindly advice me to get a 2017 Toyota Camry just cause the rebates it had on it and I was surprise how good it was. Although I ended up not making a purchase. I will definitely be back in a month or two to get the new car!!! Highly recommend these guys

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I went in yesterday looking to get a new 2012 Ford Fusion and I was first assured by Teddy which was one of the kindest guy ive met! Just always had a smile on his then I got assisted by another gentleman which I totally forgot the name but he kindly advice me to get a 2017 Toyota Camry just cause the rebates it had on it and I was surprise how good it was. Although I ended up not making a purchase. I will definitely be back in a month or two to get the new car!!! Highly recommend these guys

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very happy with the service here! Free rental, I found the prices to be reasonable for service here. Michael St Pierre knew my truck front and back, gave me great advice on my vehicle, and helped me bring my truck completely up to speed on its service requirements. Really glad I brought my truck here!

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very happy with the service here! Free rental, I found the prices to be reasonable for service here. Michael St Pierre knew my truck front and back, gave me great advice on my vehicle, and helped me bring my truck completely up to speed on its service requirements. Really glad I brought my truck here!

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Amazing Steve

I feel that I got the best product with the best price while getting the most welcoming service. During my search I have been in multiple Toyota Dealerships in the Bay Area And Sacramento Area, This was definitely the best in a wide margin, mainly due to the quality of the stuff

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Car service

I always get good car service. They always let me know the expenses immediately if they are higher than the first quote. The service advisors are friendly and knowledgeable. Paul was very helpful. He took excellent care of me.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great

The shuttle service, the service rep, everything was polite and speedy. I always have a great experience. They took me in even though I had missed my appointment and the wait time was not long at all.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Fast and friendly!

3rd car purchased from Folsom Lake Toyota. Mike was friendly and informative . Not at all pushy. Straight forward and very helpful. Finance guy, Tony, was amazing! Didn't try and talk me into all the extras which equal $$$$$! Stress free experience!

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great customer service

As a returning customer, I am still amazed by the excellent service and helpful staff at Folsom Toyota. Travis was more than helpful to get us a great deal. Hopefully I will visit soon to buy one more !!!

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Outstanding service, even without an appointment!

Low Tire Pressure warning light came on. I dropped by the dealer without an appointment to have it checked. (By the way, I had a 10,000 mile service appointment scheduled for the following week.) This dealer took me immediately on a Monday afternoon, and not only fixed my low tire problem, but completed my 10,000 mile service as well. They even washed my car washed and they certainly left a happy smile on my face. My service technician was over-the-top cordial and understanding. I highly recommend this dealership, as I have been to the Roseville Toyota dealership and received icy cold treatment from the service department every single time. Kudos to Folsome Lake Toyota; you’ve got my business, for sure.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent. Everytime

I love every service person I have dealt with, they explain everything to me, just great service. I have never felt comfortable with dealership service in the past but I feel really good coming here, and will continue to bring my car here for along time to come

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Fixed problem of tire pressure failure.

Treated very well. Service person was helpful, knowledge, and efficient. Hope the device person is rewarded some way for his excellent service! (Maybe a free lunch?)

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Customer service

Toyota is best from the rest in terms of customer serrvice though i didnt have an appointment they didnt let me go they provide m service the same day in couple of time n very friendly employee work there

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Quick and pleasant routine maintenance

They performed the 12-month maintenance on a Prius. Check-in was prompt and smooth, the waiting area was pleasant, and the vehicle was ready earlier than promised. Paul is very friendly and helpful. Service experiences here have always been good. Thanks!

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Tundra purchase

It was easy and fast to purchase from Folsom Lake Toyota and John Key. They have a huge selection of great inventory and are very knowledgeable on their products!

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great

The Toyota service center was great. They informed me of the problems, and were able to fix them in a timely fashion. I would recommend Toyota Service.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service.

Our salesperson responded immediately to a text message on his personal cell. Less than an hour later we were at the lot and had agreed upon a vehicle. We have used him in the past and found him to be courteous, helpful, and he wasn't full of gimmicks or BS. We will shop at Folsom Toyota just because of our salesperson.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service

Took my car in way before my appointment. It was ready within two hours. Way before I expected it! Very satisfied with everything. Satisfied customer.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Folsom Lake Toyota

I love this dealership. Every person I spoke with was accommodating and extremely helpful. I felt like I got a good deal for my car and I love how great the salesman are at communicating even after I left the dealer. Mac assisted me throughout the process and was really personable and made my car buying process memorable and enjoyable. 10/10 would reccommend folsom Toyota.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great customer servive

Awesome experience with Folsom lake Toyota. Staff extremely helpful and dedicated to making my experience simple and painless. They performed exactly as expected at the price promised. Gibriel also researched my car and gave me a heads up of service needed in the future.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

10,000 mike Service on 2017 Tundra

Awesome customer service Paul was very polite and professional. He walked me through everything that they did to my truck. He also gave me his cell in case I needed anything ....,

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

FLT has First Rate and exceptional Serice Department.

I have been taking my vehicle to Folsom Lake Toyota for almost 20 years and get exceptional service and treatment every time. I have had many Service Advisors over the years who have all been great, but my current advisor is Paul Barwick and he is absolutely the best. He is friendly, pleasant, respectful, knowledgeable and thorough. He takes good care of not only my vehicle, but me as well. The Service Technicians are highly skilled and qualified and I always get my vehicle back clean and in perfect condition. The waiting room is comfortable and filled with all the amenities anyone could ask for. If I could rate him and FLT higher than 5 stars, I most certainly would. I will never take my vehicle anywhere else for service or repairs. I cannot say enough great things about FLT, their service advisors (especially Paul Barwick) and their service Technicians. I will never go anywhere else.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Efficient use of my time.

Had made appointment ahead of time. I drive in, was met with a smile . Routine maintenance was done in timely manner and I was informed what was done and what was recommended for next visit or two.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Robert

John key and chad Lewis excellent. Would recommend them to my colleagues

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Soup123

Excellent service and support crew! I needed to make adjustment to my appt. time at last minute and they made process easy. Turnaround time fast as could be..

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service

My service writer Paul Barwick was very courteous and I’d give him a 10 all the way. They make it easy to wait and a positive experience.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience.

The car I went to see was waiting for me to test drive. No hassle, other than way too long a wait for paperwork for my cash sale. Everyone very nice, dickered over price with little hassle and a fair price resulted. I couldn''t be happier with my experience.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service

I called for service, dropped my van off the same night and picked it up the next evening. Jake was excellent and was there for drop off and pickup. They had asked if I wanted the van washed, and I picked it up sparkly clean gratis. Superior service 2 other dealerships could not help me in a timely fashion, one not until 4 weeks later.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Complete satisfaction

My service consulted Kyle Budd out standing gentleman every time I've gone since day one when I bought my Toyota Camry.. Highly recommend him

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience with Folsom Lake Toyota

We called to ask if a vehicle we found on the internet was still available. Gerald was friendly right from the first phone call, and he had the vehicle ready for us to look at by the time we arrived. The first vehicle didn't work, but they mentioned they had another and promptly brought it out for us to look at. The vehicle was clean and priced within our budget. The whole buying process went smoothly and quickly. We worked with Matthew who showed us the vehicle and explained all it's features, with Gerald who initially took our call, and with Trent who helped us with the paperwork. We paid in cash, so we can't comment on financing ... but we were offered a great deal on extended warranty. We would highly recommend this dealership. The showroom and offices were clean and comfortable, and the employees were all super friendly ... even coming over to communicate with our Deaf son through ASL. We never felt pressured or intimidated while buying our new, used vehicle from these nice folks.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

No pressure sales approach!

Salesman Ken Sinaki did a gentle job of selling me my Toyota Yaris IA! He took time to answer all my questions and let me make the decision of whether The car was a good fit. He also offered to load my CDs onto a flash drive so I could play them. Way above and beyond! Since I bought the car he has taken my calls-excellent customer service!

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

New 4Runner purchase

Best dealership experience I've ever had. Both Jerry and the managers made my deal seamless and stress free. From the first time looking there was no pressure and Jerry was a pleasure to deal with. I worked with Roseville Toyota as well and the experience was terrible there and I chose to spend my money at Folsom Lake Toyota.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Toyota review

I'm pretty satisfied with my Toyota and the staff. The employees are super friendly and helpful. Espwcially Mathew, who took care of my car's second maintenance was very nice and professional. He is doing a great job!

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

very pleasent

he knew a lot about my problem I was having. and said he would order the part to fix it.l would recommend him to everyone, had a pleasent time talking to him.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Always Satisfied

When you make an appoinment with Folsm Lake Toyota they send you reminders and give you the option even to change date if needed. As soon as you get there you are greeted and taken care of. My Service appiontment was taken care of very professionally and work to my car was done in a timely fashion. So glad I am part of the Folsom Lake Toyota Family. Thanks Chase Davis my Service Consultant and J. Guldbech my Cerified Technician for taking car of my car and my needs.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Thank you

Chris helped me come up with a cost effective solution to address my auto repair needs and understood alternative transportation was part of that plan. They were quick, affordable and thorough.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Went as advertised

Good communications by Jake the service rep. Time spent was appropriate. Clean waiting room. Thanks. O o o o o o o o o o

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent

Every time my car need service i looked the advisor Gibriel Garbo,he is very nice person,he help me a lot,he explain everything that i want to know.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Kyle Budd deserves 10 stars!

Kyle Budd (aka mistakenly as Tyle) met my needs beyond expectations over & over again....& then some! I live in San Francisco so this is not where I get service usually, yet I will make a point to come back again and again and each time I will ask for Kyle Budd! Thank you Kyle

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

A1 service

A pleasure doing business. Gibriel will go to bat for the customer. Great communication too. One of the customer service techs could hear my water pump was going out as I pulled up these guys are magicians. Best news I got all week was that the pump was covered under warranty! Love me some Toyota.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Thanks

Excellent service best dealership service centeri

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience

Folsom Lake was the only dealer that had the specific car I wanted within the Sacramento area. Chris Fabiani was the reprentative I dealt with during my purchase, and I really appreciated his kindness and straight-forward approach. I was also impressed with the cleanliness of this facility. I would strongly recommend this Toyota dealer versus any other.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Folsom Lake Toyota

Service was excellent and Matthew Johnson Service Consultant was very professional and was knowledgeable about the service needed for my car. He provided excellent customer service. He also at my request scheduled an appointment for the next service date.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

New Car Purchase in 13 years...

We wanted a Van again, to move our entire family around together instead of two cars. We hadn't entertained buying a car in 13 years. (Nice Huh) but it was time. So we went to Folsom Toyota as Toyota has an equal or greater than following than Honda and the other competitors. So Brand Loyalty and reliability is very important to us. The Sales team, Finance team were very easy to work with. No sharks on the lot, no pressure at all. I mean I really went into this thinking "I'm gonna be pissed and hate the experience" but in 13 years Toyota has figured the recipe out. Be Helpful but not overbearing in the car purchasing process. I will proudly recommend Folsom Toyota to anyone I meet looking for a great Car Purchasing Experience..

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

A pleasure to visit

Third Toyota, all new that we have purchased from this Dealership. Staff is extremely helpful and everyone working greets you with a smile and hello. Facility clean , modern and comfy. Pulled in for my service appointment and had not even opened my car door before I was greeted with a hello and how they could be of service. I have no idea why anyone would even think about shopping for a Toyota or having service anywhere else. A special thank you to Christian Avalos who personally showed me to the waiting area lounge when I pulled in for my appointment

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Quick service

Rich was courteous and professional and even asked me what time I would like to pickup my car. You rarely get that asked of you at a service center. I had an oil change, tire rotation., tires inflated and a car wash. Great service.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Satisfied Customer

Great customer service and my concern with my auto was taken care of. I wouldn't trust any other than Toyota to service my auto.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

friendly, fast service.

Had our 15,000 mile service done. Made an appointment and made it out in about 1 hour. Staff is always friendly and professional. Will visit again for service.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Scheduled maintenance

The service department took me in at my schedule time. The work was done quickly. The staff were friendly and courteous and gave me in writing all the work done on my vehicle.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

A 10,000 mi service check review

Quick service for a 10k mileage check.Took an hour .Nice free car wash and polite workers make the service check experience smooth and want to go there again.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service

All concerns were addressed and the service was completed in a short period of time. Michael was very friendly and helpful. I recommend the service department at Folsom Lake Toyota.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great place to deal with

This place was very helpful and the people were very nice I definitely would go through them again Thanks again for the great experience for my first brand new car

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Short and sweet service

This 35k service was the fastest servicing I have ever had. I set up a 6 month appointment and was texted when it was time for the service. Drove in and was expected by the Toyota Service Consultant. He took my key and I went inside for coffee and pastries and to read the paper. 75 minutes later, Michael came and told me my car service was complete. We reviewed the services that were checked on and I signed the service invoice and retrieved my key. Fast and sweet.....

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

11/3/17

Had car in for servicing, was completed within 2 hours. Excellent service by all staff members. Will go here for my next servicing. Thank you.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Maintenance appointment

I had original appointment witth someone else who was busy and I waited 10 minutes. Service was grear once I was waited on by Gibriel.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service

I have never been disappointed with the service I receive from Folsom Toyota. The staff there is knowledgeable, treats you with respect and knows that you are in a hurry to get your vechile back. They specialize in great work and communicating with yoi at every step of your service. 5 star service.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent customer service

service rep. Chase Davis was very helpful and had great customer service, not only was the service excellent my car was done before lunch which was awesome. I wil definitely be back for future services.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service! This was the first time I bought a car from a dealership and I'm glad I went here. I personally recommend Juan G. who put in a lot of time and effort to get me the car I wanted for the price I can afford. Since I was a first time buyer, he was very patient with me and explained the process and all of the technical terms. Car shopping is a stressful experience no matter where you go, but I'm very happy with my purchase and experience at Folsom Lake Toyota. I definitely recommend it.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service! This was the first time I bought a car from a dealership and I'm glad I went here. I personally recommend Juan G. who put in a lot of time and effort to get me the car I wanted for the price I can afford. Since I was a first time buyer, he was very patient with me and explained the process and all of the technical terms. Car shopping is a stressful experience no matter where you go, but I'm very happy with my purchase and experience at Folsom Lake Toyota. I definitely recommend it.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD

John Key and everyone involved with our sale were full of smiles. I felt very respected. Everyone seemed knowledgeable about the car we were purchasing and very helpful in teaching us the features. Five star dealership. The hot chocolate was okay too.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service

All staff at the service center in Folsom was veg friendly. Gibriel was able to have the paperwork done with minutes I dropped my car off and made sure my car was serviced before the time i wanted to pick it up.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service

Great service again and as always a pleasure to be a Folsom Lake Toyota customer Thanks the guys that did the work as well don’t know their names

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience

The best car buying experience. John Key made the whole process smooth If you’re looking for a Toyota contact John Key in the internet department of Folsom Lake Toyota

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

John Key wasexcellent.

I called John Key about a Toyota Rav4. I was quietly amazed at his meticulous note taling of everything we talked about. He was very patient with what I was going thru. He remembered my daughters name.in the end he gave me a more then reasonable offer in a toyota Rav4. I have to say he is very knowledgable and he knows his toyotas.

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Folsom Lake Toyota-Worth the Drive

I live in Roseville, I visited the dealership here. Played their BS games. Contacted Folsom Lake Toyota, drove their. Employees were VERY personable. Quickest, painless, best car buying experience Ever. Thank you.

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Good experience

Excellent customer service they got it done in a timely manner for a fair price.

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

New car

John was very nice and willing to go through different features of the car before we discuss about the price. He is very knowledgeable with it and was being very patient to answer all my questions.

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had the most amazing experience!! I will be going back for years and years to come! They helped me find the right vehicle for my needs and they helped me understand all the differences and options I had to choose from. Great experience, Great guys!!

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had the most amazing experience!! I will be going back for years and years to come! They helped me find the right vehicle for my needs and they helped me understand all the differences and options I had to choose from. Great experience, Great guys!!

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Pleasant

David was very professional and helpful . The time estimated was accurate and he answered all of my questions. My next scheduled maintenance was made. Overall it was a very pleasant experience.

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service

Took my Camry for oil change and check on breaks in and out on time with update on status of the service. Great customer service, thank you Rick Brown and your team

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The best

Best and super service best person to work with! I will recommend my service guy anytime any day and price is good for my car

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service review

Great service. Service assistant was great. I will def go back in the future. Truck still runs great. D d d d d d d

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Folsom lake Toyota service

6 month service was done well and quick. From arrival until pick everyone was friendly and helpful. Clean and neet waiting area, with beverages and light snacks.

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Purchase new 2017 Toyota Corolla xse

In the last 17 years I have bought 3 new Toyotas from3 different Toyota dealerships. This was the most n the best experiences I have ever had in my life as far as shopping for cars. This will be my only dealership I will go n referred anyone to (Folsom lake Toyota) in the near future. The reasons are your staffs r so kind n so helpfu. Especially to Ken Sinaki , sale counsultant n his boss, I don't know his name. I usually don't like car salesmen but Mr. Sinaki give me real great offers on my 2017 Corolla over the phone. When I got there, he continues to treat me like a real VIP. I was so comfortable there, I really feels like I was at home talking to my family n friends. I really know what Mr Sinaki was meant when he say "we r a family ". Please give Mr. Sinaki promotion or turn him into boss,along with his other boss that i dealt with. What he didn't know was that I just went car shopping at elkgrove Toyota n i really have a bad experiences with salesman there n one of the boss there. It was so hostile in there I just left. That's when I decided to call for deal at Folsom lake Toyota. I will never ever go to elkgrove dealership for my future car again. People there r so unfriendly n so uncomfortable to be around with. I don't want to ever do business in elkgrove Toyota dealership again. Anyway, staffs at elkgrove Toyota dealership should get Retrain by staffs at Folsom Lake Toyota. U will get more businesses if all ur staffs r like Mr. Sinaki n his boss n his staffs. Thank You Folsom Lake Staffs.

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Rick Brown always takes great care when I bring my 4 runner in! I've been in about 4 times and I've never been disappointed with the efficiency and the customer service provided at Folsom lake Toyota! I will always be a loyal customer.

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Rick Brown always takes great care when I bring my 4 runner in! I've been in about 4 times and I've never been disappointed with the efficiency and the customer service provided at Folsom lake Toyota! I will always be a loyal customer.

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

X