Deal of the Day

Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Folsom Lake Toyota.

I had an amazing experience at Folsom Lake Toyota. I got a really good deal on a 2015 Toyota Prius C with the help of Sorin Cristea which was very nice and super helpful. He worked really hard until he got me a deal that I was happy with. I would definitely recommend Folsom Lake Toyota to anyone that is in need of a reliable car.

Customer: Nathan J.
Date: 2017-03-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I'm going to make this short and sweet like my time in Folsom lake Toyota. I got my first car from here and I am 100% sure getting my next car from here thanks to Alex Vaca. He made sure I was happy with the deal I got!

Customer: Jose J.
Date: 2016-05-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The sales crew (Greg Love) and desk manager at Folsom Lake Toyota really know how to treat their customers. Definitely the best sales crew out of any dealership my cousin and I visited while he searched for his new Camry. I would recommend this dealership to all of my friends and family!

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2016-10-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was in the market for an Avalon Hybrid. Mike Izawa was a wealth of product knowledge and took the time to educate me on the available trim levels and options. He offered the best pricing I found and didn't pressure me for the sale like other dealerships. Great experience and I would definitely recommend Folsom Lake Toyota and Mike to anyone in the market for a Toyota.

Customer: Jeff V.
Date: 2017-03-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I visited this dealership with the intention to trade in my car for a Tacoma. I worked with Jerry and he was great. He was very knowledgeable and took the time to learn about what I was looking for. He showed me several trucks and I found one I really wanted. Jerry was very pleasant to work with and helped me get the price I was seeking. You can tell he has a high level of integrity and I am extremely satisfied with my entire experience from the time I pulled into the lot until the time I drove off in my new truck. The next time I am in search of a new vehicle, I'll definitely come back to this dealership and I'd request Jerry again.

Customer: m smelser
Date: 2017-03-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We had such a great experience at Folsom Lake Toyota this Memorial Weekend!! Ed was amazing and helped us walk away feeling like we were making the best decision on our new 4 Runner. I would definitely recommend Ed to anyone looking for an honest and reliable salesperson. Thank you guys!!!

Customer: LanceandJaNae Gray
Date: 2016-05-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Just bought my second car from here. Ed was fantastic -helpful and very accommodating. Negotiation process relatively pain free !

Customer: Judy R.
Date: 2016-12-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We bought our new Toyota 4runner from Folsom Lake Toyota. Ed Hayajneh helped us out through the whole process and was amazing! He made it super easy and painless and we drove home with a great deal. Folsom Lake Toyota really knows what they're doing! I highly recommend buying your new car here!

Customer: Ashley L.
Date: 2017-02-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This is for service center they did an excellent job and my 2007 camry drives now like new Soo good

Customer: Kumar P.
Date: 2016-11-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I came here to buy a car for my wife, the whole experience from A-to-Z was just beautiful . The facility was state-of-the-art. the staff at the front desk were just friendly and accommodating and the selection of the cars was just absolutely magnificent. Adam greeted us and showed us few cars but he also gave us the space to decide and discuss our decision. It did not take us long to make a decision. We have perfect credit so the process was simple. And Adam suggested that they will wash the car for us and prep it. We went to lunch came. When we came bac the car was ready and voila , we were driving our new car home, honestly I hate buying cars but Adam and the rest of the staff wade as easy and painless for everybody. Thank you You have a customer for life

Customer: Bassil Kamas
Date: 2017-03-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Ryan Hansen provided service beyond the highest of expectations. Top top class gentleman.

Customer: Samantha M.
Date: 2016-11-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Toyota Tacoma

I thought that buying my first truck was a very simple, easy, and fair process using this dealership. I wouldn't have wanted to go anywhere else.

Customer: Rachel Wehrman
Date: 2017-03-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My wife and I came on the Folsom Lake Toyota lot and met Ed. He was very professional and very kind. Showed us the vehicles we were interested in as well as giving us the important information for the models and details. He was very knowledgeable for each vehicles/model and answered any questions we asked. When we chose the vehicle we wanted, it was a no hassle negotiation, we were able to agree on the price we were comfortable with, and was a smooth and easy transaction!! We definearly recommend anyone to ask for Ed. He will make your experience a great one! Thank you and good luck on finding a great vehicle!!

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2016-06-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I wasn't the best customer for sure, but I appreciate how Jerry handled the whole process of buying a car. The deal was just awesome. He went above and beyond to make sure I got the best deal possible. Incredible experience! Thank you, Jerry! Thanks Toyota!

Customer: Alexander Suleymanov
Date: 2016-05-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great place. Customer service was top notch. Jeff Baer the general manager was outstanding. Our sales rep Jerry was excellent as well. I would highly recommended buying a vehicle from here.

Customer: Kyle P.
Date: 2017-03-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service and recommendations

I came in to the service department to have a recall, oil change, and tire rotation done and to also have someone look at my brakes since they were squeaking. Turns out, we needed new brakes and a battery also. That is to be expected with an older car. There were a few other items to be cautious of but I didn't need to worry about the work right away. Rick was great with providing a rental car for me to use since our car was going to take several hours to complete and I had an appointment somewhere else in the middle of that time frame. It is nice to not feel pressured to get all this work done and to just focus on the most important things at hand. I will be using their service again!

Customer: Sarah
Date: 2017-03-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Mango was my sales representative. He worked day and night to get the exact 2017 Toyota Tacoma TRD off-road long bed that I wanted. It was not easy to find, he searched from Sacramento to San Francisco and when he thought he found the right one it ended up having the wrong seats. After continuing his search he found the right truck and got back to me in a timely manner. I'm very happy with my experience with Mango and the Folsom lake Toyota sales department. I just wish they had food there because I was hungry throughout my visit.

Customer: Zach V.
Date: 2017-02-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I went to Folsom Lake Toyota today without a solid plan. Probably not the smartest thing when looking to buy a vehicle but I was very hopeful that I could roll into the dealership and encounter some honest and knowledgeable sales people that would help me come to some conclusions. All that I knew for sure was that I ready and deserving of something new as I currently drive an old little Toyota Corolla that I have outgrown. I am happy to say that Jeff Duran went above and beyond to achieve something great for me. He spent the day with my mom and I and we did a couple of test drives. I felt pretty darn comfortable the entire time (for a very anxious person, a big purchase like this is pretty much horrifying so the fact that I was even slightly calm says A LOT). He gave me a ton of useful information and not for a moment did I feel that he was trying to sell me on anything or rip me off. He was cool, fun to talk to, and professional. At the end of the day, I left the lot with a brand-spanking-new Toyota Prius C Hatchback!!! WHOA! I did not expect this to be the case, but because I was able to work out a fair deal I went for it and I am absolutely ecstatic. It was a great investment and I could not have done it without Jeff, his supervisor, and the nice gentleman who worked out the financing (I wish I could remember their names, too!). They were really kind, knowledgeable, and patient. Thanks Folsom Lake Toyota!

Customer: Jessica D.
Date: 2017-03-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I came to purchase a new Sienna and was greeted by Ed at the door. The staff, especially Ed, went above and beyond to meet my families needs in the price range I could afford. It was clear that Ed and the staff wanted to give me the best car buying experience. Thanks to the whole staff!

Customer: Kevin Freeman
Date: 2016-11-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This is our fifth purchase at Folsom Lake Toyota in 20 years. Salesman Ed was amazing! Very knowledgeable, patient and low pressure. Kerry Kaiser was extremely helpful as well. We found the perfect truck and look forward many happy miles.

Customer: Kathy Kennedy
Date: 2017-01-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Assisted my younger brother purchase his car here two days ago. First rate employees, knowledgeable and committed to customer care. Jerome "Jerry" was a top sales associate. Easy to talk with, friendly and a blast to do business with. I am a gear head and have difficulty trusting many dealers yet I fully trust Folsom Lake Toyota and would go back again. The used car we bought was excellent and well priced and we feel confident in the purchase. The only drawback was the detail service they provided. They cleaned it well enough however the product they used smells bad and gets to your head after a few minutes. I highly recommend using a different product. But what's that compared to such great service and confidence in a car purchase. Great job guys!

Customer: Caleb P.
Date: 2017-02-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I am completely satisfied with all of Folsom Lake Toyota's Service, from the show room to the service department. Highly recommend them! My Highlander is always taken care of!

Customer: Sharon B.
Date: 2017-03-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This is the best service on my Lexus I have ever had! My 430 is 12 years old and still looks new, thanks to Folsom Lake Toyota, it will have even a longer life. Their service manager and customer service & satisfaction overall is incredible! They get it, because they make you feel like you are the reason they are there! Thank you Amelio and staff!!!

Customer: Sandy A.
Date: 2016-09-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Well this review once again is for John Keys. He is the best person to work with to buy a vehicle. John listens to what you are looking for and never pushes anything on to you. He always responds to your emails immediately unlike some other dealerships I have dealt with. I was going to buy a White 2017 Toyota Tacoma TRD Pro from John but unfortunately the dealership marked up all of their TRD Pro's by $5995 for upgraded tires. Other dealerships in the area did not do this. There was nothing John could do about the mark up but he still helped me locate other dealerships that may have the vehicle I want. Although those fell through and I wasn't able to get the TRD Pro through his leads he did not have to help me find another vehicle from a different dealership. I really wish I could've bought my TRD Pro from John but their $5995 mark up for just tires did not make any financial sense for me. Folsom Lake Toyota you lost one customer because of your pricing. I understand it's to try and make the most profit but you lost a customer because of this. Either way John went above and beyond his duty to help me out even though I wasn't going to buy the TRD Pro from him. He also looked for 2nd options for me just in case I decided not to go with the TRD Pro. But in the end I was able to locate a TRD Pro at MSRP at Elk Grove Toyota. Like I said in my previous post do not let John Keys go as he is the best at what he does and Folsom Lake Toyota is lucky to have him as an employee.

Customer: Eric K.
Date: 2016-11-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent Service

Thanks Ben Sullivan and Trent Wall for the great deal! Highly recommend Ben Sullivan went well over his job duty to assist me and my family

Customer: Cabezasinc
Date: 2017-03-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best car buying experience

They never made me feel pressured and explained all my options with me. They were all so helpful!! Also John Key made sure I knew how to use everything on my new car and if I had any more questions to call him anytime! I will definitely keep buying cars from him.

Customer: EmilyCorp
Date: 2017-03-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

So awesome! I was on a tight budget and very picky about cars and Gerald was so patient and willing to do whatever he could to find the perfect car for me and in my budget! If you ever need a car, ask for Gerald!!!! He was so awesome I even named my car after him! Lol!

Customer: Alexis M.
Date: 2017-02-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

In my 20's and this was my first car purchase. I was nervous about haggling with salesmen, but I had a very great experience. I worked with Jerry and Sorin (spelling?) at Toyota Folsom and I told them my price range and that I wanted to pay cash. They did not try to put me on a payment plan or show me cars that were outside of my budget, but were really helpful and talked about the pros and cons of the cars they had in which fell in my budget. We found a certified pre-owned Scion Xd and they gave me a good deal lower than the sticker price, out the door! They were very pleasant to work with, and I will definitely be buying the rest of my cars at Toyota Folsom!

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2016-07-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I came here to Folsom Lake Toyota looking for a new 2017 Highlander. Ed was very helpful and gave me a great deal. I'm very happy.

Customer: sukh ladhar
Date: 2016-12-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was in today to have my oil changed and the car checked over before my trip. I was greeted by a gentleman who said someone would be with me in a few minutes. Soon Paul Barwick, Service Advisor, came and took the information that I wanted done. I waited to see if anything else was needed. The only thing needed was transmission fluid which he said could be done today. I was very pleased that everyone who helped me was pleasant and the work was completed today. Thanks to all for keeping my car running and in good condition. Clarice Ansell

Customer: clarice ansell
Date: 2016-09-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very considerate and professional

Chad Lewis and his team, Mike, really respected my time and requests. Did not feel pressured and they actually listened to what my needs were. Minimal time waiting. Finance was as smooth as I have seen it anywhere. They were efficient and I appreciated the overall experience. Will continue to buy from this location cause their approach. Made it simple.

Customer: Wfmolina
Date: 2016-11-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Ed was the man who made my buying experience of a Prius Prime a smooth and stress free event. The finance guy was great, they were fair on my trade in, and I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new or used Toyota. I never felt pressured, and that is saying a lot for a car purchase .

Customer: Katie Mack
Date: 2016-12-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Service

This is our 5th new car purchased at Folsom Toyota. Ben Stahlecker, Chris Fabiani and the team were awesome. Great service and excellent knowledge of the product. See you at cars 6 & 7.

Customer: Jeff Fontana
Date: 2017-01-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best experience buying a car

The sales crew and desk manager at Folsom Lake Toyota really know how to treat their customers. Definitely the best sales crew out of any dealership my cousin and I visited while he searched for his new Camry. I would recommend this dealership to all of my friends and family!

Customer: RickLopez8
Date: 2016-10-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I don't get why would any one ever go to any other dealership when this will price match or even better, give you a better deal! Knowledgeable sales people, they understand that some people need to be given space to make a decision.  Will recommend this place to family and friends .

Customer: Nadya G.
Date: 2016-09-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

great experience

I couldn't have been happier with my experience at Folsom Toyota. The salesmen and managers were excellent and treated myself and family with respect. They have Customer for life.

Customer: 0feuerbacha
Date: 2017-03-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great place

Great customer service. I loved how easy the whole experience was and I was able to get the exact car I wanted . Thanks again!

Customer: erik Hoffmann
Date: 2017-02-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Happy 😊 customer.

I love my Tundra and Nate was so helpful. Great dealership. I'll be back when I need a new truck. Hopefully not too soon.

Customer: hillsgolfer
Date: 2017-03-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Came here last night to buy a preowned Ram 1500 with only 1900 miles on it that we saw on their website. After test driving the vehicle, we sat down and within 10 minutes the salesman came back and gave us a great deal, more for our trade in than we ever thought we would get and didnt have the usual meet the sales manager, and haggle for 4 hours to get to the terms we wanted. They even beat our credit unions interest rate. We were in and out within 3 hours with a full tank of gas and detailed. This was a very easy place to buy a car.

Customer: Steven L.
Date: 2016-11-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

A few days ago I went and looked at a FRS I saw online looked exactly like the pictures. Had the carfax ready in the car when I got there also the car was clean! So I ended up buying an frs from Mike at Folsom Lake Toyota! Got a great deal on this 2013 scion FRS certified pre owned vehicle!! Thank you for helping me out and the free water  10/10 service 10/10 cleanness 10/10 overall

Customer: Mitchell T.
Date: 2016-09-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was at their service center today and they fixed my problem on my Avalon. I would recommend them to anyone who needs to buy a car or get one fixed........they will get my business in the future........

Customer: Leslie D.
Date: 2017-03-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The sale manager (Chad) and the salesman(Aimal) were very helpful, patient, and professional. They took the time to explain the pro/con on the car and payment plan. We were able to quickly workout a deal without any pressure. The 3rd car purchased at this dealer. The experience was awesome-in and out in less than 2 hrs with 100% satisfaction!! Highly recommend to everyone!

Customer: Hanh Jung
Date: 2017-02-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Have our Toyotas serviced here for several years.  Never have to wait for check-in and car is always completed when promised. Service advisors are friendly and informative.  Car is returned clean & washed.  I highly recommend Folsom Toyota service Dept.

Customer: Paul T.
Date: 2016-09-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Both Savannah and her manager Soren were great. Everything was fast, easy and genuine. Never thought I'd associate words like this to my car buying experience. Thank you both once again and thank you Folsom Lake Toyota for keeping sales people like this around. Dave K.

Customer: h cifli
Date: 2017-02-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My daughter just bought her first car from Folsom Lake Toyota. Jerry was her salesman, I recommend him highly. She was very nervous being a first time buyer but Jerry made it a comfortable purchase.

Customer: R L.
Date: 2016-08-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Ed was very helpful and knowledgeable with the product , I will be happy to recommend him to my friends and family.

Customer: NABIL SALEM
Date: 2016-10-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

How the car buying experience should be ! .

When I left the dealer I felt like I was on the winning side of the deal. The salesman, Alex Vaca, did everything he could to get me the best deal he could get me and made sure I left there happy and with a car that I was happy with. Without a doubt the best service anyone could ask for.

Customer: Chuy99
Date: 2017-03-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

New car

I recommend everyone to come to Folsom Lake Toyota to a great and get a great deal. He work hard for us to give us a low payment and fast service.

Customer: Me
Date: 2017-03-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best car buying experience ever!!!

So thankful for Folsom Lake Toyota. I had the best car buying experience here. Customer service is top notch! Would definitely recommend friends and family to buy there!

Customer: Meggy
Date: 2017-03-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We came back for more!

This was our second time shopping at Folsom Lake Toyota! My older sister purchased a 2015 Corolla from them not long ago, and our experience was very positive! This time, we worked directly with Chris Fabiani from their internet sales team. What a wonderful guy!! Huge shout out to the staff at this location. A+ customer service! The complementary bottled water and coffee while we waited was really nice as well!

Customer: Adam B.
Date: 2017-02-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

After a collision that I expected would have the car totaled, Folsom Lake Toyota managed to save it. I felt from the start that these people knew what to do and could do the job, and they did it. They were great communicators, I had a fun time, much more so than I had originally expected. They made the situation pleasant, even though the cause of my coming to them was a collision that was not at all pleasant. I really appreciated Paul Barwick's friendly and candid approach to solving my problem with my insurance company and their third party intermediary. All the people around his desk, and the receptionists, and everyone I dealt with, were the kind of people that I want to do business with. Thank you to Folsom Lake Toyota for being the good people that you are. See you next time I need maintenance, or anything Toyota (my favorite car company)related. - L. P. T.

Customer: Paul Turner
Date: 2017-01-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had such a great experience at Folsom Toyota! They went above and beyond for me! Adam, our sales rep was awesome! So very helpful, not pushy at all, detail oriented, very knowledgeable and professional! I would definitely recommend him and Folsom Toyota to my friends and family! My family and I have bought 4 cars from them in the past, and every time it was a wonderful experience! Come, and they will give you the best deal ever! Thank you Adam, and Folsom Toyota, you are the best!

Customer: Alina Banaru
Date: 2017-03-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Alex Vaca was very informative and very friendly. He really took the time to help me out relieved some of the stress that came with buying a car. I would definitely be a repeat customer!

Customer: Marisa Andrade
Date: 2016-05-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Folsom Dealership feels like home

Whenever my husband & I make a 'big' purchase, we put a lot of research into it.. making sure it will be a perfect fit for years to come. We had to write that our new 'family-member' or a.k.a. Toyota Prius V, was a pleasure to purchase at Folsom Toyota. We instantly felt at home seeing the huge mural of our beloved area. We also instantly connected with our sales rep...David Z! He so helpful answering all our questions about transitioning from a lease to purchase. We appreciate all his help and feel confident we made the right decision for our family!!

Customer: ErinV
Date: 2017-02-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Easy buying experience, knows his toyota inside and out . Best of all no presume to buy. Alex is highly recommended to do business with...

Customer: Kevin Williams
Date: 2016-05-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

No pressure , great service

We had a great time looking, asking questions, and test driving the cars. John Co is a relaxed no pressure guy. He made our experience well worth it. We bought a car. Thanks again John.

Customer: Edfim44
Date: 2017-03-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Love This Place!

John Key made this process enjoyable and informational. There is a lot to learn with these new cars but John is patient and well informed. Thanks John, you are so helpful. We felt like we got the royal treatment here!

Customer: happynewcarowner
Date: 2017-02-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Corvette buyer

Had a great experience . Everyone was nice and helpful. And I left with my dream car.

Customer: Jeff
Date: 2017-02-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My experience has been outstanding. I dropped by one evening and was greeted by Ed right off the bat. He showed me as many rides as I wanted and knew the cars up and down. He stuck it out with me and stayed way past his shift to make sure it worked out for me. I ended up with a great deal on a new 2017 highlander. Really happy!

Customer: Bob Smith
Date: 2016-12-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I read a few 1-3 star reviews and realized that from my perspective, sometimes we can all have a bad day and take it out on the people we deal with, but I assure you - they did not take the time to talk and or deal with Service Manager Emilio Maltls or General Manager Jeff Bear! Everyone I have run into is caring, compassionate, tuned in and smart! Even the cashier who checked me out called me (btw... even Emilio will call me too AFTER hours) to get my credit card info as she had inadvertently charged me $6 over the total. Roseville and Sacramento Lexus were good, but nothing like Folsom Lake Toyota! I love the way Emilio treats my car - like it was his, being used for his old family - but also understanding budgets are fun! Their service manager and customer service & satisfaction overall is incredible! They get it, because they make you feel like you are the reason they are there! Thank you Emilio Maltls, Jeff Bear, and staff!

Customer: Robert A.
Date: 2016-10-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I purchased my first car here, and it was such a great experience. Steve was super helpful, knowledgable, and patient.

Folsom Lake Toyota has a fantastic selection of both new and used options. The used vehicles were all reasonably priced.

Customer: Madeline M.
Date: 2016-08-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Ed and Azizi did wonderful job through out the entire sale process. I will recommend them to my friends.

Customer: Chris Bigelow
Date: 2016-12-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Service and Price!

Couldn't be happier about going to Folsom Lake Toyota. Everything was quick but thorough. Would definitely come back to buy another car.

Customer: NewHighlanderOwner
Date: 2017-02-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Limited 4 runner Good service

Customer: John Yang
Date: 2016-06-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Solid place, friendly, professional and honest staff who make the whole experience a pleasure

Customer: Cat S.
Date: 2017-03-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Me and my son had an amazing experience working with Ed to buy a truck. Thank you much for the amazing service and staff

Customer: Kelly T.
Date: 2016-06-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The bottom line is that I got a great deal on my new 2016 Prius and decent Blue Book on my trade in. Had a bad experience at another dealership and went in with a mission to get a decent deal. Ended up with more than I expected within 30-40 minutes. Probably the quickest song and dance I've done with the over 10 cars I've bought over my lifetime. Of course my bad experience at another Toyota dealership probably cut to the chase. Not sure everyone else will get the unbelievable deal I got, but it can be done at Folsom Toyota!

Customer: Joshua K.
Date: 2016-08-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Ed, was so helpful during the buying process of my 2017 Tacoma. He deserves the 5 stars.

Customer: Philippe glaize
Date: 2017-01-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Had a great experience with Jerry buying our Toyota Tacoma today. Walked in and was treated excellently and shown exactly what I was looking for. Walked out with the perfect truck that I have wanted for awhile now. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking to buy a new car.

Customer: Jim N.
Date: 2017-03-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

If you are in the market for a vehicle, checkout Folsom Lake Toyota and look for JOHN KEY, the Fleet Sales Manager who has over 15 years of experience. My wife and I were on the market for a 2016 Toyota Highlander V6 and after contacting 21 other Dealerships, as far north as Chico and  as far south as San Jose.  Nothing can compare with the truly  exceptional buying experience we got from John. He was very professional and his work ethic is second to none. He made our buying experience fast and easy, no pressure, and most of all John made it memorable. He helped us get the right vehicle based on our specifications. John was very accommodating to us and always listen to our needs. If we have questions about the vehicle, we have no problem contacting him. He made sure that if we leave a message over the phone or via email, he make it a point that he answers back as soon as possible. We bought our first two cars  in two different Toyota dealerships and did not get the same exceptional service as the one we got from Folsom Lake Toyota. If we have known John Key earlier, we have definitely have bought our first two cars at Folsom Lake Toyota.
We would also like to thank KEN who was also there to help us.Just like John, KEN was very professional and helpful. He personally helped me get acquainted with the vehicle's entune system. KEN patiently showed me the features of the vehicle I really appreciated John and KEN for going the extra mile just to make my buying experience enjoyable. From start to finish JOHN and KEN were there supporting us. We came out of the dealership very happy and satisfied knowing that we got a great deal, save a lot of money, got a rebate, got a good interest rate, got the car we wanted for the price we wanted,and the color that we like. What else can I ask for? Truly JOHN and KEN epitomizes  the core values of TOYOTA company by putting customers first, respecting customer, and giving a TRULY EXCEPTIONAL customer service. Thank you very much JOHN and KEN!!!!!  Here is a 10 stars for both of you!!!!!!

Customer: Marlo J.
Date: 2016-10-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Came in to look at a Highlander--very friendly customer service.  The salesman showed me the features of the car and was very thorough and honest.  He took the time to show me details and explain the differences between the models.  
Wasn't pushy at all.  Would highly recommend this dealership if you're looking to purchase a car.

Customer: Abbee N.
Date: 2016-09-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We had a great buying experience last weekend.  We had already alerted Greg Love that were shopping for another Corolla because the one bought last year had been totaled by a lady running a red light. Greg was so easy to work with last year we wanted his help again. Unfortunately he was tied up when we arrived so he asked Matthew Dalvila to help us and that he would only trust him to take care us. We were looking for a car we found on line and he had to track it down over at the service center. His dedication to helping us came through for us. Very pleasant to work with in finding the best car for us. His manager worked with us to get a good price on the car. Greg followed up before he left for the night to make sure we were good.
Mihai in Finance was very thorough and nice too.
Overall, we did our homework to be prepared so it made working with the FLT team very easy and pleasant.

Customer: Denise T.
Date: 2016-07-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We came looking for a truck for our son and Ed helped made it happen. The staff was amazing. And Special thanks to the Folsom Lake Toyota sales team for amazing experience.

Customer: Ruth Vang
Date: 2016-11-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This staff is top notch. We have purchased 3 vehicles here over the years. We have them serviced here as well. Wish I could give 6 stars.

Customer: John V.
Date: 2016-08-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We met with Ed and he was awesome in our journey to find a used car! Very helpful and super friendly!

Customer: Annabelle H.
Date: 2016-12-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Jeff Bear-please private message me. I would like to send you an email privately. I will add a review shortly but I would also like to email you regarding my experience at Folsom Lake Toyota. I have tried to get in contact with you through your website with no luck. No one seems to have your email address. Thank you, Cynthia

Customer: Cynthia S.
Date: 2016-12-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

X