Deal of the Day

Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Folsom Lake Toyota.

They are very friendly and get the job done fast! Paul Barwick initial told me that I had to wait 3 hrs for an oil change. I have waited that long before and came prepared to wait. But he was able to get help and I was out in about 30 minutes!

Customer: Uvex
Date: 2017-12-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Super service. Obviously they know my truck best. Surprisingly great prices also on service and parts. Would highly recommend.

Customer: Brad Falke
Date: 2017-12-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My Toyota Corolla was brought in for an oil change

Excellent service and the employees were extremely hepful.

Customer: Jay
Date: 2017-12-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Super friendly service made me feel like I was coming to family instead of to a dealership! Egor was amazing and so was the financial advisor manager who was helping me out. They got me an amazing deal and a bunch of other goodies on top of that with my brand new car. Wish I could buy a new car again so soon just to come to them.

Customer: natalya karpenko
Date: 2017-12-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was extremely satisfied with the customer service I received from all the toyota personal at the Folsom Lake Toyota this week. They were open to listen to what I needed and worked with me till I was able to Lease the car I wanted and left happily. I was especially pleased with all the services Ken Sinaki provided to us, while patiently waiting for us to make our final decision. He went above and beyond to make sure we are able to purchase the right vehicle. Thank You Ken!

Customer: set shah
Date: 2017-11-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Our sales representative Ed was an exceptional person to have dealt with. He was very courteous, knowledgeable of the vehicles especially the new Toyota Camry he sold us. Ed is very attentive and caring of his customer's needs. I'll recommend him 100+%.

Customer: Milly Valdez
Date: 2017-11-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service!

Great place, dropped my car off, and advised them that I would come back for it within a day. Had driver pick me up, whole process was painless. Will definitely come back again.

Customer: Gabriel Rubalcava
Date: 2017-11-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I came in for routine oil change and tire rotation

When I came to pick up car, they were very quick to bring my car around. Also, Porter made sure I got safely into my car since I'm 8, months pregnant. Thanks!

Customer: Christina Landon
Date: 2017-11-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

105000 mile maintenance

I bought my vehicle used and have been having my services performed at this location since that time. The staff are always helpful and courteous.

Customer: carguy123
Date: 2017-11-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5K service for my 4 runner

I always receive great customer service at Folsom Toyota.

Customer: Mara
Date: 2017-11-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very happy with the service here! Free rental, I found the prices to be reasonable for service here. Michael St Pierre knew my truck front and back, gave me great advice on my vehicle, and helped me bring my truck completely up to speed on its service requirements. Really glad I brought my truck here!

Customer: Butterfly Cyclist
Date: 2017-11-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Amazing Steve

I feel that I got the best product with the best price while getting the most welcoming service. During my search I have been in multiple Toyota Dealerships in the Bay Area And Sacramento Area, This was definitely the best in a wide margin, mainly due to the quality of the stuff

Customer: Stef
Date: 2017-11-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Car service

I always get good car service. They always let me know the expenses immediately if they are higher than the first quote. The service advisors are friendly and knowledgeable. Paul was very helpful. He took excellent care of me.

Customer: Blondie girl 123
Date: 2017-11-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great

The shuttle service, the service rep, everything was polite and speedy. I always have a great experience. They took me in even though I had missed my appointment and the wait time was not long at all.

Customer: aparna.sinha@gmail.com
Date: 2017-11-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great customer service

As a returning customer, I am still amazed by the excellent service and helpful staff at Folsom Toyota. Travis was more than helpful to get us a great deal. Hopefully I will visit soon to buy one more !!!

Customer: Max
Date: 2017-10-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent. Everytime

I love every service person I have dealt with, they explain everything to me, just great service. I have never felt comfortable with dealership service in the past but I feel really good coming here, and will continue to bring my car here for along time to come

Customer: Tami
Date: 2017-10-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Quick and pleasant routine maintenance

They performed the 12-month maintenance on a Prius. Check-in was prompt and smooth, the waiting area was pleasant, and the vehicle was ready earlier than promised. Paul is very friendly and helpful. Service experiences here have always been good. Thanks!

Customer: Jim H
Date: 2017-10-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Tundra purchase

It was easy and fast to purchase from Folsom Lake Toyota and John Key. They have a huge selection of great inventory and are very knowledgeable on their products!

Customer: Forrest P
Date: 2017-10-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great

The Toyota service center was great. They informed me of the problems, and were able to fix them in a timely fashion. I would recommend Toyota Service.

Customer: igettys
Date: 2017-10-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service

Took my car in way before my appointment. It was ready within two hours. Way before I expected it! Very satisfied with everything. Satisfied customer.

Customer: Sandy72
Date: 2017-10-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Folsom Lake Toyota

I love this dealership. Every person I spoke with was accommodating and extremely helpful. I felt like I got a good deal for my car and I love how great the salesman are at communicating even after I left the dealer. Mac assisted me throughout the process and was really personable and made my car buying process memorable and enjoyable. 10/10 would reccommend folsom Toyota.

Customer: Morgan
Date: 2017-10-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great customer servive

Awesome experience with Folsom lake Toyota. Staff extremely helpful and dedicated to making my experience simple and painless. They performed exactly as expected at the price promised. Gibriel also researched my car and gave me a heads up of service needed in the future.

Customer: Cynthia Parente
Date: 2017-10-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Robert

John key and chad Lewis excellent. Would recommend them to my colleagues

Customer: Dr bob
Date: 2017-10-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Soup123

Excellent service and support crew! I needed to make adjustment to my appt. time at last minute and they made process easy. Turnaround time fast as could be..

Customer: Soup1
Date: 2017-10-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service

My service writer Paul Barwick was very courteous and I’d give him a 10 all the way. They make it easy to wait and a positive experience.

Customer: Toyota-iA17
Date: 2017-10-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience.

The car I went to see was waiting for me to test drive. No hassle, other than way too long a wait for paperwork for my cash sale. Everyone very nice, dickered over price with little hassle and a fair price resulted. I couldn''t be happier with my experience.

Customer: Lynn Marie
Date: 2017-10-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service

I called for service, dropped my van off the same night and picked it up the next evening. Jake was excellent and was there for drop off and pickup. They had asked if I wanted the van washed, and I picked it up sparkly clean gratis. Superior service 2 other dealerships could not help me in a timely fashion, one not until 4 weeks later.

Customer: Skippy
Date: 2017-10-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

very pleasent

he knew a lot about my problem I was having. and said he would order the part to fix it.l would recommend him to everyone, had a pleasent time talking to him.

Customer: nice man
Date: 2017-10-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Thank you

Chris helped me come up with a cost effective solution to address my auto repair needs and understood alternative transportation was part of that plan. They were quick, affordable and thorough.

Customer: Danielle
Date: 2017-10-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent

Every time my car need service i looked the advisor Gibriel Garbo,he is very nice person,he help me a lot,he explain everything that i want to know.

Customer: Quezonian
Date: 2017-10-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Thanks

Excellent service best dealership service centeri

Customer: Elmo
Date: 2017-10-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience

Folsom Lake was the only dealer that had the specific car I wanted within the Sacramento area. Chris Fabiani was the reprentative I dealt with during my purchase, and I really appreciated his kindness and straight-forward approach. I was also impressed with the cleanliness of this facility. I would strongly recommend this Toyota dealer versus any other.

Customer: Karina
Date: 2017-10-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

friendly, fast service.

Had our 15,000 mile service done. Made an appointment and made it out in about 1 hour. Staff is always friendly and professional. Will visit again for service.

Customer: ksady84
Date: 2017-10-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

A 10,000 mi service check review

Quick service for a 10k mileage check.Took an hour .Nice free car wash and polite workers make the service check experience smooth and want to go there again.

Customer: Olga25
Date: 2017-10-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great place to deal with

This place was very helpful and the people were very nice I definitely would go through them again Thanks again for the great experience for my first brand new car

Customer: Tammy
Date: 2017-10-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Short and sweet service

This 35k service was the fastest servicing I have ever had. I set up a 6 month appointment and was texted when it was time for the service. Drove in and was expected by the Toyota Service Consultant. He took my key and I went inside for coffee and pastries and to read the paper. 75 minutes later, Michael came and told me my car service was complete. We reviewed the services that were checked on and I signed the service invoice and retrieved my key. Fast and sweet.....

Customer: DoxinDad
Date: 2017-10-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

11/3/17

Had car in for servicing, was completed within 2 hours. Excellent service by all staff members. Will go here for my next servicing. Thank you.

Customer: Good guy
Date: 2017-10-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD

John Key and everyone involved with our sale were full of smiles. I felt very respected. Everyone seemed knowledgeable about the car we were purchasing and very helpful in teaching us the features. Five star dealership. The hot chocolate was okay too.

Customer: Jared
Date: 2017-10-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service

Great service again and as always a pleasure to be a Folsom Lake Toyota customer Thanks the guys that did the work as well don’t know their names

Customer: Sactown J
Date: 2017-09-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

John Key wasexcellent.

I called John Key about a Toyota Rav4. I was quietly amazed at his meticulous note taling of everything we talked about. He was very patient with what I was going thru. He remembered my daughters name.in the end he gave me a more then reasonable offer in a toyota Rav4. I have to say he is very knowledgable and he knows his toyotas.

Customer: Luis soto
Date: 2017-09-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Good experience

Excellent customer service they got it done in a timely manner for a fair price.

Customer: Mike
Date: 2017-09-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Pleasant

David was very professional and helpful . The time estimated was accurate and he answered all of my questions. My next scheduled maintenance was made. Overall it was a very pleasant experience.

Customer: Skivi3
Date: 2017-09-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service review

Great service. Service assistant was great. I will def go back in the future. Truck still runs great. D d d d d d d

Customer: Ed
Date: 2017-09-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Purchase new 2017 Toyota Corolla xse

In the last 17 years I have bought 3 new Toyotas from3 different Toyota dealerships. This was the most n the best experiences I have ever had in my life as far as shopping for cars. This will be my only dealership I will go n referred anyone to (Folsom lake Toyota) in the near future. The reasons are your staffs r so kind n so helpfu. Especially to Ken Sinaki , sale counsultant n his boss, I don't know his name. I usually don't like car salesmen but Mr. Sinaki give me real great offers on my 2017 Corolla over the phone. When I got there, he continues to treat me like a real VIP. I was so comfortable there, I really feels like I was at home talking to my family n friends. I really know what Mr Sinaki was meant when he say "we r a family ". Please give Mr. Sinaki promotion or turn him into boss,along with his other boss that i dealt with. What he didn't know was that I just went car shopping at elkgrove Toyota n i really have a bad experiences with salesman there n one of the boss there. It was so hostile in there I just left. That's when I decided to call for deal at Folsom lake Toyota. I will never ever go to elkgrove dealership for my future car again. People there r so unfriendly n so uncomfortable to be around with. I don't want to ever do business in elkgrove Toyota dealership again. Anyway, staffs at elkgrove Toyota dealership should get Retrain by staffs at Folsom Lake Toyota. U will get more businesses if all ur staffs r like Mr. Sinaki n his boss n his staffs. Thank You Folsom Lake Staffs.

Customer: Stj73
Date: 2017-09-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Maintaine check

The visit was about one hour. It was a good visit and my service consultant was very professional and nice. I had a wonderful experience execellent service.

Customer: 7773toyota
Date: 2017-09-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent professional service from start to finish.

My experience at Folsom Lake Toyota was beyond expectation. My salesperson, Alex, was extremely knowledgeable and professional. He showed patience and answered all of my questions in a timely manner. His used car sales manager, Brett, was equally professional and kind. We struck a deal without any issues and I was very happy with the price. Final paperwork was swift and clean, and I never felt pressured to add any extras on to the purchase. I highly recommend Folsom Lake Toyota for your next car purchase.

Customer: Katie Benty
Date: 2017-09-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

35k service + tires replaced

Very friendly service from Kyle. He got us the best deal available on the 4 Yokohama tires. Saved us on unnecessary alignment of the wheels.

Customer: Rumee
Date: 2017-09-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service

Rick gave awesome customer service! Truck runs smooth. I trust the service team! Comftorble seating, great environment. I recommend Toyota to all my friends and family.

Customer: Wesley C logan
Date: 2017-09-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Folsom Lake Toyota is the best!

I've been taking my 2013 Toyota Avalon Limited Hybrid to Folsom Lake Toyota for over a great now and they provide excellent service, wash the outside of my car when they're done and their providing is very reasonable. I would definitely recommend them.

Customer: Rebecca Shilts
Date: 2017-09-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Car shopper

John Key was exceptional in the service he provided to us while we pursued purchasing a new Highlander. It was a no hassle, no pressure deal and we certainly appreciated that. He ensured it was the vehicle we truly wanted and took the extra time to show us how to set up and use all of the new features in this vehicle. We appreciated every minute of it.

Customer: Gracie's Parents
Date: 2017-09-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Car maintenance

I was greeted as I arrived and the representative arrived shortly and explained what was to be done and if I had any concerns. He indicated it would take one to one and a half hours. I received a call about an hour later that the car was ready. I discussed the review with the representative who answered my questions. Went to the car which also been washed.

Customer: ?
Date: 2017-09-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

2017 Tacoma lease

Highly recommend shopping for your new vehicle from this dealership. No pressure and speedy sales associate. I was in and out under an hour with a new Tacoma truck.

Customer: Swilliams
Date: 2017-09-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Efficient polite easily understood clean hospitable

Very pleased as always with all aspects of my visit Very friendly and efficient. Dealership service department is clean and welcoming. I will return for all services.

Customer: Quiltfrog70
Date: 2017-09-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

60K Service - Outstanding

Great service from the start of the process -- booking the appointment , to identifying services required with Paul Barwick (The database they use to track previous service and identify service options, timing and cost was awesome!!), to receiving the great service. All truly excellent. I feel well cared for and I will definitely return.

Customer: jack33anderson
Date: 2017-09-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Folsom Lake Toyota and John Key

First time new car buyer. John Key and the staff at Folsom Lake Toyota made it easy. Excellent service and attention. I have no hesitation recommending John and Folsom Lake Toyota.

Customer: Kenneth Kundargi
Date: 2017-09-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Good service.

Good service that was timely for my appointment as well as getting the job done. The staff was friendly and helpful. The price was fair for the work done.

Customer: Joe Bontrager
Date: 2017-09-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best dealership yet

The team at Folsom Lake Toyota, especially Ben S., made the buying experience simple and painless. In the past month I purchased both a car for son and one for me.

Customer: Michael O'Dell
Date: 2017-09-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great customer service!

Great customer service! The finance guys worked some magic and John Key is an awesome salesman! Thanks for all of your help!

Customer: Randy
Date: 2017-09-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome Service

Matt was amazing and we will continue to take our car to him. Great price and great service. All around just good experience with everything.

Customer: Cole
Date: 2017-08-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent job. From start to finish.

Excellent job. From offer to test drive to deal. We were done in about 3 hrs. I got the price I was looking for. They sold a 4Runner. To everyone involved from sales to finance, thank you. Dennis

Customer: Dennis C.
Date: 2017-08-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best experience ever.

The easiest, quickest process ever. I have not bought a new car in 12 years due to the process. This was the best experience ever!! We will definitely return when we are ready for another car.

Customer: Diane m.
Date: 2017-08-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great car buying experience!

John Key made sure I got exactly what I wanted. He took time to explain all the features in the car before the test drive. John also helped figure out what my best finance option would be. At no point did I feel he was pushing to make the sale or trying to sell me a different car than I wanted.

Customer: Elyse
Date: 2017-08-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Fast and Friendly Service

Everyone was very patient and kind throughout the entire process. They had a great selection of new and pre owned cars/trucks/SUVs/crossovers which were all reasonably priced. They made the whole experience as fast and comfortable as possible. Highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Customer: Kamshaft89
Date: 2017-08-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great customer service!

I really like getting my car serviced at Folsom Lake Toyota...they have excellent customer service! My appointment was a 11 a.m.,came in and got it checked in quickly. Even though it took longer than an hour to get oil change for my car, the results was still good. Not only did I receive a complimentary car wash but the service advisor was awesome and reviewed the overall work that was done as well as the recommendations for next appointment. I will definitely come back again!!😊😊

Customer: lee
Date: 2017-08-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent customer service

The dealership and salesman provided a no-hastle buying experience and worked hard to meet our needs. They were very friendly and not very pushy.

Customer: Maddy23
Date: 2017-08-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Folsom Lake Toyota

John Key Was amazing and extremely knowledgeable. It is always a pleasure working with him! I would recommend him to anyone who wants an expert in cars and to get the best deal possible.

Customer: Jon Reyes
Date: 2017-08-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Oil change

Chris explained what we doing and how long it would take. All was down in a timely manner and Chris was very professional! Love your shuttle service Roy was great!

Customer: Travel Gal
Date: 2017-08-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

25000 mile service

Friendly service advisor. Car was ready before stated. He remembered who I was when he was looking for me when the car was ready for pick up

Customer: Db
Date: 2017-08-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very goods salesmanship

When to deal ship to buy a new car. Went on line to look for a friendly dear ship. A friendly salesman name B?n meet us at the front entrance. Before anything he was concerned for the well being of the older gentleman we brought along by offering refreshments. I went home with a new car, was very pleased with the hospitality.

Customer: New car
Date: 2017-08-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great job Folsom Lake Toyota

After reviewing the Highlander on internet and the lease specials we wanted to test drive. We were greeted by Chris Fabiniani, Internet sales mgr. Very personable, professional and focused on details about our purchase. The entire sales team did an outstanding job. Thank you all! Steve Davis

Customer: Sdavis
Date: 2017-08-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Super helpful!

I was living in PA and wanted to purchase my car in CA after I got a new job. The Dealership made the leasing process super easy and the day I moved I was able to get my car with minimal time and paperwork.

Customer: Keely345
Date: 2017-08-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Easy buying experience.

Great car - easy process. Honest talk - smooth transaction. Alex didn't pressure us at all - and definitely knew the ins and outs of the 4Runner.

Customer: garciavera5
Date: 2017-08-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service Department

Always appreciate the good service at the Folsom Lake Toyota Center. Staff are friendly and helpful. Very easy to work with. My service representative is not only very knowledgeable but always polite and respectful. Makes for a pleasant experience all around.

Customer: EDHmom
Date: 2017-08-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Repair of an old hylander

Thank you! My old hylander is still doing well after all these years! Excellent customer service

Customer: Suzanne Tinsley
Date: 2017-08-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service

The service done to my car was excellent, quick, and efficient. Gibriel was great at explaining what he had done to my car. The maintenance he did has made my car feeling as new as the first day I purchased the car!

Customer: Pauline7362
Date: 2017-08-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Diagnosis and tire repair

Great service as always. The tire repair was diagnosed and handled immediately. End end end end end end end end end end end end end.

Customer: Kathleen Van Velsor
Date: 2017-08-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very friendly and personable service.

The service agent was very friendly. Made me feel welcomed and comfortable. The waiting area and internet service provided was great. I was able to work on my laptop while waiting for my car to be done. I will definitely recommend the agent and the dealership.

Customer: Samkunle
Date: 2017-08-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome service.

I would recommend They are awesome folks. I have been coming her for over 10 years and would not go anywhere else. Top notch service.

Customer: Rdr1969
Date: 2017-08-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Love my car

Great service. They take good care of my car. I appreciate the car wash too! The service center is easy to work with and dependable

Customer: Erin916
Date: 2017-08-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

New Car Purchase

Rick Helwick was very professional and did what any good car salesman should do: provide a vehicle within the customer's parameters and preferences and offer alternative that, in my case, proved to be superior to what I had in mind. In addition, no other dealer would match the price. I am completely satisfied thus far.

Customer: easysale
Date: 2017-08-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience!

John Key was so helpful and experienced. He made the whole process easy and painless. John Key and the whole team were conscientious and knowledgeable.

Customer: Toyotacustomer#1
Date: 2017-08-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service always and wonderful staff

Bought my car here and with 1 exception have always had my car serviced here. I wouldn't trust my car's service to anyone else!

Customer: Csbrookshire
Date: 2017-08-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Customer Service!!

Excellent overall!! Very helpful without being pushy. A pleasurable car buying experience!!

Customer: Christian
Date: 2017-08-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

If you trust them you'll do business with them...

I had a great car buying experience at Folsom Lake Toyota. Chris and the team were as professional as they could be along the way. Over the past weeks we had conversations that helped secure my confidence in them. This wasn't my first car purchase, but by far one of the smoothest and I appreciate that. As an individual that basis his purchases on value, I truly felt I got the best of all... service, integrity and price all played a large part in my decision to work with this awesome team. Thank you team Folsom Toyota

Customer: Anthony Jimenez
Date: 2017-08-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent

I'm so glad that I asked for a new advisor. I really like him (paul). I definitely ask for him again. The selection for complementary snacks is awesome.

Customer: Lilystesla
Date: 2017-08-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Thank you folsom dealership I'm very satisfied!

For three days I've been in 10 dealership trying to buy a RAV4 hybrid and my last visit was at Folsom. I walked in and spoke to a sales manager named John Keys, Best customer service I've ever seen and on top of it best price of the vehicle than any other dealership . They have the Great staff , best place, and again best customer service . Thank you walked out with my car and I'm very satisfied to buy the car at Folsom lake

Customer: Sarah Buhisan
Date: 2017-08-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Customer

John key was very helpful and easy to deal with. Thank you for helping me and my family to get the best decision

Customer: John
Date: 2017-07-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Camry purchase

John key was a pleasure to work with. Fast. Friendly. And very knowledgeable. His customer service is great. Mihai danu in finance was fantastic as well. Made the paperwork process very seamless. I'd buy a car here again

Customer: Tyson
Date: 2017-07-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Toyota service

Service was good. Waiting area is nice. People are friendly. I have been coming here for a long time and plan on returning in the future.

Customer: Peter Piper
Date: 2017-07-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service!

It is very easy to have your car serviced at this Toyota dealership. From the moment you make the appointment you are completely taken care of. Servicing is timely, coffee and treats are complimentary, shuttle service is available, and personnel are very helpful and friendly. It's almost enjoyable taking one's car in for repair. All work is done within the promised timeline, and then you receive a written report on the car. Fantastic experience!

Customer: Suepasta
Date: 2017-07-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best dealership in Sacramento

John Key is the best fleet manager. I called him the day before to get the quote and we drove in to pick up the car within the next day. No hassle, love him the best.

Customer: Vivian Truong
Date: 2017-07-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I love my new toy

The salesman Chris F was very easy to deal with. Not pushy at all! We came to an agreement quickly and headed into the finance dept. That was a breeze too.

Customer: Steve G
Date: 2017-07-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service

I scheduled service online, I was greeted immediately after driving up. Car was serviced quickly, and price was reasonable. All the employees were very friendly and helpful!

Customer: Red corolla
Date: 2017-07-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service

Purchase process took considerably less time than I had been warned. Customer service was top notch. I wish I had gotten more for my car, and would have loved a lower car payment, but I reap what I sow. Overall great experience for me, as well as for my son a couple of weeks earlier. Highly recommended.

Customer: John R
Date: 2017-07-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service and fast processing

The service was really smooth and fast. Adam made things easy for me, from picking the car of my choice & color to test drive and everything else. Finance person completed the paper work in few minutes.

Customer: Bikhyat
Date: 2017-07-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Jim McMullen was great!

I was really impressed with the way Jim McMullen was able to facilitate completion of the service on time since I had to wait. This is not the first time Jim has helped me and look forward to future contact with him. I've bought a least nine new Toyotas from your dealership and Jim has been the best Service Advisor to date. THANK YOU.

Customer: Toyota survey
Date: 2017-07-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Easy truck purchase

John Key made it super easy and quick. Two things I like! He answered every question I had and got all the electronics connected to my phone before I left.

Customer: markferry
Date: 2017-07-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Easy and Pleasant Experience Buying my new Prius!

My husband and I just purchased a 2017 Prius from Folsom Lake Toyota and it was one of the best car buying experiences. We were referred to this dealership through the Costco Auto Program and within minutes of signing up online through Costco, we were contacted by email by Folsom Lake. We dealt with John Key who was excellent throughout the entire process, from the first meeting to the test drive to the purchase. We never felt pressured into buying the car and John was very patient as we decided which model we wanted to purchase. The color we wanted wasn't in stock so he was able to get the car I wanted from another dealership in the Bay Area. John kept us informed throughout the process and because we went through the Costco Auto Program, we paid below invoice and received some additional discounts through Toyota. My husband and I came driving home in our new Prius and we both agreed that this was one of the easiest and most pleasant car buying experiences we've had. No hassle, no haggling. We were shown the MSRP and invoice prices up front and provided all the information about the additional incentives. I highly recommend John Key and Folsom Lake Toyota for your next car purchase!

Customer: Lanialii
Date: 2017-07-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great, no pressure

We really liked the no pressure in your face sales approach. From sales to finance everyone was top notch! Over the past 30+ years I have bought several new and used vehicles. Our salesman Craig Culp and the assistant sales manager Gerald remeiro were excellent!!

Customer: Arlo
Date: 2017-07-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service.

I had a very comfortable feeling at Folsom Toyota, like the sales people really cared and were genuine. I found a low price on a vehicle and they matched the lower price. They have given me a follow up call which I liked also.

Customer: Susan Boloorchi
Date: 2017-07-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

New car for Tom Lloyd

I was very pleased with the overall process. It was smooth and no pressure.

Customer: Thomas Lloyd
Date: 2017-07-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Purchased a new Toyota Highlander XLE

I went into the dealership on the recommendation of a friend. She told me to go and see Mr. John Key. The whole car purchase process was handled very professionally! John is a very thorough, kind & courteous man. He worked with me over a period of time until all of my wants in a new car were met. I would highly recommend him to anyone. I love my new car!

Customer: Diane Kirk
Date: 2017-07-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

no pressure nice people

Went to Folsom Lake Toyota to buy a truck through the Costco program. Went pretty smooth, low stress, no pressure. Just lots of paperwork but that is the car industry as a whole. We worked with Chris Fabiani. We also got financing and had a positive experience there as well. No pressure for the add ons, just an offer and acceptance of our "no".

Customer: CPReamer
Date: 2017-07-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Relaxed time

John Key was an awesome sales person for us since my husband cannot stand pushy people who pass you off to the next person and the next. We had bought our Camry at this dealer 5 years ago and it was a pleasant experience so we decided to try another car purchase. We were pleased again,

Customer: Toyota fans
Date: 2017-07-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great communications!

Although I didn't buy from Folsom Lake Toyota, I can attest to the fantastic e-mail and texting communications I received from Brianna of the Internet Sales Group there. She sent me pictures and kept me apprised of the vehicles I was interested in without being overbearing or pushy. I think this is a sure sign of a good working relationship and something perhaps a bit rare in the used car sales world. I would recommend her highly based on my brief interaction with her!

Customer: Kat
Date: 2017-07-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service

Jay is the man! Great service, great advice, and follow through. Took great care of me and my tundra. Never will go anywhere else. Folsom lake Toyota is the best dealership to deal with for sales or service. Have bought two cars from them and they have a customer for life.

Customer: Toyota13/17
Date: 2017-07-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5k Mile Maintenance

Very friendly and accommodating - stuck to the quoted timeframe for service. Tim also advised on some questions I had not related to the service. Recommend FL Toyota Service Dept.

Customer: menochs
Date: 2017-07-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Warranty work

We got my daughter's certified pre-owned 2010 Scion in 2014 from Folsom Lake Toyota. When the engine failed recently, Rick worked with Toyota to minimize our out of pocket costs. He did an excellent job of getting the warranty work done and getting the car back on the road. Great job by Rick, Folsom Lake Toyota and Toyota warranty.

Customer: GLEN D.
Date: 2017-07-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Buyer Experience

Thanks to John Co for his help in our purchase. We knew the requirements we wanted in a new vehicle but not the specific type to buy. Was disappointed in the options we looked at before John came along, determined our objectives and matched us up with the perfect vehicle. He was more like a consultant than what we sometimes think of as a "salesman". Definitely would work with him and Folsom Lake Toyota again. All auto buying should be like this.

Customer: EdwardoS
Date: 2017-07-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent Service. The service consultant did a great job.

Great job. Service consultant is very knowledgeable about Toyota and the different service program company have offered. It has been a pleasure to build a business with Folsom lake toyota

Customer: Pranav
Date: 2017-06-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

John Key is great

John Key was our contact from the beginning. He was responsive, knowledgeable, and friendly. The dealership was clean and had a nice waiting area for us with complimentary bottled water. I recommend working with John.

Customer: Jeromy Zajonc
Date: 2017-06-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Friendly service and sales staff

Jerry at Folsom Lake Toyota was fantastic. At no point did we feel pressured to make a purchase, but we Ended up taking a Highlander home. We traded in our Camry and were able to reach a purchase price we were comfortable with. Thanks Jerry!!!

Customer: Margarita6421
Date: 2017-06-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

New Sienna Purchase

Ken beat the price that Roseville Toyota could not beat. We had very good experience and got the van with very good price. Thank you Ken for making this purchase experience easy and fast.

Customer: Serg
Date: 2017-06-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent customer service

Melissa miller was excellent. She made process very smooth and went above and beyond to make sure car is delivered clean. Oil change and tire rotation is very resonable.

Customer: Sjha
Date: 2017-06-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

great customer service

John Key, Adam, Ramen and the finance team did a great job of helping us find what we needed. There was never any pressure to buy, but willingness to compromise with pricing. We purchase a car there 1 year prior with John and the reason we returned for our second car within the next year was their customer service and non-pressure selling.

Customer: AGXMOUA
Date: 2017-06-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

No pressure & total respect for customer

Went in to check out a 2 year old used car and was blown away with the treatment by all of the employees. We ended up with a great car for a fair KBB price. The real icing was the salesman, Carl, was a genius when it came to the knowledge of the car and all of the controls. He had quite a command of the extensive electronics and set up all of our stuff. Great experience. Would highly recommend the dealer and the salesman. We were treated with great respect here. Carl, thanks so much!

Customer: Bardster
Date: 2017-06-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome dealership!

The people & selection selection of vehicles were awesome! This has been the best experience we've ever had buying a car & we will definitely be a customer for years to come!

Customer: Brandt
Date: 2017-06-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great customer service, fast, Great Vaule.

Folsom Lake Toyota has very great customer service in term of welcoming and provding service. I would recommend people who want to buy toyota go to Folsom Lake Toyota. They are very good in term of helping you budget when you buy a car.

Customer: Youa Chang
Date: 2017-06-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best experience ever!!!

David Nixon (Service Advisor) took excellent care of my Quest van. My oil change was completed quickly and they even cleaned my car. Thanks you so much!

Customer: Curtis
Date: 2017-06-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

New auto

My auto lease was due and I was looking for a new lease. These guys have always been good to me in the past do I decided to go see them

Customer: Tleblanc
Date: 2017-06-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

2017 Toyota Tundra

Great service from Carl. We've purchased 3 cars from him and highly recommend him.

Customer: LR
Date: 2017-06-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service go see John Key

I recently purchased a used Honda Odyssey from Folsom Lake Toyota and had a great experience. I was referred to go see John Key and it was one of the easiest car deals ever. No hassle and John is a straight shooter. If you are looking to buy a car and dread being hounded by sales guys then go see John he won't waist your time.

Customer: T. Morris
Date: 2017-06-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Positive experience with John Co at Folsom Lake Toyota

I had a very positive experience with Folsom Lake Toyota when leasing a 2017 Prius V this May. I was particularly pleased with John Co who provided me good service and guidance in selecting the car. John greeted me and test drove me during my first visit. He followed up with me and offered me a good deal during my second visit. He offered to deliver the car to me after I signed the contract. Great service all the way through. Thank you, John.

Customer: Jia Chen
Date: 2017-06-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience with Folsom Lake Toyota

My wife and I had a great experience at Folsom Lake Toyota! Chris Fabiani did an outstanding job taking care of us. He found us the vehicle we wanted at the price that was best for us! I worked with Chris via email at first to narrow down our selection and once we found the right vehicle, we came right in and streamlined our whole experience. The entire staff was very friendly and accommodating. We highly recommend making your next Toyota purchase from Folsom Lake Toyota. You won't be disappointed! Thanks again Chris you're the man!

Customer: HastenJ
Date: 2017-05-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Got my Tundra with ED

ED was wery nice and helpful, make me very good deal on Tundra, so i leave on my new 2017 Tundra, nice dealership, nice people to work with 👍🏻

Customer: SergL
Date: 2017-05-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Replacing total loss car

We bought a Camry here 2 years ago. Unfortunately I was hit and car was a total loss. Didn't think twice about coming back to buy a new car. Same salesman (John Key) and finance manager! Love our new car! Our daughter is coming next week to buy her first brand new car! Already made an appointment.

Customer: Kathy & Noel
Date: 2017-05-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Above and beyond

I had to take my Corolla in because of an airbag recall. I set my apartment and was seen promptly when I got there. Christian A was personable and professional. He was sure to explain to me everything that would happen and didn't try to push unnecessary services. Great experience!

Customer: Cureus
Date: 2017-05-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I would like to thank Jeff Bear for responding to my yelp review within minutes last week when I was not happy about some things with my vehicle that I had purchased almost a yr ago and getting my car in the shop at my earliest convenience.. and putting me in touch with Jim McMullen. Not only did Jim get my vehicle looked at and fixed within just a few hours. They gave me a great deal no complaints what so ever. Thank you. So I left with a smile and tears of joy today they really did a good job with my car and had the best customer service today.

Customer: Kim P.
Date: 2017-05-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Truly exceptional customer service

John Key is so delightful to work with. He gave us truly exceptional customer service. He got us a really nice truck. We are very happy and highly recommend him.

Customer: R R Town
Date: 2017-05-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

2017 Toyota Tundra

We just purchased a new 2017 Tundra from Folsom Lake Toyota. I couldn't be happier with my experience. Chris Fabiani worked with me to get the best price possible, and made my buying experience quick, and painless. I would highly recommend Folsom Lake Toyota, and Chris Fabiani for your next Toyota purchase.

Customer: Yoyoma
Date: 2017-05-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent customer service

Everyone at Folsom Lake Toyota showed a great deal of interest in making sure I left there as a happy customer. Excellent customer service. They also have a nice waiting room.

Customer: Rescue boy
Date: 2017-05-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent???

I???m very happy with my purchase. I really enjoyed my experience at Folsom Lake Toyota. John Co and Gerald made my experience very pleasant and easy. They were both very friendly and professional. Thank you guys!!

Customer: Linda
Date: 2017-05-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This dealer is honest

We bought a Toyota 2016 used card from them week ago. The stuff is friendly and helpful. The Jerry (Jerome Costello) help us to road test the car. He is very patient. When we could not test hill assist feature in car which suppose to has, he try to find a place with hill , so that we finally get the feature tested. And the he prepared the car with all details to let us drive home. I would also like to mention the finance manager Muhai Danu, who is honest with us in finance and in care package. In a word, we are satisfied with this dealer. It is too far from us (3hr to drive), otherwise, we like to go there for service

Customer: priusC
Date: 2017-05-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Outstanding Dealership

This is a refreshingly different dealership, cortious and honest. Our sales rep Jerry was patient and very supportive to test every aspect of the car. And I felt sorry for the contracts person spending long after-hours doing our paperwork. And most important, the car runs perfect. Unfortunately this dealership is too far from our home. Would love to transfer all my maintenace business. Thank you!!

Customer: Manfred_K
Date: 2017-05-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Helpful and understanding

Folsom lake Toyota worked with me and took multiple days to come up with a deal that was comfortable to me and my husband. They were understanding and helpful.

Customer: kyrinwalsh94
Date: 2017-05-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience at Folsom Lake Toyota

Bought a Tacoma 2017 from John Key, he was nice, upfront and gave us a great deal. No pressure sales and easy to work with.

Customer: Mark
Date: 2017-05-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very happy dealing with Folsom Lake Toyota sales.

John Key sold me a Tacoma 2017 truck with no pressure or hassles. I enjoyed dealing with him and actually everyone at Folsom Toyota. After contacting various dealerships, I had to go with John because I could tell I would get a fair deal from him.

Customer: Tacoma2017 - Mark
Date: 2017-04-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

John Key at Folsom Lake Toyota

John always kept in contact with us and answered any questions we had. Somehow found the truck of our dreams even though it wasn't on the lot. Only 3 in California or Nevada and he got one for us in a day. There is no one better to purchase a Toyota from. Very knowledgeable and experience. Gets the deal done quickly and painlessly. We will be back for any future purchase

Customer: R&k
Date: 2017-04-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best customer service a real pleasure to buy here.

Great customer service. Got us exactly what we were looking for. No one else had it but somehow John found it a a day. No stress easy in and out.

Customer: Happy customers
Date: 2017-04-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

No hassle experience

Most of my car buying experience was handled via email, text, and telephone calls. This enabled me to carry on with my busy life while shopping for a new car. This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Thank you John Key and your crew for the exceptional experience!

Customer: Tricia
Date: 2017-04-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Helped us get a new car with a good price!

Ed helped us out by getting us in a used 2014 chevy Cruze with low miles and a GREAT price! Folsom lake Toyota was the only place who helped us get a car we actually wanted and could afford! Ed listened to what we wanted and made it so that we could get it! Highly recommend coming here!

Customer: Casio119
Date: 2017-04-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Loved Folsom Toyota

I just leased a new Toyota Avalon car from Folsom Toyota. We were helped by Artem Zolotaren. He was exceptional! He answered all my questions and even after I could not decide between two cars, he helped me make a wise decision for my own situation. I will come back to Artem for any other car in the future. I recommend him highly.

Customer: Aida
Date: 2017-04-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Service

Great service from my advisor Rick Brown. Very friendly staff good coffee .My grand son Oliver loved the play room.Good working hours.Starbucks right next door.

Customer: Susieq
Date: 2017-04-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I recently had another great experience at Folsom Lake Toyota. Four years ago I worked with Ben Stahlecker and purchased a Prius. First time ever that purchasing a car was a painless experience. There were no hidden fees, no switch-a-Roos of sales people or strong arm tactics to buy services we did not want. So, when I wanted to buy a new car, of course I contacted Ben again. I wanted a specific car, with a certain color scheme. It needed to be special ordered and manufactured in Japan. It took 3 months but Ben kept me in the loop along the way. When it was time to pick up the car I knew exactly what the final price would be; No hidden fees, or strong arm tactics. It was truly a fun and stress free experience. This dealership is the best of their breed and breaks the bad rap that buying a car is all about. Ask for Ben, tell him Monica sent you!

Customer: Monica S.
Date: 2017-04-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome Experience!

Super helpful and knowledgeable staff, made it very easy to trade in our old truck for a new one. Great buying experience and customer service. Would definitely recommend!

Customer: hardstatic
Date: 2017-04-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Ask Ed for Great Prices and Customer Service

Really good customer services Ed got us a good deal on a new truck would definitely recommend this dealership

Customer: Arvinder Shah
Date: 2017-04-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Toyota Tacoma 2017 for Easter!

I've been looking at getting a Toyota for over a year, but still couldn't figure out what I wanted given what I needed. So, I just dropped by and forced myself to think about it! I worked with Ed and Adam over the course of a couple of days (days!), and we figured it out. I got a few more bells and whistles than what I thought I wanted, but all for a price I was expecting. All-in-all a very pleasant experience!

Customer: Dave of Citrus Heights
Date: 2017-04-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome!

I bought a Tacoma from Chris and Brianna and I was super happy with the process! They were able to find the exact trim and color I was looking for at another dealership and brought it to folsom lake Toyota so my wife and I could take it for a drive before purchasing. Great service, and a super easy buying process. Would reccomend!

Customer: John
Date: 2017-04-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

New Corolla in a flash

I bought a new Corolla from Ben Stahlecker, he made the process so easy, and made sure things were easy to understand. My family has bought several cars from him and I would not recommend anyone else. Thanks Ben!

Customer: WehrleJr
Date: 2017-04-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Experience

We were completely taken care of with no issues and quick, amazing service. They were focused on making sure we were happy with the car and had everything we needed.

Customer: jenA
Date: 2017-04-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

retired

Fair price, easy to work with, eager to explain the details of operating the car, especially the electronics (helped set up cell phone connection, SOS connection, optional features).

Customer: Sierra Susan
Date: 2017-04-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great customer service

I'm so happy with my new Toyota Camry also Danny was very helpful he was never pushy and gave me time to think about my purchase I would recommend his customer service his a very nice sales men he explained everything good to me when I was purchasing thank you Danny

Customer: Alma Inguanzo
Date: 2017-04-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

ed is the man

Ed made buying our camry an actual enjoyable transaction. We received a good deal in a timely fashion. And on top of all that Ed was a pleasure to work with

Customer: damacion5
Date: 2017-04-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best car buying experience EVER!

We knew what we wanted and knew the price we wanted to pay - but they actually had to custom order our car. Worked through their internet department and it was a fantastic process. They kept us posted the entire time the car was being built on the estimated arrival time and it arrived exactly when they said it would. Chris was great to work with and the car inspection/test drive, paperwork and the loan only took about an hour and a half! My husband signed everything and I had to come in the next day to sign my side and I was in/out in 15 minutes. We've bought and sold a lot of cars in our lifetime and this by far was the best experience EVER! No haggling, no up selling, no BS. I'd recommend anyone to this dealer if they are looking to buy anything Toyota.

Customer: Green Machine 17
Date: 2017-04-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This is the second Tacoma i have purchased

I have purchased 2 Tacomas from this dealership! A 2014 and now a 2017 , great customer service and great pricing ! Chris Fabiani was great to deal with very knowledgeable about the vechile that i wanted!

Customer: jerry
Date: 2017-04-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

2017 highlander purchase experience

My husband and I were looking for a 2017 highlander, and we found online that Folsom Lake Toyota carried a good inventory of the model that we were looking for. We were there around 4ish, and got the car by 7pm. This is record breaking car buying time for us. The sale person- Gerrie is very friendly and didn't pressure us. We felt comfortable dealing with him. He kept us entertaining while waiting for the financial services staff to complete the paperwork. We would recommend him if you are going to shop at Folsom Lake Toyota.

Customer: Super-mom Tam
Date: 2017-04-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Owner

Excellent service. Great knowledge of vehicle. Good price and no pressure at all. We enjoyed the experience

Customer: Mike stokes
Date: 2017-04-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Business Owner

John Key is an excellent salesman who knows his product, gives you honest answers and deals fairly on pricing. i visited a couple of other dealerships prior to speaking with John and wished i had started my journey with him originally as this would have saved me a lot of time and aggravation. Thank you again John.

Customer: Honest Deal Fan
Date: 2017-04-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome service

Ben did one heck of a job. I have always dreaded buying a new vehicle and Ben completely changed my attitude towards buying a vehicle. We will definitely be back to buy another car from here. Thank you for a great experience.

Customer: TundraOwner
Date: 2017-04-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

For a different car buying experience

I wanted something very specific in a new car, but was not sure which Toyota would give me exactly what I wanted. Savannah Chambers was our salesperson and she had just the right approach to get the critical information needed to guide me to the car I wanted. No pressure. Just a great reservoir of knowledge about all the models and features which allowed her to narrow the cars that fit my needs, wants, and desires. Walked out with a 2017 gorgeous Highlander Limited. The exact color, features, and price I wanted. No hassle and for a car dealer that is huge. Thanks Savannah and thank you to the person who hired you. Very happy with the transaction.

Customer: Mike Brady
Date: 2017-04-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Review for Folsom Lake Toyota Dealership

I had the best buying experience for a new car at folsom lake toyota. Ken Senaki and John Key gave an exceptional service. They are always smiling, answered all my questions, very accomodating and knowledgeable. Eddie from financing dept was very helpful and kind. They all gave me the best deal there is and I give them the highest rating because they are the best! I won't forget these people whom I call angels, because of them my family and I can enjoy our 2017 Sienna XLE for the years to come! This is our new car since 2004 and we are very excited , happy and thankful! Thank you Folsom Lake Toyota! God bless you more!

Customer: Jennifer Edio
Date: 2017-03-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Effortless car buying experience

I was given excellent service and attention - in addition to a 'more than fair' trade in for my vehicle. Thank you Folsom Lake Toyota - especially John Key - for providing an effortless new car buying experience.

Customer: Tricia
Date: 2017-03-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

A Great Experience.

We had a very quick and easy experience. Savannah was very knowledgeable on the vehicle we were purchasing. She helped to understand the technology and specifics of the vehicle as well as setting up our cell phones to the Bluetooth. I would highly recommend Folsom Lake Toyota.

Customer: Stevek
Date: 2017-03-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

13 Corolla

Second vehicle from Folsom Toyota. Tim in service is great.

Customer: Morgan
Date: 2017-03-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Service

This dealership is very focused on customer service. They definitely streamlined the purchase process and don't do those backroom high pressure sales tactics to get you to buy extra warranties or products. Just a simple explanation and a do you want any of these--one no and everything is done! So much better than other dealerships.

Customer: IBoughtACar
Date: 2017-03-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience!

Mac was awesome! Finance manager great as well! Easy, breezy. In and out in no time! Will definitely come back for any future needs! All around great experience!

Customer: Marcy123
Date: 2017-03-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best car buying experience ever!!!

So thankful for Folsom Lake Toyota. I had the best car buying experience here. Customer service is top notch! Would definitely recommend friends and family to buy there!

Customer: Meggy
Date: 2017-03-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent Service

Thanks Ben Sullivan and Trent Wall for the great deal! Highly recommend Ben Sullivan went well over his job duty to assist me and my family

Customer: Cabezasinc
Date: 2017-03-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service and recommendations

I came in to the service department to have a recall, oil change, and tire rotation done and to also have someone look at my brakes since they were squeaking. Turns out, we needed new brakes and a battery also. That is to be expected with an older car. There were a few other items to be cautious of but I didn't need to worry about the work right away. Rick was great with providing a rental car for me to use since our car was going to take several hours to complete and I had an appointment somewhere else in the middle of that time frame. It is nice to not feel pressured to get all this work done and to just focus on the most important things at hand. I will be using their service again!

Customer: Sarah
Date: 2017-03-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Toyota Tacoma

I thought that buying my first truck was a very simple, easy, and fair process using this dealership. I wouldn't have wanted to go anywhere else.

Customer: Rachel Wehrman
Date: 2017-03-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

New car

I recommend everyone to come to Folsom Lake Toyota to a great and get a great deal. He work hard for us to give us a low payment and fast service.

Customer: Me
Date: 2017-03-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service every time.

Jake was a great advisor today. He was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. I did not have an appointment and still received fast quality service. I'll for sure be back.

Customer: stephanierichards76
Date: 2017-03-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great place. Customer service was top notch. Jeff Baer the general manager was outstanding. Our sales rep Jerry was excellent as well. I would highly recommended buying a vehicle from here.

Customer: Kyle P.
Date: 2017-03-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My Trade-in/ Buying process

A couple years back I had bought an Audi from a different dealership and it had not been the greatest car and ended up being a money pit. I went and visited John Key at Folsom lake Toyota and he helped me find the perfect car for me. It was in my budget and he did not pressure me at all he made it his number one goal that I was in love with the car. I got a 2017 Toyota Corolla and I couldn't be happier with the car! I recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy or trade in!

Customer: EmilyC
Date: 2017-03-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best car buying experience

They never made me feel pressured and explained all my options with me. They were all so helpful!! Also John Key made sure I knew how to use everything on my new car and if I had any more questions to call him anytime! I will definitely keep buying cars from him.

Customer: EmilyCorp
Date: 2017-03-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had such a great experience at Folsom Toyota! They went above and beyond for me! Adam, our sales rep was awesome! So very helpful, not pushy at all, detail oriented, very knowledgeable and professional! I would definitely recommend him and Folsom Toyota to my friends and family! My family and I have bought 4 cars from them in the past, and every time it was a wonderful experience! Come, and they will give you the best deal ever! Thank you Adam, and Folsom Toyota, you are the best!

Customer: Alina Banaru
Date: 2017-03-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

No pressure , great service

We had a great time looking, asking questions, and test driving the cars. John Co is a relaxed no pressure guy. He made our experience well worth it. We bought a car. Thanks again John.

Customer: Edfim44
Date: 2017-03-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

A great dealership

John Key was an excellent help. He was referred to us by a neighbor. Folsom Lake Toyota was a clean friendly place to shop for a new car. Everyone was very helpful. We would definitely refer John and Folsom Lake Toyota to anyone looking for a new car.

Customer: R&J
Date: 2017-03-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Solid place, friendly, professional and honest staff who make the whole experience a pleasure

Customer: Cat S.
Date: 2017-03-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Good people, no pressure

We went to Folsom Lake Toyota looking for another Rav4 to replace our 2006 with 192,500 miles. The only failure in all that time was an alternator that went bad at 185,000. No other expenses other than oil changes, batteries, brake pads and tires in 11 years of hard driving. So, we knew we wanted another Rav4 but we didn't know what trim. Jerry Costello met us on the lot and showed us the inventory. We told him we weren't buying that day but he patiently described the differences between the XLE, SE and Limited. He showed us a lot of cars and never tried to hurry us or pressure us into making a decision. We thanked him and left. We came back a week later and took a test drive with Jerry. Again, he patiently took us through all the features of the car. We spent a lot of time talking about the features we wanted and it turns out that no one trim met those goals. Jerry worked with us to try to add options from one to another but it just didn't work for our budget. The bottom line is that after two days and many hours we walked away from a purchase. But from beginning to end Jerry was kind, patient, understanding and informative. He did his best to get the car we wanted at a price we could afford. It just turns out there isn't one! We were all disappointed but it was the best car buying experience I have ever had...even though we didn't end up buying a car. I would highly recommend Folsom Lake Toyota and specifically Jerry Costello if you're in the market for a Toyota.

Customer: Lee & Cindy
Date: 2017-03-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

great experience

Mike and his manager Andre helped me and my mom buy a new Camry. The whole process was fast easy and effective. Will definitely recommend Folsom Lake Toyota in the future

Customer: zvrana55
Date: 2017-03-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service

Very good service took care of all requests. However financing took longer than expected Ricky was very good with giving all options and explaining the features. Strongly recommend Ricky

Customer: George D
Date: 2017-03-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Had a great experience with Jerry buying our Toyota Tacoma today. Walked in and was treated excellently and shown exactly what I was looking for. Walked out with the perfect truck that I have wanted for awhile now. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking to buy a new car.

Customer: Jim N.
Date: 2017-03-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Happy 😊 customer.

I love my Tundra and Nate was so helpful. Great dealership. I'll be back when I need a new truck. Hopefully not too soon.

Customer: hillsgolfer
Date: 2017-03-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

How the car buying experience should be ! .

When I left the dealer I felt like I was on the winning side of the deal. The salesman, Alex Vaca, did everything he could to get me the best deal he could get me and made sure I left there happy and with a car that I was happy with. Without a doubt the best service anyone could ask for.

Customer: Chuy99
Date: 2017-03-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

great experience

Folsom Lake Toyota made my buying experience fast, easy, and painless. I recommend this dealership if you want a smooth buying process and positive experience.

Customer: paula
Date: 2017-03-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I came here to buy a car for my wife, the whole experience from A-to-Z was just beautiful . The facility was state-of-the-art. the staff at the front desk were just friendly and accommodating and the selection of the cars was just absolutely magnificent. Adam greeted us and showed us few cars but he also gave us the space to decide and discuss our decision. It did not take us long to make a decision. We have perfect credit so the process was simple. And Adam suggested that they will wash the car for us and prep it. We went to lunch came. When we came bac the car was ready and voila , we were driving our new car home, honestly I hate buying cars but Adam and the rest of the staff wade as easy and painless for everybody. Thank you You have a customer for life

Customer: Bassil Kamas
Date: 2017-03-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Both Savannah and her manager Soren were great. Everything was fast, easy and genuine. Never thought I'd associate words like this to my car buying experience. Thank you both once again and thank you Folsom Lake Toyota for keeping sales people like this around. Dave K.

Customer: h cifli
Date: 2017-02-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We bought our new Toyota 4runner from Folsom Lake Toyota. Ed Hayajneh helped us out through the whole process and was amazing! He made it super easy and painless and we drove home with a great deal. Folsom Lake Toyota really knows what they're doing! I highly recommend buying your new car here!

Customer: Ashley L.
Date: 2017-02-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The sale manager (Chad) and the salesman(Aimal) were very helpful, patient, and professional. They took the time to explain the pro/con on the car and payment plan. We were able to quickly workout a deal without any pressure. The 3rd car purchased at this dealer. The experience was awesome-in and out in less than 2 hrs with 100% satisfaction!! Highly recommend to everyone!

Customer: Hanh Jung
Date: 2017-02-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Love This Place!

John Key made this process enjoyable and informational. There is a lot to learn with these new cars but John is patient and well informed. Thanks John, you are so helpful. We felt like we got the royal treatment here!

Customer: happynewcarowner
Date: 2017-02-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We came back for more!

This was our second time shopping at Folsom Lake Toyota! My older sister purchased a 2015 Corolla from them not long ago, and our experience was very positive! This time, we worked directly with Chris Fabiani from their internet sales team. What a wonderful guy!! Huge shout out to the staff at this location. A+ customer service! The complementary bottled water and coffee while we waited was really nice as well!

Customer: Adam B.
Date: 2017-02-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Corvette buyer

Had a great experience . Everyone was nice and helpful. And I left with my dream car.

Customer: Jeff
Date: 2017-02-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Folsom Dealership feels like home

Whenever my husband & I make a 'big' purchase, we put a lot of research into it.. making sure it will be a perfect fit for years to come. We had to write that our new 'family-member' or a.k.a. Toyota Prius V, was a pleasure to purchase at Folsom Toyota. We instantly felt at home seeing the huge mural of our beloved area. We also instantly connected with our sales rep...David Z! He so helpful answering all our questions about transitioning from a lease to purchase. We appreciate all his help and feel confident we made the right decision for our family!!

Customer: ErinV
Date: 2017-02-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Service and Price!

Couldn't be happier about going to Folsom Lake Toyota. Everything was quick but thorough. Would definitely come back to buy another car.

Customer: NewHighlanderOwner
Date: 2017-02-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Thank you to Folsom lake Toyota! Special thanks to Chad Lewis and Gerald who did an amazing job, completely worth the 5 hour drive for our new Tacoma, this is #4 so I am sure will be back!

Customer: Andrea M.
Date: 2017-02-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Assisted my younger brother purchase his car here two days ago. First rate employees, knowledgeable and committed to customer care. Jerome "Jerry" was a top sales associate. Easy to talk with, friendly and a blast to do business with. I am a gear head and have difficulty trusting many dealers yet I fully trust Folsom Lake Toyota and would go back again. The used car we bought was excellent and well priced and we feel confident in the purchase. The only drawback was the detail service they provided. They cleaned it well enough however the product they used smells bad and gets to your head after a few minutes. I highly recommend using a different product. But what's that compared to such great service and confidence in a car purchase. Great job guys!

Customer: Caleb P.
Date: 2017-02-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great place

Great customer service. I loved how easy the whole experience was and I was able to get the exact car I wanted . Thanks again!

Customer: erik Hoffmann
Date: 2017-02-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Mango was my sales representative. He worked day and night to get the exact 2017 Toyota Tacoma TRD off-road long bed that I wanted. It was not easy to find, he searched from Sacramento to San Francisco and when he thought he found the right one it ended up having the wrong seats. After continuing his search he found the right truck and got back to me in a timely manner. I'm very happy with my experience with Mango and the Folsom lake Toyota sales department. I just wish they had food there because I was hungry throughout my visit.

Customer: Zach V.
Date: 2017-02-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This is our fifth purchase at Folsom Lake Toyota in 20 years. Salesman Ed was amazing! Very knowledgeable, patient and low pressure. Kerry Kaiser was extremely helpful as well. We found the perfect truck and look forward many happy miles.

Customer: Kathy Kennedy
Date: 2017-01-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Service

This is our 5th new car purchased at Folsom Toyota. Ben Stahlecker, Chris Fabiani and the team were awesome. Great service and excellent knowledge of the product. See you at cars 6 & 7.

Customer: Jeff Fontana
Date: 2017-01-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Ed, was so helpful during the buying process of my 2017 Tacoma. He deserves the 5 stars.

Customer: Philippe glaize
Date: 2017-01-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Outstanding, pleasant, expert, and communicating!

After a collision that I expected would have the car totaled, Folsom Lake Toyota managed to save it. I felt from the start that these people knew what to do and could do the job, and they did it. They were great communicators, I had a fun time, much more so than I had originally expected. They made the situation pleasant, even though the cause of my coming to them was a collision that was not at all pleasant. I really appreciated Paul Barwick's friendly and candid approach to solving my problem with my insurance company and their third party intermediary. All the people around his desk, and the receptionists, and everyone I dealt with, were the kind of people that I want to do business with. Thank you to Folsom Lake Toyota for being the good people that you are. See you next time I need maintenance, or anything Toyota (my favorite car company)related. - L. P. T.

Customer: Zarie
Date: 2017-01-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Ed and Azizi did wonderful job through out the entire sale process. I will recommend them to my friends.

Customer: Chris Bigelow
Date: 2016-12-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Just bought my second car from here. Ed was fantastic -helpful and very accommodating. Negotiation process relatively pain free !

Customer: Judy R.
Date: 2016-12-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I came here to Folsom Lake Toyota looking for a new 2017 Highlander. Ed was very helpful and gave me a great deal. I'm very happy.

Customer: sukh ladhar
Date: 2016-12-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My experience has been outstanding. I dropped by one evening and was greeted by Ed right off the bat. He showed me as many rides as I wanted and knew the cars up and down. He stuck it out with me and stayed way past his shift to make sure it worked out for me. I ended up with a great deal on a new 2017 highlander. Really happy!

Customer: Bob Smith
Date: 2016-12-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Jeff Bear-please private message me. I would like to send you an email privately. I will add a review shortly but I would also like to email you regarding my experience at Folsom Lake Toyota. I have tried to get in contact with you through your website with no luck. No one seems to have your email address. Thank you, Cynthia

Customer: Cynthia S.
Date: 2016-12-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Ed was the man who made my buying experience of a Prius Prime a smooth and stress free event. The finance guy was great, they were fair on my trade in, and I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new or used Toyota. I never felt pressured, and that is saying a lot for a car purchase .

Customer: Katie Mack
Date: 2016-12-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We met with Ed and he was awesome in our journey to find a used car! Very helpful and super friendly!

Customer: Annabelle H.
Date: 2016-12-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

X