Deal of the Day

Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Folsom Lake Toyota.

Thank you to Jeff Duran and the team of Folsom Lake Toyota, you guys were great today, professional and courteous!!! Jeff took the time to show me all my options with the SUV’s I was looking at and discussed all the features that were available to me and worked with my budget!I made a big mistake three years ago trading in my Toyota Tundra for a Chevy Equinox, today I went back to the Toyota family and I couldn’t be more happy with my Highlander purchase, it’s sporty and spacious and has all the safety features I wanted. Folsom Lake Toyota was great and made it a very pleasant car buying experience!!!

Customer:
Date: 2019-05-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The service writer greeted me right away. He did a very good job explaining everything to me . Thank you for great service!!

Customer:
Date: 2019-04-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This was my second service done here. Both experiences were excellent. The facility was Clean, the staff are courteous and the whole process timely and effortless. Job well done.

Customer:
Date: 2019-04-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

always a great experience. Jelena is very knowledgeable and very accommodating. She explained well what service my car needs and even washed it for me. I'm always a happy costumer! :)

Customer:
Date: 2019-03-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I like Toyota dealership the best. Not only buying a Toyota was a smooth and informative experience, the service visits have been amazing as well. Everyone in the service department works so hard to earn the five stars. During the visit yesterday (Mar 11, 2019), they have gone extra miles to make sure I was satisfied, by searching all over the inventory to find the parts I need before my warranty expires in 200 miles. I got my car fixed, for free. That was a $700 parts and labor. I am so satisfied. Thank you all.

Customer:
Date: 2019-03-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I'm a big fan of Folsom Lake Toyota's service department. Jay, Paul, Mike, Gbriel and all of the other service managers are awesome and never fail to exceed my expectations. I've been a customer for a couple of years now and wouldn't hesitate to recommend Folsom Lake Toyota to any and all of my friends. Thank you for another great experience. Updated March 2019: Still doing my service at Folsom Lake Toyota, still extremely satisfied. New service advisor, Pam, is an AWESOME addition to the team and has gone above and beyond for me several times now. I really appreciate the effort Pam makes to communicate with me and make sure we're talking the same language. Five stars and my sincere thanks for exceptional service. Highly recommend.

Customer:
Date: 2019-03-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The team at the Folsom parts department is out of this world. I came in on a rainy evening needing help, and everyone from the MOD (who kept checking on me),to the receptionist, to Gene the driver, to Al the parts guy worked together to get me and my car the help I needed. Full disclosure, they didn’t have the parts I needed, because I came in with a Honda problem. (Someone stole my wiper blades, and this was closest place I could safely drive). Al tried two different Toyota blades, and Gene finally gave me a ride to Honda. When I came back to my car, Al was the one who put the blades in place. That’s right, he went out in the rain, three times, to help fit parts for a car they don’t service. You can train that kind of service, and it made me miss my recently totaled Toyota even more. I guess I’ll have to stop in when it’s time to replace my old civic. Also, the place smells like cookies because they literally bake them there. Jeff Hill, you’ve got one heck of an incredible team on your hands.

Customer:
Date: 2019-02-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Above and beyond

The service department was wonderful to us! I highly recommend them. They took us on even though we bought our vehicle at another Toyota dealership. They were so great that if I need to buy another vehicle I would go to Folsom to buy it. Thank you again Rich!

Customer:
Date: 2019-02-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This place is always prompt, punctual and professional. Fantastic waiting area. The only suggestion I have, is during cold and flu season it would be great if they had boxes of tissue available in the facility. Other than that, I will never go anywhere else with my car.

Customer:
Date: 2019-02-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We took our car in for service and was treated with very courteous people our service advisor was Chase Davis who was very experienced in his knowledge of servicing our car. Thank you Chase Davis for pointing out other issues that you found with the Our vehicle. appreciate your honesty. Also your mechanic Brian fuchino who also found another issue with the filter and was replaced thank you so much and hope to see you in the near future.

Customer:
Date: 2019-02-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My car was due for scheduled service and a complete check was performed. All aspects were completed without any indicated problems. The staff was very helpful and informed me of all work done. Customer service is first on the list with Folsom Toyota

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great customer service!

Quality and Integrity, not lip service. They truly care about customer service and do a great job. I will go back again and recommend too. Chase Davis is excellence Service Rep.

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Folsom Lake Toyota is the BEST dealership around! If you want a personal, no pressure vehicle buying experience then this is the place to go! Chad and his team are second to none! My wife and I have bought two vehicles from him and his team.

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Four months ago i wrote a scathing review about Folsom Lake Toyota Service. I am happy to report that this last visit has exceeded my expectations in customer service and care. My service advisor christian avalos took the time to explain the service work performed on my vehicle and even helped me schedule a follow up service. i would definitely recommend this service center.

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

1st visit with service advisor Matt Johnson. Just an oil service visit. But gave me a long list of items that need to be addressed. I appreciate knowing the condition of my vehicle. Everyone including the girls at the desk and the shuttle driver's were great folks. Thank you

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I bought a 20 year old Tacoma on Mother’s Day, that I never thought a large dealership would have. I was able to test drive ,finance and down the road in the vehicle in an hour an a half. Love it. Great price, felt like their value line vehicles are checked out well, serviced and from this area and not shipped in from out of state.

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I went to Folsom Toyota for repair of a rear hatch lock mechanism. I had looked on line, and checked with a local independent shop, and was expecting repairs in the $500 range. Mike McKnight was the service specialist, and he couldn't have been more courteous and helpful. He arranged for shuttle both directions, and got my 4Runner in the shop immediately. By 10:30 am the repairs were complete and less than a third of what I had expected. Very pleased with Folsom Toyota's and Mike's service.

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Thank you so much. I had a great experience. The shuttle service was prompt and very helpful. I enjoyed working with Lakum. She was knowledgeable and answered all my many questions. You have a great team. Thank you Patricia Walton

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Fast efficient work. Found an additional problem which was covered under warranty and a recall fix. Needed rental and given very inexpensive rental. Will return for further service. Great job and great communication.

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It was a weekend and waiting time was 3-4 hours, so they provided shuttle to drop off to my home and they picked up when my car was ready. Nice service and customer service is awesome. My agent is very nice guy.

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This is the best place for your Toyota service needs

We have been taking both of our Toyotas here since 2009. The service is always friendly and efficient. They perform quality work at very competitive prices compared to independent automotive repair shops - even for oil changes. Their prices on tires even beat Costco! We totally trust the work performed and they never push any unwanted repairs and take the time to answer questions and explain the work. They even wash your car after each service. I highly recommend this dealership for all of your automotive repairs and maintenance needs.

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very helpful, any questions or errors we appeared to see were explained or reviewed, until everyone was satisfied with the deal. Did a thourough job describing the car & its care under previous owners. Obviously, the salespeople are salespeople, but did a fantastic job regardless trying to help us how they could.

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I recently purchased a 2019 Tacoma from Folsom Lake Toyota and had a great experience. They have a large inventory and a friendly, professional approach. I got the vehicle I wanted, a price I was happy with, and great customer service. I wouldn't hesitate to return.

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Michael St. Pierre was my service adviser. I went in with a complaint about a rough ride in my Camry's front end. Michael tactfully and professionally addressed my front-end suspension concerns. Michael reviewed my service history with me and made helpful recommendations about what services to perform next. I appreciate his candor in explaining what was involved in each service and the associated labor cost.

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This is a review for the Folsom Lake Toyota service center. Our service rep, Matt, was professional, courteous, responsive, and sincere. He helped us understand the complexities of our car’s mechanical issues as well as the options for repair. Providing us a lot of information and no hype. I highly recommend him and the Folsom Lake Toyota service center.

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We had an emergency breakdown and the service department worked with us to get our repairs taken care of within the day. Our mechanic was thorough and wanted to make sure we were taken care of. Michael, the Assistant Service Manager, took good care of us.

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have always had excellent customer service at the Folsom Toyota Service Center. I have leased four cars from Folsom Toyota and have been very happy with the service and my car each time. Thank you for your excellent customer service.

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Perfect! RJ was just awesome! He made me feel at ease and treated me with respect. I appreciate that as it's hard to come by these day's. Trent from financing was a pleasure as well! They don't put pressure on the possible buyer. My overall experience of Folsom Lake Toyota..10 stars!! Thank you for making an everlasting impression 💗!

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience. I am happy with the extensive printout showing me the service results and showing recommendations of what needs to be done for the safety of the vehicle. It was easy to assess what I wanted to have done by having paperwork that was easy to read. Thank you for the ride home and back while work was being done on my car. I feel good about the service at Folsom Toyota.

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I’ve been using Folsom Lake Toyota Service for a good 10 years now and have been more than satisfied with the service department on all services they’ve performed, including their body shop. I have been working with Mathew Johnson most recently and couldn’t be happier as he has made sure I was informed throughout the process every time. My only concern is that everyone else has received excellent service as well, since the driveway seems busier than ever every time I take the car in. Nothing like good reviews to increase business, but maybe hiring a few more employees wouldn’t hurt to make the process a little easier and faster.

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a dead battery and no appointment. Rick took care of me with such efficiency and professionalism. Also, he made sure it was the battery and not something else. I watched him take care of others with the same proficiency and pleasant manner. He rates 5 stars for sure.

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Zack was great! Awesome service! Quick and efficient. Explained everything to me and listened. No rushing me out. Gave his full attention. They washed my car after the service which was nice.

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We just moved into the area. We had been using Putnam Toyota in Burlingame for many years. Folsom Lake Toyota seamlessly took over our records and continued our service needs in a professional, friendly manner. Paul, our service writer was great. He carefully explained what was necessary and the team accomplished the work in a reasonable time at a reasonable cost. This is a very busy dealership doing a great job.

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a great experience at Folsom Lake! My daughter had bought a car from Folsom Lake 2 years prior and they did a great job working with her! I got the pleasure of working with Chad & Phillip Zaya. Both gentlemen were very professional, courteous and above all made my experience great! I’ve recommended Folsom Lake to many friends and I also have a younger daughter who will be going to Folsom Lake when she’s ready to buy a car. My family is a Toyota family and will continue to be! Thank you once again to Chad & Phillip for making my experience great!

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Went in there to test drive the new Corolla Hatchback...dealership and vehicles were nicely displayed. Salesman was super nice. Let’s me take the new Corolla for a spin with little hesitation. Test car was nice and drive went great. Only reason I gave this dealership 3 starts is because the salesman tried to sell me a vehicle that wasn’t happy with...ended up not making the purchase. On September 24, 2018 I decided to give Folsom Lake Toyota another chance to make things right and I was extremely happy to drive out of there with a 2019 Corolla Hatchback I'm happy with. Mitchell, my salesman, was so helpful that he did the best to his ability to give me the benefit of the doubt. I was also very happy how smoothly the sales and financing transaction went. I would definitely recommend Folsom Lake Toyota to anyone who is looking for a new or even a used vehicle. Also would like to thank Mitchell and the sales management team for giving me a awesome gift to go with my purchase. THANK YOU Folsom Lake Toyota!

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have a very good experience here, trying to buy a car is not an easy thing...walked in Fremont times looked at cars, couldn't decide, went back with moral support and help couldn't decide then either, so 3rd time went with 2 models on my mind, got the chance to test drive then and I took a decision. The Agent (Klaus) was very helpful, he helped with a smooth transaction, and the manager worked his magic to get me almost the deal I wanted. I ended up with the car I wanted at an amazing price and me being supper happy. I'll definitely recommend them :)

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This is a great place to purchase a car. Sales people are transparent and they do their best to help you get a car that fits you at the best possible price. I would highly recommend people in the market for a Toyota to visit this dealership.

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was in a car accident and my car was totaled. I called Folsom Lake Toyota, told them how much I had spend and what I might be interested in. They found me the perfect ride! I am so impressed with how friendly, helpful and efficient they were. This is the second car I've bought from them. They will continue to be my go to dealership! 2 thumbs up and 10 stars!

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Michael was absolutely wonderful! Great experience overall. I felt like I was really being taken care of and he took the time with me to make sure I got everything I needed and more. Will definitely keep me coming back to this location, I feel that I can trust them to keep my car in good shape (without breaking the bank). Very happy with car service and the quality of customer service that I received are Folsom Lake Toyota Service Center.

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Just perfect all around

I would normally just be content with a job well done, but in this case everything was great. Chris A and Orlando where very professional, friendly and informative. I cant think of anything that could have been done better during the service process. Not the closet to me, but will continue to go there.

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience!

Great experience! They found the problem and fixed it quickly. I would recommend Folsom Toyota. Rental service was great too. Everything was great. Make appointment!

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service

Very happy with the service provided.great service , very pleased with friendly service, recommended service center, thoroughly checked my car and provided me with full reports about my car performance and condition besides areas of interest.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a amazing experience with Folsom Lake Toyota. The whole team was awesome and worked hard to earn my business. My sales person JERRY COSTELLO is a genuine nice person who was very easy to deal with and I never felt pressured. If you are looking for the best deal in town without the “typical dealership experience” this is the place to go for a Toyota.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a amazing experience with Folsom Lake Toyota. The whole team was awesome and worked hard to earn my business. My sales person JERRY COSTELLO is a genuine nice person who was very easy to deal with and I never felt pressured. If you are looking for the best deal in town without the “typical dealership experience” this is the place to go for a Toyota.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

John key at Folsom lake Toyota is the man you want to buy a car from! Such a amazing experience compared to other times I've had to drag myself to look at cars. Not only is he such a wonderful person but the personal attention he gave when going over details and options. If you want a hassle free experience buying a car go to this man. He was absolutely kind and took the time to show me everything about the car!!! Answered every question, and absolutely no pressure into buying one. Not only am I absolutely impressed but I have recommended John key family, friends, and co-workers. I will Never buy a car without him again! Thank you for showing us how buying a car could be fun! Keep it up John key!

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

John key at Folsom lake Toyota is the man you want to buy a car from! Such a amazing experience compared to other times I've had to drag myself to look at cars. Not only is he such a wonderful person but the personal attention he gave when going over details and options. If you want a hassle free experience buying a car go to this man. He was absolutely kind and took the time to show me everything about the car!!! Answered every question, and absolutely no pressure into buying one. Not only am I absolutely impressed but I have recommended John key family, friends, and co-workers. I will Never buy a car without him again! Thank you for showing us how buying a car could be fun! Keep it up John key!

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service from Jeff and all. Fair price. The children's area was really nice and kept my grandson very busy. Carpet needs shampooing but otherwise splendid. Nice treats too.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service from Jeff and all. Fair price. The children's area was really nice and kept my grandson very busy. Carpet needs shampooing but otherwise splendid. Nice treats too.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I would recommend to anyone to bring their car here for servicing. Honest and friendly. Waiting room is better than I’ve ever seen. Free snacks and water and several vending machines with healthy food. Ask for Matt Johnson, he will take good care of you. Dawn Wilson

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I would recommend to anyone to bring their car here for servicing. Honest and friendly. Waiting room is better than I’ve ever seen. Free snacks and water and several vending machines with healthy food. Ask for Matt Johnson, he will take good care of you. Dawn Wilson

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Had a wonderful experience. I was able to get the vehicle I had wanted and have affordable payments. I had an amazing sale person named Ben Sullivan as well as the sales manager Chad. They were able to both help me get the perfect option that worked for me. I definitely have and will recommend my friends family’s and individuals working to go to this exact dealership. I’ve had issues with other dealerships ( not Toyota) but they made it simple easy.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Had a wonderful experience. I was able to get the vehicle I had wanted and have affordable payments. I had an amazing sale person named Ben Sullivan as well as the sales manager Chad. They were able to both help me get the perfect option that worked for me. I definitely have and will recommend my friends family’s and individuals working to go to this exact dealership. I’ve had issues with other dealerships ( not Toyota) but they made it simple easy.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This was my first time coming into this Toyota location. From the get-go Josh was so kind helping me set up an appointment on the phone. Although it was very busy the day I came, Josh along with all of the other employees were very hospitable and accommodating. I had to take a shuttle back home because my car was going to take a while and my shuttle driver Rick was awesome!! He was so friendly and talked to me the whole way about all sorts of things. It was one of the highlights of my day, honestly. He also picked me up and talking to him was so much fun. I recommend this place 10/10. Thank you!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

David was easy to work with, my oil change turned into a water pump replacement. Loaner car customer service was nice, everything covered by warranty. The shop looked for air filters and cabin filters and gave replacement options. David kept me in the loop on everything by phone, text, in person. I needed help getting baby car seats out but they helped me and were super friendly about it, even 103 degree weather. Very nice staff all around.

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

David was easy to work with, my oil change turned into a water pump replacement. Loaner car customer service was nice, everything covered by warranty. The shop looked for air filters and cabin filters and gave replacement options. David kept me in the loop on everything by phone, text, in person. I needed help getting baby car seats out but they helped me and were super friendly about it, even 103 degree weather. Very nice staff all around.

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I love this place. They offer Saturday service which most dealerships don't do plus they got me in and out and explained all my options very clear. From the time I bought the car they have treated me great. They take the time to get to know you and what your expectations are. They have met everyone of mine.

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Today I came in for my car maintenance and Christian greeted me with friendly service. He helped me choose the best maintenance package that met my specific needs. Later I was informed that my car needed more work done than anticipated & he asked if I wanted to see what needed to be fixed to get a better idea of what’s going on with my car. He was the first to ever offer that to me so I was pretty impressed. I got to see what he was talking about and got to meet the technician, David, who was working on my car. David was very friendly, explained what was going on, and fixed the problem before I needed to make my appointment for the day with time to spare. I had an overall positive experience with my service today and am thankful for their friendliness and service.

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

They helped me fix what really needed attention and told me what I came in to do was not urgent or necessary at thus time and I could wait and do it later. It made me feel like they were on my side. Car is running great and I'll use them again when I have the need. I appreciated the help to get my car ready to drive a distance the next day. They were very thorough and it gave me piece of mind.

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Had a flat tire that needed replacing and combined it with my 100k service. Everything went smoothly and took less time than anticipated. The service representative was courteous, knowledgeable and professional. There is a comfortable waiting area and some free snacks and drinks available. All in all, it was a pleasant experience.

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

So happy with my experience here and my sales guy Carl Spargo was excellent no pressure and so helpful . This is the second car I've bought his month and it was the best experience yet! The rest of the transaction went well too. If your looking for a Toyota I would give Carl a call you won't be disappointed .

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Last weekend we purchased two Prius primes with the help of Jerry and Mathew. The dealership itself is nice and clean. The staff are friendly and helpful with anything you may need. As far as the car buying experience, both Jerry and Mathew worked very hard to make sure that we got exactly what we wanted and were taken care of. Very personable and treated us like we were friends. Trustworthy, not at all doing the purchasing process did I feel that we were getting taken advantage of. I felt cared for and comfortable. I felt that they both wanted us to get the best deal possible.

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Last week we purchased 2 Prius primes with the help of Jerry and Mathew. During the process we were well taken care of and felt very comfortable during the purchasing process and felt as if they were both working very hard to make sure we got the best deal possible. They were very personable and treated us like old friends. The staff at the dealership were very nice and welcoming with anything that we needed. I will highly recommend them.

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I just wanted to take the time to show my appreciation for the excellent customer experience and service I receive every time I visit the Folsom Lake Toyota Service Center. Our family own's a local driving business and nothing can compare to the peace of mind that we have with every one of our vehicles. Kyle Budd is such a pleasure to work with. I would greatly recommend this location to anyone. Thank you again for consistently going above and beyond.

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very smooth, simple, no hassle experience buying my new highlander from Folsom lake Toyota. Juan was super responsive and there was no high pressure sales or price haggling. Nice to report a pleasant car buying experience for a change. Would definitely recommend.

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have only dealt with the service department, but they are amazing. I've had dealings with almost all of the Toyota dealerships in our surrounding area, and these guys are by far the best. I have personally Been dealing with a problem Toyota at that I purchased from I five Toyota in Washington, but Paul (in the service department) has helped to turn my negative encounter with Toyota into a positive one. I highly recommend Folsom Lake Toyota.

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a great experience with Folsom Lake Toyota, friendly people and very easy to work with. This was by far the best experience I've had at a dealership. The finance dept was even able to get me a better rate then what I was quoted. Overall a great dealership that I would and already have been recommending to family and friends!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Bought my daughters first brand new car here. Our salesperson, Rick, was incredible. He is a fabulous representative, Toyota should be proud! I had a very poor experience with Roseville Toyota and am grateful that Folsom has a excellent, intelligent, and caring employee who cares about their customer. Because of Rick, they have a customer for life!

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best Buying experience I've had in a long time. Salesman Michael Izawa was the best! No pressure. Told him exactly what I wanted and he found it. Told the manager what I needed it to be price and payment wise and he made it happen. No back and forth. No game playing. Was in and out with a new car in no time at all. Thanks Mike and FLT for a great experience!

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

X