Folsom Lake Toyota Reviews & Testimonials

Looking for testimonials and reviews about Folsom Lake Toyota? View recent reviews and learn what our customers are saying about us, in their own words. Have something to share or want to leave a review for us? Click the link below and let your voice be heard. We appreciate your feedback and patronage.

Leave Us A Review

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Friendly staff, no sales pressure tactics. Allowed me to order the vehicle I wanted without any hassle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Clean dealership, with comfortable waiting area lounge, equipped with an expresso machine They had a oil change special, so the wait was 1.5 hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

John Keys is an excellent salesman. Will refer him to anyone shopping for a Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Excellent services and they were very courteous. I would recommend to anyone who needs their car serviced .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

This is the place for exceptional service. It’s worth the drive because we are always treated so well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Both a new car with John Key. Quick follow up and response. Impressive with his care and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Greeted me quickly. Quoted a time for completion and it was accurate. Easy to make an appointment. Quoted a price and it too was accurate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Brandon Fisher, my advisor was very detailed, professional and courteous. He displayed lots of knowledge and made the experience very pleasant. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Rick Brown has been our service advisor for the last three Toyota vehicles that we purchased at FLT. He is extremely knowledgeable and an honest broker.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Other than the initial wait things went on smoothly. I would think it was due to the lunchtime.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

John Lee was excellent. Very professional and responsive. The buying experience was quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

It’s awesome to bring your car the employees are very respectful and nice I recommend this location next time for my car service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

If I were rating just John Key, I would have given 5 stars. He was very knowledgeable and patient. There were a few cleanliness and some major mechanical issues with the vehicle that I am disappointed were not caught. 1.) one of the remotes did not have a functioning battery and I was told that I could replace it despite me dropping $30k+ on a vehicle. 2.) The entire screen system was muted as it was defective. I had to bring it back to Roseville Toyota (long story as to why it was not Folsom) along with other issues and this was the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Worked performed efficiently and economically appreciated the expertise will definitely take it there again thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Fast service, nice waitng area, walk to a starbucks, Laura is a great advisor as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

No pressure dealership Got a fair price on a used car Staff was very friendly Parts and service has excellent service Sammie was so easy to work with I would definitely buy another car there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

Folsom Lake Toyota has the best customer service I’ve ever experienced. Paul was extremely helpful and courteous. Thank you for loaner during the work time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

I’m from Reno. This was the very best car buying experience I’ve ever had (and I’ve had few). My sales associate ‘Ben Sullivan’ couldn’t have made it easier and more pleasurable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

World class dealership, have been going there for last 25 years and will continue going

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

Fast! Great Service! Competitive Rates! I Took my 2012 Toyota sienna in for an oil change. I was notified that the CV boots were leaking grease and the two front axles would need to be replaced. Folsom Lake Toyota price matched another shop and was able to complete the service same day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

I arrived early for appointment and was served right away. Danny, my advisor, was very helpful and nice. The plug for the oil pan needed to be replaced. Danny obtained the part and it was replaced in short order. We have always been treated well here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

Great communication from the dealership throughout the entire process. The vehicle was backordered and didn't arrive until 5 months later. But, I never felt that I was forgotten. Response time usually within the day or next day. After the vehicle arrived, my contact was off for the day, but another agent called me to inform me of the arrival. I was able to set up pick up time with my contact the following day. No haggling, no attempt to up sell, no pressure. Really felt they had my interest in mind

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2024

They are always so nice. Car is taken care of promptly and handled with care.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2024

Provided timely, accurate, efficient and attentive service. I definitely recommend to everyone as it’s worth it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

Very good service department: easy to schedule appointments online, friendly and efficient service , fair pricing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2024

I'm so grateful find right place have a service ! Thank you so much see u again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

Great staff, everyone was so friendly and not pressuring and worked with my wife and I to get the deal we wanted for our trade in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2024

I was on time for the appointment was immediately greeted. The waiting time was as promised. I was very pleased with their service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2024

They always go out of their way to provide excellent service, I really appreciate their pickup and delivery service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2024

The service provided by the advisor Brandon is excellent. Quick and smooth experience. I would come back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2024

everything is always done perfectly yesterday for next to nothing. And a very professional and very well managed service facility and I am a very picky old man.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2024

Service advisor Gibriel was great. Very personable. Text me to let me know what was going on

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2024

Efficient and quality service. Advisor Paul Barwick is excellent. Provided the service quickly and on time. I recommend this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2024

Paul is the best advisor! Prompt, friendly and keeps you in the loop. Makes getting service a great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2024

Let us know exactly what we needed. Provided some recommendations for future service and did not try to oversell.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

My service manager, Danny Cross. is the best. He really sees that my 2002 Tundra with over 305000 miles is kept in top condition! Thanks Danny Ron Chiles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

Have always been great to me. From buying my cars to the service. The service department has never been one to push services that are not needed. I had a camry that the suspension felt it wasn't as solid as it originally was and I asked if they could inspect the struts and how much would it cost to replace them. They got back to me and told me the struts are in good condition and not needed for replacement. They told me since the car had 60k miles on it that all suspension parts are not brand new ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2023

Excellent Customer Service from My Service writer Danny. Friendly and very caring! Thank you, Sincerely, Francine Rhode

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2023

They did a professional and great job when I was there for my cat regular service and tire change.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2023

Folsom Lake Toyota is a fine dealership with excellent service and inventory. I was looking for a used hybrid rav4 and they had exactly what I wanted at a fair price. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2023

Professional service and got the job done in a timely manner. Shuttle service was great too! A clean and friendly atmosphere

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2023

Easy drop off, wonderful service... Couldn't ask for anything better !! Anh was very nice !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2023

Great service dept. Rick Brown really went the extra mile to get us an affordable service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2023

Toby Liu made buying a car a pleasure. We explained what we needed and he delivered it. He was very through in his explanations from the financing to how to run the car. We love our new car and a lot of that is due to the great customer service we received from Toby Liu.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2023

Friendly staff, and brilliant mechanics.Value for money.I would like to invite my friends to visit FLT for service and car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2023

Polite, attentive, quick service that I can count on! Very comfortable and clean waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2023

Perfect service was great Rick brown is a real friendly and straight up honest and tells it like it is

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2023

Everone at the dealership is always nice ,polite, and do a great job. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2023

It was a great experience at the dealership. They did fantastic job. I always recommend Folsom Lake Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2023

I have been working with Rick Brown as my advisor for years and is excellent! He is the best! Rick is informative , knows what he is talking about, and listens to all customer concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2023

Prompt service. Very helpful. Was approached immediately and asked if I was looking for a certain car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2023

Very personable & informative. Felt very comfortable. I made the right decision on a great vehicle, having no remorse that I didn’t travel to their competitor. Wonderful job, & immense gratitude. Thank you Kerry & John!😄

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2023

Folsom Lake Toyota has always given me exceptional customer Service. I purchased my vehicle there and even though I do not leave in the area, I do not mind driving 30 miles to do my vehicle’s service there. I trust them. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2023

Folsom Lake Toyota has always been very responsive to my vehicle maintenance needs. I appreciate their professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2023

Brandon was very efficient and fast. Had us in and out within a hour . I only wished they would wash my car too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2023

Great service, friendly people and comfortable service area. Very good communication by text for updates.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2023

Friendly, professional, and easy to work with. My appointment was right away and my vehicle was finished on time. Brandon Pohlman was a pleasure to work with and I will continue coming coming to Folsom Lake Toyota for my service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2023

Trustworthy sales and service staff. Quick and honest no worry service. Toyota vehicles are the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2023

I had a good experience buying a car at this dealership. Staff were friendly and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2023

Fast response to any questions, great staff. Definitely would recommend Folsom Toyota! Finance was an option but we did not need any help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2023

Chris my service advisor was amazing. My 187,000 mile Prius had many service lights come on all at once. It only took two days and all issues were resolved.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2023

I highly regard this particular Toyota service center. I drive 45 minutes to to get my Rav 4 serviced here. I particularly appreciated working with Laura Torres, service advisor. The service estimated time was accurate, price quote was accurate and Laura text me when finished, and when I didn’t respond, she followed up with a phone call.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2023

Service was timely as scheduled. The work to be performed was clearly explained. I was kept well informed by the service representative throughout the process. Following the service a clear summary of the work performed. Very satisfied with the entire experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2023

We have always had our RAV4 serviced here and have never been disappointed in every aspect of each service appointment

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2023

Always come here for services and the advisors are alwayshelpful in answering all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2023

Very efficient. Conscious service men. I get good fast efficient service from everyone there. And Rick Brown is a godsend! He makes sure that I and my car are well taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2023

Very professional; courteous and friendly easy to understand, no pressure to buy, we ended up purchasing our vehicle from them and the price was right

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2023

I am happy with the service that I received from each staff member involved in the process. They worked with me to make a deal. I found the perfect car that I was looking for (2023 Toyota Prius Prime) in the color that I wanted !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2023

Laura was very informative about what service my car required. The work was completed faster than expected

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2023

Very helpful and informative and the person who helped me was very nice and friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2023

Purchasing a new car from Folsom Lake Toyota was transparent and seamless. Our car was delivered as promised and the entire process to do the paperwork was quick and easy. Chris Fabiana was awesome to work with and worked with us from beginning to end and even spent extra time explaining all the features and functions of the car. I would highly recommend Folsom Lake Toyota for any future car purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2023

Great service. Greeted right. Got car service and back well within reasonable time . . Agent was friendly and did great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2023

Ben was very helpful in getting me a new car and great deal on my trade-in! No dealer markup is always a positive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2023

Thanks Folsom Lake Toyota! The most enjoyable car buying experience I have ever had in 25+ years! John Key internet sales and AJ Carson were first class and a pleasure to work with. John made the whole process very smooth. No rush, no pressure, and we got a price Roseville and others wouldn’t meet. The car arrived as promised and John helped us with installing the app and learning all the new features. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2023

They sent me an oil change coupon offer I could not refuse. Easy appt, check in with Danny was pleasant, car was done faster than I expected. The experience may have changed my mind about never using a dealership for service. I’d go back again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2023

My 20K service was quick and friendly. Couldn’t be happier. Good job Branden, see you next month for my 25K service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2023

Customer service was great. Everyone was really helpful I would definitely recommend to friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2023

Received excellent service from everyone the moment we first arrived in September. Especially from Juan Godoy, he helped us with all of our questions, had so much patience and respected any decision we made.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2023

Rick has always treated me very well over the years and made my experience getting my truck serviced great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2023

Chris Avalos is an excellent service advisor - very knowledgeable and patient explaining everything. I highly recommend him and his service team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2023

I love the service and how everyone was super friendly especially the associate that walked me threw the whole process for sure coming back love how everyone treated me here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2023

Very good experience with the dealership. Mitch Foster was very helpful with information and the purchase process. The day I took delivery there were many staff that were helpful. Mitch, Adam and Mike come to mind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2023

Everyone is as always so cheerful and helpful. The waiting area is comfortable and clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2023

Process was easy and staff was mostly friendly and professional. I used Costco auto buying service and it was super easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2023

I was treated great. The service writer Ahn kept me informed of the progress. I will recommend this location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2023

Efficient and friendly. A car wash would have been nice. Other dealers provide ca washes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2023

I get good service and respect from Folsom Toyota. They walk you through what is going to be done with your vehicle. Nice area to wait too.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 12, 2022

Good service! can schedule appointment online. At times, can get you in quick.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 12, 2022

Honest and dependable. Very consumer friendly.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 11, 2022

the service was great,no wait time

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 8, 2022

I got there early and they got it done within a hour… quick and all smiles from their team.. and great options for waiting rooms with coffee to boost! Or you can watch their TV

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 7, 2022

Great service every time I visit.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 5, 2022

Excellent service and clean facility.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 5, 2022

My 10,000 mile service was done and explained to me efficiently. Service was done in a timely manner. Recommend service advisor Chris Avalos

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 2, 2022

I always have such an easy time going to get my car serviced here in Folsom. Always a pleasure doing business with them.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 1, 2022

Fast, friendly service — They get the job done right!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 1, 2022

Amazing service and knowledgeable sales staff. Vlad asked me a few questions and took me to exactly what I was looking for. Couldn’t ask for better service!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 29, 2021

Fair prices and personalized service make it worthwhile.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 28, 2021

Excellent service every time!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 19, 2021

Nice customers service Advisor Anh Vo


Leave Us A Review

Folsom Lake Toyota Reviews Testimonials


Reviews & Testimonials | Folsom Lake Toyota