Folsom Lake Toyota Reviews & Testimonials

Looking for testimonials and reviews about Folsom Lake Toyota? View recent reviews and learn what our customers are saying about us, in their own words. Have something to share or want to leave a review for us? Click the link below and let your voice be heard. We appreciate your feedback and patronage.

Leave Us A Review

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

John Key was amazing. He made buying our new car seamless and was extremely helpful in explaining all the features of our new car. My husband isn't a fan of the car buying experience and he was extremely happy working with John. Looking forward to working with Folsom Lake Toyota and John in the future. Thanks again for everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

John was very helpful, pleasant and responded very quickly to my questions! He made the purchase of my new Toyota a very good experience. I intend on relying on him for any future purchases!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

John was the most knowledgeable and friendly salesman I’ve met in 50 years! He made our purchase so easy and stress free! A+++ thanks!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

I took one of my mom’s vehicles in for service, as she had passed away relatively recently. When I called Jim directly to ask about servicing the vehicles—he was in my mother’s address book—he said he knew my mother, thought highly of her, and expressed his condolences—all of which I very much appreciated. We then set a service appointment for the following Monday—solely because I wanted to deal directly with Jim, and he doesn’t work weekends—as it was Friday afternoon when I called. Our interaction was exceptional, as was Jim’s customer ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

John was incredibly helpful, knowledgeable, and was able to get me into the car of my dreams. I am so excited to wake up and drive my new car every day and it's all thanks to him! The finance manager I worked with was also very easy to work with. All around great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

This is the 4th car I’ve bought from John and Folsom Lake Toyota. I love getting my cars from them. Friendly. Professional. Knowledgeable. Fast

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

We are happy with the Service we received from John Key. He thoroughly explained all the features of our new car and was quick to find what we were looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Great service - very attentive service writer. Jeff Stoughton is very customer service oriented! I used to take my vehicle to another dealer - no comparison! The other dealer should send their employees here to learn how to take care of their customers! I will always come back to Folsom Lake Toyota for service to my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Excellent service, friendly staff with a no pressure attitude to purchase. Salesman John Key was very knowledgeable regarding the Toyota Tacoma. He answered all questions before I even asked them. He was patient and spent a lot of time with me to make sure I know how the features worked on the Tacoma. He is a great conversationalist and a genuine great person. He made this buying experience low stressed and comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

Folsom Lake Toyota and John Key in sales sold me the car that I wanted at the price that I wanted. I tried several other Toyota dealers in the region first for my recent sale. Folsom Lake Toyota sales consistently gave me the right price and the best service with no problems or hassles. I will go there first for my next car and I recommend them to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

John Key was great through the whole selling process and explained all the features on the truck also Mac Rennen on the finance department was great. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

We felt welcome and comfortable with our interaction with Jeff, Devon, John Key, and Matt. The customer service, integrity, and product knowledge by all were exceptional. John Key was not only professional, but understanding and patient with us throughout the entire process. We'll be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

Truly exceptional customer service from John Key as usual for our second lease vehicle using Costco's membership auto program for discounts, along with $500 Toyota Loyalty credit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

This was our third Toyota bought from John Key. Another perfect no haggle buying experience, He is honest and treats us like family and that is why we keep coming back, Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

John Key was awesome, very professional. The Acceleride program, John delivered the car and thoroughly covered the details of our purchase. Thank you very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

John Key was great. Patient, responsive and knowledgeable. We worked on this deal for two months and I was satisfied that John negotiated the best deal he could on a very hard to get vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2020

This is our second vehicle purchase at this dealership. John Key took care of us this time and the service was excellent and not pushy at all. We were able to caucus at our own leisure and we came to a conclusion on our own. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

John Key made the experience very enjoyable and simple. He worked with me to get the vehicle that I wanted. I'm going to recommend my own friends and family to him. It's worth it. Thanks John

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

John Key made the experience very enjoyable and simple. He worked with me to get the car that I wanted. I actually enjoyed buying this truck!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

John Key was incredible from the start. He treats you like he is selling to his own family. Honest, straight forward and goes above and beyond to be helpful. We drove 4 and half hours to get a car from him and I'd do it over and over again if i had to. I'm going to recommend my own friends and family to him. It's worth it. Thanks John

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2020

John Key has helped my family with more than a handful of car purchases at the dealership. He’s always given us great deals and made the experience smooth and stress free. He’s a salesman that really cares about the buyer’s satisfaction!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

John Key helped me every step of the way thru the process of building the perfect tacoma for my wife. He knew the ins and outs of all the models and options! This is the second tacoma I've purchased from John I flew all the way from Hawaii for the first one and flew up from San Diego for this one. I wouldn't buy a truck from any one else. Other dealerships just don't know the product like these guys do!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2020

Great Toyota store. Found a CPO RAV4 hybrid I was interested in. Talked with Sales Rep Juan Godoy, who arranged for our test drive. Arrived back at his desk, agreed on terms, and inked the paperwork. A painless, relatively quick purchase experience. Refreshingly professional courteous and efficient staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2020

John Key Was so friendly and knowledgeable he made the process very easy for me I will forever be a Folsom lake Toyota customer😀And I will definitely recommend John Key to all of my friends And family members

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2020

Devin Smith and John Key delivered excellent service in a warm, welcoming and "family feel" atmosphere. Devin is a mini "Daniel Craig." Love them both!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2020

John Key is a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend him. Dealership was easy to work with and responsive to my request for assistance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2020

Great service. Beyond expectation. I was very happy but I don’t like that I have to say that in a minimum of 25 words.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2020

Very wonderful people. Matthew was the best dealer I had for my first car. Very nice and And had the patience to help me with my car. I recommend him to anyone else that is looking for a car in Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2020

Folsom Toyota has always been a great help for all my families vehicle needs. John Key in internet dephas always been a great Help to my family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2020

Bought a 4Runner from John Key, the best of the best. Incredibly grateful for him, and I felt that he really took care of me and what I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2020

I really appreciated John going the extra mile to find us the exact Camry we were looking for, even though it took awhile. And, once he found it he went late on a Saturday night to pick it up so we could buy it the next day. He was always extremely helpful and quick to respond to any questions we had throughout our long search. Thanks again John!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2020

By far the Easiest and best experience I have ever had buying a car. John and Devin are your go to guys. The next time I’m in the market I will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2020

John Key provided excellent customer service and was very patient, helpful, and professional. He answered my many questions and concerns with respect. This is my 2nd Camry I've purchased with Folsom Lake Toyota, and with John Key. I really appreciate the time he spent helping me lease a gorgeous car! He continues to offer support and help which is great! Hopefully he's still here when my lease is up so I can do business with him again! I will definitely refer him to my family or friends for their car needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2020

John was very nice and professional. He answered all of my questions and provided me with all of my options. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a new car to go see John.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2020

John Key provided excellent customer service and kept in touch frequently with updates on a truck I ordered. I Appreciate all his time and help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2020

Extremely friendly staff and every question was answered. I didn’t feel pressured to get something I didn’t want. John Key was great to work with and I plan on coming back for my next truck. Overall I feel like I made the best choice for my family to continue sticking with Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2020

They did great, fast and painless. John Keys my salesman did a wonderful job. They even managed a dealer trade I didn’t expect to get my daughter the exact car she was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2020

Being a Toyota customer we know John Key from many years , always great customer service, reasonable pricing, gives good information about vehicle and positive attitude.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2020

John Key did a great job letting us make our “own” decision on purchasing a new RAV 4. He recognized we had already paired down our choices between a Honda CRV and the RAV4. He also made sure he was available for all our needs and questions without being pushy. He also made time for me and some issues I had with my 2016 Tacoma. Craig and Ann Perez

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2020

I received an excellent and personalized service from Paul. The whole service department is nothing but awesome. Extremely satisfied everytime I bring my Hilander here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2020

Bought my car here in 2013 and I continue to bring it here for service. Chris, my service sdvisor, has helped me keep my car in excellent running condition.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2020

We walked around at Folsom Lake Toyota found the car we wanted, then we left, 😂. We talked about the car for a while then we Called Tony. We made our requests concerning the buying process as the other half is elegiac to Sales Men 😂. Told him what car we had our eyes on and what I/we did and didn’t want as far as ads and warranty to the price. Tony generously put the car on hold to give us time to makeup our minds. Note this took us 2 days to make our minds up. We made an appointment, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2020

I called for service and got right in the next day. Very friendly and considerate while I waited. Thorough report and recommendations for future car service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2020

I brought my cars for service on Saturday May 23rd and was met by David MacCann. My complements to Folsom Toyota for displaying such high standards in selecting Service Advisors. David made my visit a pleasant experience. He was honest, and made me feel that I was discussing my car trouble with a friend. He was not pushy and explained everything thoroughly. I Happily recommend him to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2020

I purchased my pickup from Folsom Lake Toyota, and I’ve been taking it here for all services. For the past five years, I have seen nothing but excellent service from courteous people. Thank you Michael St. Pierre.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2020

Nice service department. Friendly, knowledgeable staff. I feel confident driving knowing my car is running properly and will always get me to where I’m going and home again.Shuttle service is very convenient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2020

AJ Carson was a great help with purchasing my 4Runner. Class act guy and very trustworthy throughout the whole process. Really felt like he went to bat for me and heard and voiced my concerns. Thanks for the help. Folsom Toyota is the place to go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2020

GIBRIEL is one of the greatest people I know. From service, price point to communication, everything is exceptionally handled. I appreciate the Toyota service center at Folsom very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2020

My high mileage 2008 Toyota Yaris needed an oil change during the quarantine and thankfully the dealership was open. Great price for the oil change

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2020

Always a pleasure to deal with Folsom Lake Toyota. They got me in quickly on the day and time I wanted. They were ready on time so my intake took maybe 5 minutes. My car was serviced quickly and pickup was fast and easy. My service coordinator, Matthew, was excellent as always.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2020

I made my entire purchase with the help of Matthew Davila over the phone and online which was extremely convenient! The 4Runner was delivered to my home and I signed the paperwork in my driveway. Matthew drove my trade back to the dealership. The most awesome car buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2020

I couldn’t be more pleased with the service and professionalism I’ve received from the entire department at Folsom Lake Toyota Service. The experience and product knowledge befits maintaining the best Automotive Manufacturer’s in the world today.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2020

I called to make an appointment for my 15,000 mile service and got in the same day. Took about 1 hour and 30 minutes so pretty good for squeezing me in! My service advisor Pam was nice and even took time to price out my upcoming services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2020

After 10 years of servicing my car, I would never go elsewhere. I have always been satisfied. Customer service has been great and I have always felt confident my car would be serviced well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2020

Excellent staff all around. I was able to see the cars I wanted to be able to make a decision. Staff found the car I wanted at a fair price. No pressure and no hard sale. Both Sara and John did walk thru demonstrations on the cars new toys and did an excellent job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2020

This dealership is wonderful! John Key is the best! So friendly and knowledgeable. It was so refreshing to go through the buying experience in a calm and welcoming environment. I will tell everyone I know that wants a Toyota to go to Folsom Lake Toyota and see John!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2020

5th car purchase from John Key and Folsom Lake Toyota. We have always received immediate and knowledgeable service. Never any pressure and even got a better deal than originally quoted (when does that ever happen?)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2020

I would like to think John Key and the team at Folsom Lake Toyota for all the assistance getting me into a car that will get my mom to her cancer treatments as soon as possible. You went out of your way to make sure that I have decent payments and something easy for her to get in and out of and I will be forever grateful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2020

This is my third time getting a vehicle from Folsom Lake Toyota, and Adam Obeidat assisted me (by chance) each time. Adam is AWESOME! So helpful and makes sure I understand everything, and that I'm getting the vehicle I really want. I would recommend my family, friends and anyone else who is looking to buy/lease. Adam is your guy, and you can find him at Folsom Lake Toyota. Thank you again Adam! Janis V.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2020

My wife and I had a very pleasant and sweet experience in meeting with John Key of Folsom Toyota dealership. The buying process was made very easy and comfortable. John had put his heart and soul in serving us and helped us to go for the best car that suits our unique needs. He drove with us to explain in detail all the advanced features of the car with regard to safety, comfort and economy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2020

I just purchased my 2nd new Toyota from John Key. He is always a pleasure to deal with. I’ll be sending all of my friends and family over to John for their next Toyota purchase. Excellent service John - keep up the good work !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2020

Clemente helped me get a car loan despite my currently poor credit. He found a car that was perfect for my tastes and price range.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2020

We were really impressed with the knowledge John Key had for his product. Toyota has a lot of models, but he knew our new car so well he could actually tell me which buttons to push on the dash, steering wheel and GPS. He knew all the safety features too, and was able to quickly explain them on our test drive. Once we had decided to purchase the vehicle, he just did it, not a single hitch. The dealership made a good offer on our trade-in and had us in and out of there, with all the paperwork and third ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2020

John Key is a very good and patient Toyota saleman. He showed us everything we needed to know on our new 4Runner. He took us for a nice test drive and wasn’t rushed to get to the next customer. It was overall it was a very good experience I would highly recommend John Key to anyone looking to buy a Toyota at Folsom Lake Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2020

Our second time purchasing a car from FLT and John Key. Patient, helpful and knowledgeable while we made our choice. Could not ask for more!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2019

Excellent all around customer service. John Key went above and beyond to get me the truck I wanted. No haggle pricing and no pushy sales tactics. I will recommend Folsom lake Toyota to all friends and family as the place to go for a top notch first class car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2019

John is the consummate professional! He's hard working, detailed, honest, proactive and very customer focused. As soon as I arrived, he had the car ready and showed me how to cycle through all the gauges and then even setup and paired my phone, he's really good with technology. John really makes Folsom Lake Toyota look good and gives them a competitive advantage. I wish I’d known him 30 years ago, as I would have gladly purchased all my vehicles from him. They don't make them like John anymore--he's one in a million! Thanks John, the whole ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2019

Mr. John Key served me there and he was very professional. Just the right amount of talking, superb understanding of the vehicle, excellent patience, and very satisfying deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2019

Treated well, John found me the exact car I was looking for I would recommend to a friend or family member looking for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2019

John was great, got me a trade from another dealer and beat all competitors' pricing. Was also super informative on how my car works, every time we test drove he went through it so by the team I left the lot I felt very comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2019

John was very helpful and knowledgeable about the Toyota products and made the process very easy. I plan to enjoy my new Toyota Highlander Hybrid for many years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2019

I really appreciated John Key’s straight forward approach in sending me a fair quote for the car. I knew it was a great price so I didn’t bother negotiating, came straight in and bought.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2019

Best car purchase experience i have ever had.. it was a easy discussion.. got a very clear idea about the purchase cost.. which led to easy decision and easy purchase.. staff here is very helpful..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2019

John Key is a great people person who knows how to make customers happy! His car knowledge and no pressure approach was appreciated by my wife and me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2019

This was my second purchase from Folsom Lake Toyota, but my first new car purchase (the other was over 15 years ago). I cannot recommend John Key enough! He spent plenty of time with us while test driving the car, and there was absolutely no pressure when I said we needed to do a little more research. He suggested I call him at any time, for any questions we may have. When I came back to purchase the car, we were in and out of the dealership in less than 2-1/2 hours! He even sat with me for a half hour ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2019

Another quick, painless experience places the record at two for two in my dealings at this dealership. A fast pace and workability makes all the difference.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2019

This is our Second Car from Folsom Lake Toyota. Our Friends referred us to John Key three years ago, and we could not be more happy with our 2020 Corolla we purchased through John a couple of weeks ago. Working with John we knew we were getting an honest, best,no haggle price from the very start, and it may sound funny, but he treated us like family. We would definitely recommend Folsom Lake Toyota for the quick and easy process, and John Key is our go-to guy for the purchase of our vehicles. Sincerely, Richard S.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2019

Been taking my 2002 Camry to them for 8 years now. Chris Avalos has been the Service Representative for the entire time. He is professional, courteous, very knowledgeable, and is an outstanding listener. Does not dismiss or play down any concerns or questions you may have. Take the car in for all schedule maintenance, as well as sometimes unexpected repairs (it is a old car). Service technicians have always done a great job and they are pretty quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2019

I love working with John Key at Folsom Lake Toyota. I know I’m going to get honest and helpful support, every time. We’ve now purchased 3 vehicles from him and it’s always a pleasure. Thanks John!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2019

John was amazing and made the process of getting my new car easy and enjoyable. He was very informative about the car. He provided all the information in needed without being at the dealership for too long.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2019

We were greeted and helped immediately to get to the sales person we had an appointment with. The dealership in general is friendly, clean and we didn't feel pressured into anything...well, except for a little to get into an extended warranty, but that convo ended well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2019

This is our third car purchased from John Key. He is friendly, efficient, professional, and a great communicator. Always a pleasure to work. I highly recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2019

Excellent dealership and stellar salesman. Kind, honest and fair. John was knowledgeable and not pushy. Responded very quickly through email. Overall. Smooth and easy process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2019

I am very pleased with the whole purchase experience. Salesman was very professional and did exactly what I would like him to do: provide and show options, answer questions and help making the decisions where choices had to be made. The people who work here are the major reason for me to work with Folsom Lake Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2019

John Key was amazing from the first time I reached out to Folsom Toyota. He responded to me very promptly and took care of me on all aspects. I live in the Bay Area so made the trip up to Folsom to buy my new Tundra and John assisted with all my questions and organized transportation to assist me upon arrival. Not only was the truck perfect and a great price but dealing with John was a pleasure. He was honest and straight forward on all aspects of the purchase. I told him I had a time window to complete ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2019

John and Chris were a great help and answered a lot of our questions without and fluff. It was a great first car buying experience for me and my dad really enjoyed how fast the process was.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2019

John key was very friendly and easy to work with I would highly recommend to anyone in the market for a new car or truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2019

My first new car buying process was surprisingly simple thanks to John & his team at Folsom Lake Toyota. When I arrived, the vehicle had already been detailed and was waiting for me out front. I was pleasantly surprised from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2019

My 4th purchase/lease in last 6 years. I worked with John Key me by email and got a best internet price (among 2 others) before we went to the dealership. We got another $500 off on top of the price we agreed at the time we took the car. My previous buying experiences were also smooth but this one was the most straight forward. I really recommend John if you want to avoid hassle sitting in a dealer ship for several hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2019

Our family has bought several cars from John Keys he always takes excellent care of us and makes the process so easy. I recommend him to everyone I know that wants to buy a new car. I will always buy from John.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2019

Thank you John key, I am very happy talk to you and purchase a Camry SE from you . John key is very nice person. Again thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2019

We found our experience professional, and knowledgeable in regards to our needs. as far meeting the criteria of which Toyota was best fit. We have already shared our positive experience with family and friends and recommend the dealership and personnel mentioned. Thank You!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2019

We had been looking for a new 2019 pickup truck and had already visited Toyota, Ford, and RAM dealerships in the Roseville area. We found the salespeople at Folsom Lake Toyota, especially John Key, to be very helpful in researching and locating Tundra pickups at surrounding dealerships for us to test drive. We plan to drive this pickup truck for 20+ years so we were very precise about our requirements for the engine, types of seats, towing, navigation, and required Toyota safety sense capabilities. John Key was able to locate a pickup that provided everything we wanted, with no extra option packages ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2019

We walked in there looking for a truck and with all of their help we walked out there very happy things to Alex and Spencer awesome job thank you very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2019

I have been going to Folsom Lake Toyota Service Center for Over 15 years. Starting with a Sienna van, than 4Runner, then, Celica and know with a 2015 Prius. Gibriel, you are the best. I am always treated as VIP. My car always serviced on time and perfect. I never had any issue whatsoever. I also bought my Prius from Folsom Lake Toyota and I had a great experience as well. I recommend Folsom Lake Toyota to any service or purchase you need. Just I forgot to mention that I also sold my son's 2 years old Honda Civic last year that ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review

Folsom Lake Toyota Reviews Testimonials


Reviews & Testimonials | Folsom Lake Toyota