Folsom Lake Toyota Reviews & Testimonials

Looking for testimonials and reviews about Folsom Lake Toyota? View recent reviews and learn what our customers are saying about us, in their own words. Have something to share or want to leave a review for us? Click the link below and let your voice be heard. We appreciate your feedback and patronage.

Leave Us A Review

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2022

An unusual warning light appears on my dash. My concerns were recognized. The problem was fixed in a limited amount of time. Communication was excellent!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2022

I liked it very much because I made an appointment for the service both early and the service was done for my car during the day. I am very happy that I used this service repair shop.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2022

Danny Cross is new to us and has been our service advisor twice. He has taken over for Matthew Johnson, in our case, and we are looking forward to a good business relationship.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2022

Air pressure was down due to weather and temperature change. Checked all my tires, and did a tire rotation at no charge . Checked my service record and I was not due for any other service at this time . Friendly and efficient .

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2022

We wanted a car for our son for college, the guys helped us and we were in and out of there in four hours! The dealership took great care of us. We were able to purchase a 2020 Toyota with very low miles!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2022

Mr. Rick Brown has been my service advisor for over ten years and he has always been excellent. His knowledge and expertise on knowledge about my car is of the best. I highly recommend him! I thank him for giving me and my family the best advice. Quality at its greatest!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 12, 2022

Good service! can schedule appointment online. At times, can get you in quick.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2022

Always received an excellent sevice everytime I bring my car. Paul B has been my service adviser and he always provide me with excellent customer service, he treats me like family!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2022

I brought my vehicle in for it’s scheduled maintenance. My service manager Anh Vo explained to me all the options available to me and what items each included. Anh was very knowledgeable about my car and his manner was very polite and professional.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 12, 2022

Honest and dependable. Very consumer friendly.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2022

Professional , reliable , dependable.l already have over 200.000 mills and auto drives perfect .I will always buy Toyota because of the dependable company make best cars in the world.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 11, 2022

the service was great,no wait time

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2022

We took our 2002 Sienna in for a much needed maintenance after Covid hibernation. Got it done in two days. Car now feels like new!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 8, 2022

I got there early and they got it done within a hour… quick and all smiles from their team.. and great options for waiting rooms with coffee to boost! Or you can watch their TV

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 7, 2022

Great service every time I visit.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2022

The service, including customer care, is always excellent at Folsom Lake Toyota! Scheduling my appointments is always fast and easy. Communication is quick and very much appreciated.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2022

My service was exceptional. It was the 100,000 mile service done in a timely manner and explained to me the work that was to be done.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2022

Danny was very helpful. He explained to me everything that was happening while my car was in for repair. He also said that I could check with him if I have any other questions.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 5, 2022

Excellent service and clean facility.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2022

Just moved into the area and Folsom Lake Toyota came highly recommended from the other Toyota service I had been using (Walnut Creek, CA). Chris was very helpful walking me through this all on my first trip (and many more to come) to the service department at Folsom Lake. Great service! Thank you.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 5, 2022

My 10,000 mile service was done and explained to me efficiently. Service was done in a timely manner. Recommend service advisor Chris Avalos

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2022

Did an incredible job repairing the damage to my Corolla after my accident. Car looks like new! Completed work in time frame specified when I dropped off vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 2, 2022

I always have such an easy time going to get my car serviced here in Folsom. Always a pleasure doing business with them.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 1, 2022

Fast, friendly service — They get the job done right!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 1, 2022

Amazing service and knowledgeable sales staff. Vlad asked me a few questions and took me to exactly what I was looking for. Couldn’t ask for better service!!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2021

My service manager Tyler was great. Very knowledgeable My car needed extensive work got me a rental. Even during the short staff of the holidays. Got my car fixed and back on the road.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 29, 2021

Fair prices and personalized service make it worthwhile.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2021

Laura (Service Advisor) was very helpful with my service appointment on 26-Dec-21. She went out of her way to follow-up with keeping me updated on my car service and when my car was ready for pick-up. On a separate note it took approximately 1.5 hours to get shuttle service on site to drop me off at my residence. It didn’t appear there was many drivers on site. Also, Folsom Toyota needs to do a better job with keeping customers abreast when their service is coming due. I get weekly emails from rrusso informing me that my service is due only ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 28, 2021

Excellent service every time!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2021

Good and they help me out and delay the pick up my because I have to do something and set the the equipment up for me thanks alot

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2021

John Key was a tremendous help. I was impressed with everyone at the dealership, but John Key was outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 24, 2021

Our service history with Folsom Toyota goes back since 2003 and it was excellent this time as it always has been. Our Service Consultant, Rick Brown, and our Certified Technician, N. Garcia, did and outstanding job with advice and repair of our car.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 24, 2021

Service manager Danny was great. Timely scheduling & service. Lost a star because I specifically asked for mechanic Brian F. & please schedule when he would be there. He was not there on that day. However, SM Danny gave me a better # to request a preffered mechanic. Apparently scheduling phone # is in Texas. Now I have the in house # when I call. Overall, everything was fine.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2021

Excellent experience as we've come to expect over many years at the Folsom Service Center. For recent experience, Service Advisor Jeff S. was professional, knowledgeable, efficient, personable, and kept us updated as to problem and status of repair.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2021

Always great service! Laura listened to what I wanted done and accomplished it. I've always taken my car to Folsom Lake Toyota as I trust their workmanship and professionalism.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2021

Chris, my Service Advisor, did a great job as well as my Service Technicians. I am happy with my Winter Maintenance! Chris made sure I was satisfied with the work preformed and explained everything to me.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 19, 2021

Nice customers service Advisor Anh Vo

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 19, 2021

Perfect assistance for what you need. Great attitude, everything about Folsom Lake Toyota is incredible!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2021

Great routine service performed quickly and efficiently. Jeff, the service rep, explained work well and addressed all my concerns. Staff has always been very friendly.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 18, 2021

Was good didn’t like having to walk to the back lot to get my truck though

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2021

Thoroughly enjoyed purchasing a car at Folsom Lake Toyota. Sales and finance people did everything possible to get me the best deal. Negotiations were actually enjoyable. Sales person was knowledgeable.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 16, 2021

Friendly people ,understanding communication and good service.i recommend that anyone who owns a Toyota get service at Folsom Lake Toyota. Excellent service!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2021

The service was a new person and was very precise and thoroughly explained how long will it take and also checked the items that were on recall. Very much appreciated. Thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2021

From the preorder process of a hard to make vehicle to delivery, staff was on point with details. Fast friendly and efficient to take note of wants and needs we ordered the correct vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 10, 2021

Service was good, shuttle service was great

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 9, 2021

Explained the service to be done in simplified language so I knew exactly what to expect. Very friendly and professional

Cars logo
Cars Dec 9, 2021

We worked with Jordan with part of it remotely. He made the purchase of the 2022 Camry XSE Hybrid easy. Once completed he delivered it to our home. A great guy and a wonderful experience.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2021

I was pleased and satisfied with the paint job they did. Jimmy and all the office staff were great! Jimmy went above and beyond getting my truck repainted.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 5, 2021

Each time my car was serviced by Folsom Lake Toyota I was completely satisfied with their level of expertise and professionalism. The services provided have always been performed on a timely manner.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 5, 2021

You can schedule your vehicle's maintenance online or by phone, usually at a time convenient to yourself. When you arrive, you are met by service managers who are knowledgeable, and always courteous and helpful. Whether you are dropping your vehicle off, to return later to retrieve it, renting a car to use while yours is being worked on, using their shuttle, or waiting in their lounge, they try to make your visit as comfortable and convenient as possible.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2021

John Key was very helpful in getting my Rav4. Very professional and very kind. Transparent pricing. Provided a good deal for my trade in and purchase. Thank you John Key!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 26, 2021

Great customer service. Fast and efficient. Thank you!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 23, 2021

Danny Cross took really good care of two of our vehicles today in a timely manner. Back on the road again! 😊

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 22, 2021

The purchase of my new 2022 Toyota Corolla was quick and easy.😊

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 21, 2021

East appointment, good costumer service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 19, 2021

They’re very polite and the service has always been fair. They don’t try to sale you something that you really don’t need. This is my second Toyota truck that I have bought from them and as soon as the 2022 come out most likely I’ll buy one from them.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 18, 2021

C. Avalos is a great advisor and gave me savings for coupons and specials from the website. The service is quick and they have Happy Hour from 2pm-4pm.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 13, 2021

My last service could not have been better from top to bottom!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 9, 2021

Fast and efficient. Awesome experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 6, 2021

Professional, transparent and efficient. They don’t try to upswell you on services that are not necessary. The shuttle drivers are kind and courteous

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 29, 2021

The people and the process made it easy! From the online appointment system through the personalized customer care provided by Rick Brown, I appreciate and enjoy getting my car maintained at Folsom Lake Toyota. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2021

Great customer service, Professional service, knowledgeable staff! Michael has been incredibly helpful, he is one of the best in Folsom Toyota. I’m never disappointed with their quality of work.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 28, 2021

Always the very best care and attention to detail given to me and my vehicle. THANK YOU JIM MCMULLEN! ALWAYS EXCELLENT SERVICE! John Key

Cars logo
Cars Oct 28, 2021

I am repeating customer. This dealership is Very efficient, providing excellent customer service every time I go there. Always above customer’s expectations. I would definitely recommend to my friends.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2021

I was there for routine service for my car. The service was good, Toyota Associates at Folsom Toyota are very knowledgeable, and friendly. I would refer my friends there.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 27, 2021

Nothing but professional and I would recommend to anybody

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2021

Almost instant check in. Paul was excellent as always. Car ready in less than the estimated time. Very happy. I always ask for Paul B.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 25, 2021

great service, honest, fair pricing

Cars logo
Cars Oct 24, 2021

Awesome staff at the Folsom Lake Toyota Service Center. Laura was attentive and explained the service procedures. Service was relatively quick even with the amount of vehicles passing through the service bay.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 23, 2021

Service, efficiency, nice lobby to wait in

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2021

Just had my Tacoma in for 90,000 mile service. Working with Rick Brown is always a pleasure and I listen to his advise. Folsom Lake Ford has been a pleasure to deal with from vehicle purchase thru my 90,000 miles.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2021

I went in to service my vehicle and was helped by Gibriel. He is the most professional, efficient, patient, and thorough advisor I’ve ever had. He took his time to explain my car’s issues in detailed, and answered all of my questions. He’s simply amazing and a pleasure to work with!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 21, 2021

Jeff was outstanding. Very helpful

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2021

My experience with Folsom Lake Toyota has always been great. I have owned four Toyota vehicles bought there and had service done on five. My particular service manager, Rick Brown, has guided me for over ten years. He has always given me outstanding and professional service. I will return and have recommended Folsom Lake Toyota.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2021

Took my car in for a recall. It was the easiest transaction and the follow up texts were wonderful. It was an awesome experience and I will definitely use them again.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 20, 2021

My service writer, Paul, is great with all the details of a car service. He is also honest and punctual and respects people’s time.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 20, 2021

Excellent service in a timely matter

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2021

I would only schedule my service with Gibriel. Gibriel is a great service advisor. He is very knowledgeable. He goes out of his way to explain to you what is needed for your service. He also is very customer orientated. You will be in good hand if you get Gibriel as your service advisor.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2021

I have scheduled my appointment online. Dropped the car next morning - came back in two hours. Great quality, fast service, conveniently located. Highly satisfied.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2021

I brought my car in for its 6 months service , they are always so nice and helpful here . I had some questions all were answered and more .

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2021

Service was quick and not costly. I was not asked to keep adding things on like at other places. My rep was friendly and it was an all-around great experience.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2021

I received great service and they fixed the problem I went in for. I was in and out on time to get on with my day!!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2021

Replaced the fuel pump due to the recall. Initially, there were some issues with the car, brought it back and they were able to fix it. Paul is great. Friendly and very customer-oriented.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 15, 2021

I would recommend for some Lake Toyota the hold dealership area down there pretty good public relations

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2021

The check-in process took some time, but understandable since I did not have an appointment. But the overall process was smooth and the vehicle was available right on time they promised. Work was done as described.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

I got great service and good help getting a rental car to get to work when they were hard to find. Thanks John Key

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2021

Our service rep, Chris Avalos is the best. Came in today for an oil change with our old trusty 4runner and 3 other issues that we have. Everything where checked by the technician and most of all, Chris took the time to explain to us every recommendation, very knowledgable. He also gave us all the possible options with special consideration on our budget. The very reason we keep on coming back at FLToyota.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 13, 2021

I’m very satisfied with my experience today! I had a 30,000 mile tuneup on my Vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2021

Our service rep carefully and fully explained recommended services and products for my Prius. The work was done quickly and we had good communication about upcoming service needs as well

Cars logo
Cars Oct 11, 2021

Jimmy and his team repaired my car and returned it to me in excellent condition. I was concerned the dealership needed it for 23 days, but in order to do a good job I was willing to be patient. It appeared to me that the team cared for my car like I would. Everything works as it did when it was new. I highly recommend Jimmy and his skilled technicians at Toyota.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 10, 2021

Friendly, fast and efficient service. Could go to closer Toyota dealership, Folsom is No. 1 Nice, clean and comfortable waiting area. Plan to return to Folsom Service.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2021

Work was done expertly and within time estimates. Haven't driven car much yet, but appears to be running well. Have always used Folsom automotive for service on my vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2021

THE REP and tech. went above and beyond, such a good experiance i will sugest your service department to all of my friends. thank you for a very pleasing visit.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2021

We have enjoyed our purchase this time and in the past. It is always easier when we know someone like Toby Liu. He made it effortless. I would have appreciated if we did not have to through finance as we paid cash. He pushed the extended warranty a bit hard.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Jeff Stoughton is an awesome advisor at Folsom lake Toyota. He goes above and beyond to ensure you are happy

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2021

Great customer service and clean environment. Gibriel gave excellent service and was very helpful. I recommend this dealership for service, the parts and labor were inexpensive and I have a 2015 Lexus RX 350.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2021

Our 2000 Toyota 4Runner was serviced at Folsom Toyota. We had an excellent costumer service experience. Anh Vo, our Service Advisor, was very knowledgeable and explained every thing to us in detail. Anh was very courteous and personable and answered all our questions.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2021

Great experience with Gibriel. Everything from work on Tundra to Customer Service exceptional. I would highly recommend to others looking for car service. Cheers to job well done.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2021

Jeff did a wonderful job with providing service to my Corolla. The shuttle service was stellar, not a long wait. Definitely would recommend you see Jeff for your service needs.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 25, 2021

Pam was awesome, takes pride in taking care of her customers, communicated very well, and got my truck up to standard. Always good there. Thank you.


Leave Us A Review

Folsom Lake Toyota Reviews Testimonials


Reviews & Testimonials | Folsom Lake Toyota